• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

kukubird58

Got leh, i already said I bet Total goal more than 2.75 mah. Then ballsathome started to discuss about soccer, I just said Chelsea will whack WBA until see stars. When WBA scored the first goal, I went to sleep already knowing the money halfway into my wallet liao. :biggrin:
hahaha...how does 2.75 goals?
for that matter, 2.25; etc.?

Raiders

2.75 also commonly known as 2 & 3/4, means if total goals of the match is 3, I win half of the winnings. If total goals is at least 4, then I win all. In short, the whole match needs to have at least 3 goals for me to win money.

Norally when the earlier matches ended low scoring, I will bet high scoring for the later matches and vice versa. Take last night for example. Out of the 4 early matches, only 1 match is high scoring( villa vs blackies), that's why I bet Chelsea to be high scoring. the other reason is Chelsea is at home ground. The moment WBA scores first, I know money safe liao. Because Chelsea surely will need to score 2 to win. That will clear my bets. If WBA did not score first, I have to endure the whole night hoping Chelsea to score 3 at least.

Raiders

2.25 means if I bet total goal more than 2.25, I will lose all if match ends with 0-1 goals. If match ends with 2 goals, I will lose half of my stakes. Anything more than 2 goals, I will win full.

kukubird58

2.25 means if I bet total goal more than 2.25, I will lose all if match ends with 0-1 goals. If match ends with 2 goals, I will lose half of my stakes. Anything more than 2 goals, I will win full.
hahaha...thks....i only know know half goal.

Fuck up airport. Terrible queue at immigration. Been 30mins now still not halfway. Last year so proud promised to clear in 24mins think they misunderstood hours for minutes. Wait go home will upload photo. Really fuckup.

Muthukali

Fuck up airport. Terrible queue at immigration. Been 30mins now still not halfway. Last year so proud promised to clear in 24mins think they misunderstood hours for minutes. Wait go home will upload photo. Really fuckup.

electronic clearance oso jam?

Suvarnabhumi Airport? yeah, I love that airport, but the clearance is terrible. I hate queeing, even during departure is also like that. Fortunately on my last trip, my GF got this Express Clearance Card, meant for 1st Class and VIPs, there were no queues in the express lane, we cleared way ahead, but we have to wait for the check-in lugguages also, overall, still faster lah...

Watched suckseed last night, this song from Bodyslam is good, hehehe

[video=youtube;w823qghzF38]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w823qghzF38[/video]

Suvarnabhumi Airport? yeah, I love that airport, but the clearance is terrible. I hate queeing, even during departure is also like that. Fortunately on my last trip, my GF got this Express Clearance Card, meant for 1st Class and VIPs, there were no queues in the express lane, we cleared way ahead, but we have to wait for the check-in lugguages also, overall, still faster lah...

Waaaaa you damn hi-so ah

airport.jpgairport1.jpg

My GF is a stewardess, she get those cards for free, especially turnaround flight (SG>BKK>SG), she spends 1-2 hours at Suvarnabhumi Airport, so she sometimes go out buy things then fly back on the same day, haha...

Hahaa, the queue... normal lah, I see liao also faints.

This card right? Got no expiry dates on it. Whenever got chance to travel business will ask for a couple more. This time changed to new bag damn suay never transfer.

Fast Track.jpg

Can tell why this photo so big and last 2 photos so small? (shit I'm bad in this stuff)

Oh by the way just booked TG, coming back to vote. Back for 5 days from Fri.