• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What If Ivebert Had Reacted Differently?

i'd think that 敢讲就不要怕别人知道。。。

It is not necessary to respond to everything said or done over the internet.
That applies to real life too.
The problem for Ivebert is that his "usual" was usually over the top.

In this age of social media sites e.g. Facebook, it is so much easier to connect seemingly random dots and find out who is who. Because humans are prone to err, they might inadvertently share more details than what they had originally intended.

stay out of faecesbook if one wishes to leave few trails. there's little to no anonymity in sg when aida tracks every local address via local isp's thru' a clusterfuck of one big mofo choke. any visiting device with an external address that needs access to wifi or the internet has to register with a local isp, even if service is free.

Hello Eatshitndie, good morning. Can advise how safe whether in Singapore or in Thailand or anywhere? Or maybe can lead me to the link that has information? I don't know where to start in google.

Best feud of 2011 in SBF: Cooleo vs Ivebert

Recollection:
Ivebert had been vulgar and abusive in the forum, to the extent he had started to curse others.
Cooleo discovered his identity, because the "brilliant" Ivebert had used this same nickname in other websites.
Cooleo demanded that Ivebert apologise for all his "sins", otherwise there would be "trouble" for him.
Ivebert disappeared for a few days, then came back and started a thread entitled "Sorry".
Cooleo forgave him and kept his word of not taking it any further.

The question is this:
What if Ivebert had reacted differently? Instead of saying sorry, he had said "Screw you, come and get me if u can."
What would have happened next?
He didn't and he reacted as probably 80% of people would have, because he himself thought he had too much to lose to take it any further. That's only what he thought, whether he really had much to lose is arguable.
And of course, he behaved like that in the forum because he thought he would be annonymous forever. He obviously thought wrong.

hehehe... why not you ask me how would i have reacted... i wonder why you bring up this sinkie nick again.... and i wonder why he would apologised in the first place.. He can say whatever he wants in the forum. Many of this shit are clones.. trying to give an impression that we must apologised for the stuffs we say in the internet. in some cases yes, if the de 2 online personalities has been in good terms and sometime careless words fly and apologised.

you do not need to apologised when this forum is filled with sinkies and behaves like shit. He did the right thing to bash them up but he is just a sinkie coward, that is why i dun pair up with him when he begs me for that. I dun pair up with a sinkie.

even if the sinkie authority checks you up, why is there to be afraid of.. there is nothing to hide if you have nothing to hide, of course unless you are a freaking coward and afraid of the tiniest shit happens.

If you have check my thread, i post my palm to ask some brothers here on palm reading just for fun and curiosity.. And the forum host try to warn me about fingerprint exposed.

I dun give a fuck. The only problem i have is to get near a sinkie and that it, no other things.

The more fearful you are, the more power you feed the PAP. The more courageous and balls you are, the more you prevent the PAP to have power.

This is the simple logic and common sense.

When sinkies are cowards, they are feeding the PAP power so that is why i dun like sinkies and they are too stupid to know what they are thinking. The action of Ivebert is an example of a ruse to show others that is how a person should behave but in actual fact, this exact behavior will feed the PAP more power over you. This is basic common sense.

What If Ivebert Is Kingrant And Cooleo Is Jah_Ras ?

:o

1. aiyoh!
2. being away for the christmas season & to nurse the flu thing.
3. now, this! uncle.
4. it will just another feud mah!
5. honest, cooleo managed the thing very professional.

Kindda missed cooleo's postings

1. aiyoh!
2. being away for the christmas season & to nurse the flu thing.
3. now, this! uncle.
4. it will just another feud mah!
5. honest, cooleo managed the thing very professional.

Hello Eatshitndie, good morning. Can advise how safe whether in Singapore or in Thailand or anywhere? Or maybe can lead me to the link that has information? I don't know where to start in google.

it's safe unless you're in north korea, iran, syria or china posting crap about their regimes. in sg, the authorities will not bother you unless you're a political fugitive, ns evader, international criminal on the top 10 most wanted list, terrorist, traveller on the black list, and most unlucky bloke who just happens to irk old harry's gonads. they will start checking you out if you blatantly use local access to conduct activities warranting an investigation, for example using craigslist ads to coordinate and run an illegal prostitution or gambling racket. or like what the moron from fremont did a few years ago, emailing a judge with namecalling and taunts and asking to get arsefucked. if you just post shit or spam or tcss stuff on sbf, they will rather leave you alone, and reserve resources and focus on more important events, such as monitoring what the chee's are doing online. :p

Thank you eatshitndie. Here in Thailand the authorities had invested a lot of resources to catch people insulting the monarchy. Its very mush like in N.Korea here, not just about internet police but also you look around Thailand photos of him and family everywhere like in N.Korea. Many kenna caught for posting crap about them and kenna jail 15 years. Damn siong here about this matter.

it's safe unless you're in north korea, iran, syria or china posting crap about their regimes. in sg, the authorities will not bother you unless you're a political fugitive, ns evader, international criminal on the top 10 most wanted list, terrorist, traveller on the black list, and most unlucky bloke who just happens to irk old harry's gonads. they will start checking you out if you blatantly use local access to conduct activities warranting an investigation, for example using craigslist ads to coordinate and run an illegal prostitution or gambling racket. or like what the moron from fremont did a few years ago, emailing a judge with namecalling and taunts and asking to get arsefucked. if you just post shit or spam or tcss stuff on sbf, they will rather leave you alone, and reserve resources and focus on more important events, such as monitoring what the chee's are doing online. :p

At the very least he has plucked enough courage to admit his wrong-doing shows he is still someone deserves forgiving. :smile:

He wasn't really contrite. He was just afraid of the repercussions from having his identity exposed.
For a young chap who thought he had so much to lose and with gf, gf's parents, boss, colleagues, friends, future boss and colleagues, he was certainly extremely abusive and vulgar.
Would have thought that an 80 year old man living in a rented flat would be the vulgar and abusive one.

1. No need to be so vicious and abusive in any aspect of life, especially if you have "leverage" here, there and everywhere.

2. Even if you have little "leverage" like the 80 year old guy living in a rented flat, you might encounter an 85 year old dying of an incurable disease. What happens next usually depends on the other guy's mindset and/or circumstances.

chobolan

Ah Bui cute lah but now he doesn't post except lurking here. :biggrin:

15302627eaa86b3647a60dd39872396f867df34f.jpg