• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why smokers need to be caned

Smokers who blow smoke into faces or who smoke in restricted like lifts and enclosed rooms need to be caned.
Those who go out of the way to smoke in open spaces where there are no non smokers around should be left alone.

downgrader

FUCKING CHEEBYE. This morning my upstaits mudder fucker neighbour smokes and the cigarette butt still burning drop into my balcony but luckily nothing catch fire.

I went upstairs two floors and banged oin his door. He claimed it's not his cigarette.

Kanina, I fed up punched him. Now police case. Never kena arrested but take statement and have to report to police station next week.

Chow cheebye

IF YOU ARE A SMOKER, FUCK YOU AND DIE OF LUNG CANCER MUDDER CHEEBYE!!!!

downgrader

SMOKERS ARE MUDDER FUCKER LOSERS, slave to a tiny little stick

EVERY DAY EVERY NIGHT EVERY HOURS ..SUCK SUCK SUCK on a tiny little stick

NO WILL OF HIS OWN, FUCKING LOSER SLAVE

suteerak1099

this is lame with the capital L. y pin the fault of premature deaths & other mishaps on smokers? y not blame those who retail/mkt tobacco? y not blame those that wholesale tobacco? y not blame those that manufacture/import/export tobacco? y not point the bladddy finger at those that permitted sales of tobacco?

besides, the monoxide/dioxide exhaled by smoker/ emitted from any1 stick of cigarette is many times a fraction of that emitted from any 1 motorized vehicle on the rd.

even if the smoking population congregates for a guiness book of record smoking session, the monoxide combined still is nothing as lethal, compared to the monoxide emitted from a traffic slowdown situation on the CTE during rush hour.

sigh, wat next? the TS gonna put the blame of global warming on smokers too?

suteerak1099

FUCKING CHEEBYE. This morning my upstaits mudder fucker neighbour smokes and the cigarette butt still burning drop into my balcony but luckily nothing catch fire.

I went upstairs two floors and banged oin his door. He claimed it's not his cigarette.

Kanina, I fed up punched him. Now police case. Never kena arrested but take statement and have to report to police station next week.

Chow cheebye

IF YOU ARE A SMOKER, FUCK YOU AND DIE OF LUNG CANCER MUDDER CHEEBYE!!!!
my heartiest congrats for your irrational behavior. i'm impressed that u've got periscope vision to detect the source of where the ashes came from (2 stories above)... y not 1 or 3 or 5 levels above? y not another unit to the left or right on the upper deck?

hughgrant

SMOKERS ARE MUDDER FUCKER LOSERS, slave to a tiny little stick

EVERY DAY EVERY NIGHT EVERY HOURS ..SUCK SUCK SUCK on a tiny little stick

NO WILL OF HIS OWN, FUCKING LOSER SLAVE

you got a serious prob here bro. some smoker guy ran away with your gf is it? :biggrin:

downgrader

you got a serious prob here bro. some smoker guy ran away with your gf is it? :biggrin:

No, many smokers are inconsiderate and are so absorbed in their own addiction they dont care about other people's health or safety from fire.

As I have cited from Civil Defence statistics, the most common cause of fires in homes are cigarettes, followed by unattended cooking, then by joss sticks.

Every year there are many such fires caused by smokers anyhow throw the cigarette butt. Earlier this year there was the Little India fire. Beofre that there was a huge fire at Mediacorp - caused by what? A contractor who threw his cigarette butt among the wardrobe department stores.

downgrader

Heng ah!

I am very very fortunate.

Today I reported to police station as was ordered. MY appointment was at 4pm, but the investigating officer only attended to me at nearly 6 pm.

Although I had to wait nearly two hours, it was in my favour.

The IO was very apologetic and even asked me if I wanted some coffee and biscuits before he questioned me on why I punched my upstairs neighbour.

I told him how I found the lighted cigarette butt and not the first this has happened. I gave him the history and how often my neighbour has smoked on his balcony and littered.

I live on 14th floor. The 15th owner is a single lady who is very quiet and always everything windows door closed. Only person is 16th floor although he can dispute the butt come from units sideways blown by wind.

Anwyay after 30min investigations, the IO said there will be no charges and let me off with a warning. However, he said my neighbour can start civil case against me for punching him although he was the one who shoved me first.

I confident he wont dare to sue and hope he doesnt becuase all this is waste of time. But if he ever drops a butt again, I will still whack him

I have DEEP HATRED for smokers who puff their smoke my way or anyhow drop cigarette butt.

