• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proof That PAP Cares For The People, Opposition Bo Chup About People's Welfare!

clinton666

For PAP rallies, their supporters get free food, drinks and transport and their supporters' welfare are taken care of. For Opposition rallies, their retarded supporters get NOTHING! In fact Opposition supporters are coerced to buy their koyok of flags and Manurefalstoes. This is Proof That PAP Cares For The People, Opposition Bo Chup About People's Welfare! :mad:

[video=youtube;zQ9fHdAi6rQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQ9fHdAi6rQ&feature=player_embedded#at=30[/video]

clinton666

My friend went to see how bad the Opposition are complained that the Opposition party made him stand a m&d soaked field with no seats. He left soon after, cursing the useless Opposition:mad::mad:

general eunuch chan : sinkie auntie! didn't i already brief u guys on the way here. Finish your bloody lunchboxes on the bus! wtf r u still eating here. Didn't i also told u NOT to say the lunchboxes are from RC. CCB:mad:

sinkie auntie : sorry. :o

clinton444

For PAP rallies, their supporters get free food, drinks and transport and their supporters' welfare are taken care of. For Opposition rallies, their retarded supporters get NOTHING! In fact Opposition supporters are coerced to buy their koyok of flags and Manurefalstoes. This is Proof That PAP Cares For The People, Opposition Bo Chup About People's Welfare! :mad:

[video=youtube;zQ9fHdAi6rQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQ9fHdAi6rQ&feature=player_embedded#at=30[/video]

Clitoris66 pussy piece of shit:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

from what you post, it's obvious You are a fucking stupid asshole. does the aunties and uncles look like PAP supporters? Where are the younger/middle age audience? they are there because of the free food, drink & transport.

:cool:

palden

Of course pap can provide all the freebies la. Earning multiple million dollars. Moreover only 1 to 2 thousand people. Opposition go up to 10 20 thousand people. How to provide? Moreover papist forcing those people to go definitely must throw some carrots la.

Costanza

during yog send truckloads of students to watch...now send truckloads of uncles/aunties...sibeh well taken care of indeed :biggrin:

LeMans2011

The auntie speaking with food in her mouth is Clinton666's mother. Chao Clinton enjoying his 2.7m rupiah landed house, yet never feed his mother, his mother had to go support PAP rally for free $3 economy rice

talkincock

My friend went to see how bad the Opposition are complained that the Opposition party made him stand a m&d soaked field with no seats. He left soon after, cursing the useless Opposition:mad::mad:

Imbecile! Your useless friend should go to PAP camp to render crowd support because it consists mainly retirees. :biggrin:

Clinton666 has subliminal message for you to decipel that is PAP failures to attract rally crowds. If he could just shut up he will not shame PAP lah.

Imbecile! Your useless friend should go to PAP camp to render crowd support because it consists mainly retirees. :biggrin:

The "stupid" auntie was a mole planted by opposition lah.

One one, hor? Now it is important that we send this clip to as many people as possible to show how heartless the opposition is!

Sleepless

National Geographic magazine(http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2010/01/singapore/jacobson-text/3).

"Over time, the MM says, Singaporeans have become "less hard-driving and hard-striving."
This is why it is a good thing, the MM says, that the nation has welcomed so many Chinese
immigrants
(25 percent of the population is now foreign-born). He is aware that
many Singaporeans are unhappy with the influx of immigrants, especially those
educated newcomers prepared to fight for higher paying jobs. But taking a
typically Darwinian stance, the MM describes the country's new subjects as
"hungry," with parents who "pushed the children very hard." If native
Singaporeans are falling behind because "the spurs are not stuck into the hide,"
that is their problem
."

Wake up your idea dey!!!

U say PAP cares for the people. Your idol say, "They die, their problem" leh.

Are you too low in the hierarchy to get the real message??

bluewolf

I am neutral

If I can vote, I will vote for the best person for the job

It's more complicated in SG since you are voting for a team

Of course. Everyone can see that you are neutral.

Voting for the best person to look after your estate or look after your country ? (Are you even Singaporean (citizen) in the first place?)

clinton666

Singaporeans must vote for PAP or they will live to regret and repent their actions for the next 5 years:mad:

Sperminator

Singaporeans must vote for PAP or they will live to regret and repent their actions for the next 5 years:mad:

Shut up you PAP GAY DOG! What have you actually done for Singapore? If you are so country loving, please let us know what have you actually done, instead of talking cock.