• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

since i m going to be history soon.. might as well..

dankos

whats my beef with char_azn dog.

i m ok with whether u guys r pap supporter or oppo supporter. i just cannot tahan ppl who is sneaky like him. he is a pap pure-breed dog but want to pretend to be neutral and logical. tiu him lah :oIo: ppl like besotted, clinton666 dog, ronron, internet brigade etc who openly supported pap, do u see me hounding them? why only char_azn dog? because he is a fucking hypocrite and i cannot tahan such ppl.

and leongsam : fuck u too:oIo::oIo:

u r the most kwailan forum host. worse still u dun even allow forummers to put u under 'ignore' list. your common retort will be if u r not happy u can always leave, but fuck u, i m not happy with u but i m still interested to see other ppl's post. it would be good if ppl can chose to put u under 'ignore' list. btw u no need come out with what poll lah. u just want to 借刀杀人 think i dunno is it. really is 脫褲子放屁. :rolleyes:

to those of u who have voted to allow me to stay : thanks.
to those of u who voted for me to go : i dunno what to say:biggrin:

what...u up lorry soon? No lah....cannot be right? LOL

lee lax...this is only a forum..even if u suay suay genna extinguished...u can always return with another nick hee...

mollusk

aiyah dun worry lah...the poll already show otherwise....unless Sam kelong....

dankos

i m not worried lah. cannot post at most come here to read as guest. just explaining why i target this fat ass only.

BusNo64

i m ok with whether u guys r pap supporter or oppo supporter. i just cannot tahan ppl who is sneaky like him. he is a pap pure-breed dog but want to pretend to be neutral and logical. tiu him lah :oIo: ppl like besotted, clinton666 dog, ronron, internet brigade etc who openly supported pap, do u see me hounding them? why only char_azn dog? because he is a fucking hypocrite and i cannot tahan such ppl.

aiya...take it easy lah bro, dis is just online lah.....those pappy lapdog porlumpars, they think they will continue to have their cushy jobs and good lives if they continue to be a lapdog porlumparing their pappy master... the day will come when they will also face the axe, and then it is too late liao.....:wink:...the MIW cannot keep feeding all their porlumpars...they will have to get rid of old porlumpars to bring in new porlumpars like the FTs and young sinkies.....all the old porlumpars will only be good for dancing in their stupid looking costumes during NDP and Chingay for FTs to laugh at them...... :rolleyes:

cooleo

If you diversify your flamings and dun target only pui cheebye 24/7, then at least not so bad la.

Here are some fuckers u can try assing:

- tonychat
- papsmearer
- beshitted
- clinton666
- buzzlightyear
- leetahbar

Raiders

Hi brother Dankos, I voted for you to stay as well. You are one of the few people who add colours to this forum. But like some brothers mentioned, give char_azn some breathing space by removing his office address and contact number. Cheers :smile:

dankos

Hi brother Dankos, I voted for you to stay as well. You are one of the few people who add colours to this forum. But like some brothers mentioned, give char_azn some breathing space by removing his office address and contact number. Cheers :smile:

point taken. thanks.

Bro Dankos... I voted for you to stay.. You add colour to this forum.. So I hope you would stay..:smile:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Hi Dankos,

I can see that you've removed personal contact details on your siggy. So what's the fuss now?

Oh BTW, Clinton666 is an Oppo dog, not PAP dog. :biggrin:

just take a chill pill and stop being a fucking whiney childish moron. you're a man and you behave like a stupid kid. grow up.

Sideswipe

then fight him to the bitter end.

i m not worried lah. cannot post at most come here to read as guest. just explaining why i target this fat ass only.

1. bro, are you alright?
2. physically too!
3. come on!
4. yes, i agreed with you that there are some specimens that are irritating.
5. but it is the forum, free for all to respond.
6. don't go, stay man!

aiyoh why take the office address away from signature, i want to send flower to his office to congratulate him for being the fattest most loyal PAP blogging dog in Singapore.

dankos

aiyoh why take the office address away from signature, i want to send flower to his office to congratulate him for being the fattest most loyal PAP blogging dog in Singapore.

u this type is 1 kind 1 lah.

on open forum u say like that. later behind the back u pm leongsam to shoot some arrows. :rolleyes:

u this type is 1 kind 1 lah.

on open forum u say like that. later behind the back u pm leongsam to shoot some arrows. :rolleyes:

dun any how code my name on the forum, i dun give a shit about pap dogs, own time own targets, fire away. I never complain about you dankos, stop accusing me.