• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Yes bro. I'm not cannon fairy, if I bet $100, I will say so :smile:

oic the amount at the end of each bet is the amount you'll win?

Edit: OK you say you want to parlay all the bets at 100 but in the end you put 100 on each bet cept for the mu one at 200. Pai seh.

Wow quite a lot of money. i usually put in less than 100 but i have ever put in 1k of my winnings but on small odds to win 166 before. Newbie at that time.

Raiders

100 per bet can be lethal if many many 100 bets. I should know. I think it was in 2006. 100 per bet can lose 30k a month. I was that chap.

I understand boss. I used to Jalan 30-50 matches a night last time. $100 a match and I lost $50k.

I think I teok sickness liao. Can't resist betting once sit in-front of computer. I even bet on kick offs and corners. Last WC, yellow and red cards included.

I can easily bet 250 matches a night and from one 'pua' only. I have 3 puas. If one pua touches 200 plus, the other two maybe 50-100 each. Sipay jialak.

Just checked prevous record - 243 bets. Most 100s. Some 200s. Lost $3649.02. $27,802 for turnover. Baru one pua.

Raiders

I think I teok sickness liao. Can't resist betting once sit in-front of computer. I even bet on kick offs and corners. Last WC, yellow and red cards included.

I can easily bet 250 matches a night and from one 'pua' only. I have 3 puas. If one pua touches 200 plus, the other two maybe 50-100 each. Sipay jialak.

Just checked prevous record - 243 bets. Most 100s. Some 200s. Lost $3649.02. $27,802 for turnover. Baru one pua.

I think we can 结拜liao. But now I managed to control the urge to Jalan. Your runner must be very happy. They earn based on turnover right?

One of the three return the comm to me. The other two depends on it. Told me to support support leh. Paiseh coz they old friends in bad shape. Actually, no need for me to take puas from them coz the other 1 without comms can easily up my credit. But I declined. Sure die and faster die.

I think we can 结拜liao. /QUOTE]

What's that in Ang Mo? Me can't read or write coz never studied Chinese while in school. No interest and lazy. Thanks to the proliferation of PRCs in nightclubs, I can sian them coz slowly slowly with their saliva, I learn to speak their language.

Raiders

I think we can 结拜liao. /QUOTE]

What's that in Ang Mo? Me can't read or write coz never studied Chinese while in school. No interest and lazy. Thanks to the proliferation of PRCs in nightclubs, I can sian them coz slowly slowly with their saliva, I learn to speak their language.

Means sworn brother. Today super mad mood. Quarrel with the PRC nurse fling. Actually meet her to piak piak at hotel but quarrelled with her on the way. Given my character and hers, I think lobang no more liao. End up calling the PRC milf and managed to have some petting at the park. :(

Raiders

Last night win 2 lose 2. Lose water money. This week profits is $300 at the moment.

Tonight taking

1) mu -2 ft $200
2) Bb +1/4 $100
3) Roma lvl $100
4) reading -1/4 $100
5) Sunderland + 1.25 $100
6) real Madrid -1.5 $100
7) bath city over 2.75ft $100
8) Gateshead over 2.75ft $100
9) barnet over 2.5ft $100
10) Crawley over 2.5ft $100

Finalised bets :smile: