• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SHIT SAY insults UK, Malaysia, Indonesia, India, Thailand etc

http://www.todayonline.com/SingaporeVotes/EDC110502-0000361/Why-cant-Opposition-accept-NCMP-seats?

"A coalition government is like a plate of rojak, with every political party throwing in its pet projects, leading to rojak policies."
NO NEED FOR COALITION TO ROJAK POLICIES LAH, AS WE ALL KNOW!

More importantly, his statement shows he knows next to nothing about politics outside of checking his CPF statement every month and say "I feel so rich every month."

Is he not aware that lots of real democracies have coalitions?

And this guy is a Minister?

batman1

It is a surprise Lim Sia Suay is a MIW minister till today.He is a disgrace to Singaporeans and a hypocrite to pretend to represent the workers' interests.Amazing Singapore !

yellow_people

Q: How can one tell Polling Day is imminent?

A: You can tell polling day is around the corner when Ah Beng does not join in on the PAP chorus as he normally does in bashing the "mudlanders" and keling.

-

Debonerman

Q: How can one tell Polling Day is imminent?

A: You can tell polling day is around the corner when Ah Beng does not join in on the PAP chorus as he normally does in bashing the "mudlanders" and keling.

-

Use your head lah. Bash yellow, brown, black. white. drago..............human nature. People who complain are the ones with deep insecurities.

KuanTi01

It is a surprise Lim Sia Suay is a MIW minister till today.He is a disgrace to Singaporeans and a hypocrite to pretend to represent the workers' interests.Amazing Singapore !

I concur fully. It is just incredible that he can last so long. But then he is from the PAP top brass pretending to fight the workers' cause. How can one do this balancing act. It's make believe; pretence; magic even! Let him retire or find another job now instead of 5 years later.

For the first time, this "better, betterer, betterest" NTUC thieve should worry about his $2million job. On the other hand, he does not have to worry. LKY can always make him the Chairman of the Speak Good Engrish Campaign, with that chow Ah Beng Army Boy Chief to be his assisstant.