I HOPE SMOKERS DIE PAINFULLY OF LUNG CANCER

bro downgrader,

i live on 7th flr.. the highest unit at my flat is 8th flr..

i encounter the same situation, discover cigarettee butts near my kitchen window.. went to confront the pussy cb kia, he still claim the cigarette not from his place??

then from where?? got guts to smoke no guts to admit.. i just curse him in vulgar language and throw the cigarette butt inside his home.. from then onwards, situation become better..

smokers it is your pregrogative if u wanna smoke.. but pls be considerate.. many times i spotted smokers bringing lighted cigarettes into the lift.. these type really losers..:mad:

S

supremority

if only they can die of lung cancer quickly. i mean, smoke kill yourself not my freaking business but you cause problems for other people: secondhand smoke, foul smelling stench and fire hazard

If you are a smokers, FUCK YOU!!!!! I CURSE YOU TO BLOODY HELL!

dont talk brave here with your ass on your mouth, come to blk410 kopitiam at bedok interchange and tell us your big idea how to curse smokers. we are there waiting for u to come to show us how to deal with smokers. hate rats like u that know how to deal with ordinary people but will bend 90 degree and show your backside to let tobacco companies screw your ass when they ask to sodomite you.

read this you piece of dog shit:

INCENSE SMOKE MAY LEAD TO CANCER

Burning incense may create a sweet scent, but regularly inhaling the smoke could put people at risk of cancers of the respiratory tract, reseachers reported on Monday.
In a study of more than 61,000 Chinese living in Singapore, who were followed for up to 12 years, the investigators found a link between heavy incense use and various respiratory cancers. { you can go to temples and shout at those devotees regarding how you hate smoke rather than showing your guts here }
The findings are published in the medical journal cancer.
Past research has found that burning incense can produce potentially cancer causing substances.:mad:

SAMURAISAN

Taking it out against smokers is not enough.

We must outlaw all tobacco products as we do heroin and opium, etc..death penalty for traffickers etc.

We have succeeded admirably with the drugs problem, there is no reason why our Big Bro gahmen cannot succeed with smoking..UNLESS of course the duties and tariffs are just too tempting !!!

SneeringTree

Taking it out against smokers is not enough.

We must outlaw all tobacco products as we do heroin and opium, etc..death penalty for traffickers etc.

We have succeeded admirably with the drugs problem, there is no reason why our Big Bro gahmen cannot succeed with smoking..UNLESS of course the duties and tariffs are just too tempting !!!

If the government can, they would have done it.

No need to blame the government or the tobacco companies when no one forced you to get addicted in the first place. In fact, everyone (except the smoker himself and his fellow cancer stick lovers) want smokers to quit smoking. If smokers were to think about it; their family and well-meaning friends must have one point or the other explicitly/subtly urged them to quit smoking.

It is not easy but certainly not impossible to stop smoking. It's a mistake to have been addicted but a greater mistake to not do anything to break the addiction.

downgrader

dont talk brave here with your ass on your mouth, come to blk410 kopitiam at bedok interchange and tell us your big idea how to curse smokers. we are there waiting for u to come to show us how to deal with smokers. hate rats like u that know how to deal with ordinary people but will bend 90 degree and show your backside to let tobacco companies screw your ass when they ask to sodomite you.

read this you piece of dog shit:

INCENSE SMOKE MAY LEAD TO CANCER

Burning incense may create a sweet scent, but regularly inhaling the smoke could put people at risk of cancers of the respiratory tract, reseachers reported on Monday.
In a study of more than 61,000 Chinese living in Singapore, who were followed for up to 12 years, the investigators found a link between heavy incense use and various respiratory cancers. { you can go to temples and shout at those devotees regarding how you hate smoke rather than showing your guts here }
The findings are published in the medical journal cancer.
Past research has found that burning incense can produce potentially cancer causing substances.:mad:

Hahaha, you are real joker. The cigarette smoke has clouded your brain and made you an idiot. While you scold me and say tobacco companies ask to sodmise me, hahahaha, they have alreadygot you by getting you addicted to the stupid nicotine drug that you are paying hard earned cash for.

as for incense, i totally agree. those who inhale incense to pray to false god alos kena.

two wrongs dont make a right. but you are a smoker, so i dont blame you for being an idiot.

scoobyhoo

does the TS suggest bare-bottom-caning? i'll second his motion. especially if this is to carry out in the public to offer maximum humiliation. and a revenue for gov from collecting fees from the audiences?