• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

myo539

Not inside the transit ? Wow...been away from Sinkieland too long liao.

That's the excitement living in Singapore. Many changes still taking place. Even Orchard Road!! You do not know what you are missing - don't even know about T3. The next time will be Cruise Centre? Botanic Gardens. Where? Find out yourself.

Chau Ve Nist

hahahaha... Cannot tahan the sinkapoor attitude! Jack neo is my hero! At this age still can tau-chia n get 22yr old model. Steady poon pipi. All you judgmental asses out there are simply n utterly jealous! Seems everyone sooooo ethical leh... Hahahaha buay tahan liao!!! Keep it up, jack! You the man!!![/QUOTE]

Unless you are a real fucking hopeless loser in life, you will be able to find any girls of any age to fuck. That doesn't mean it is the right thing to do.

Many of my friends had ample opportunities to fuck little young girls and be their sugar daddies. Credit to them that they, unlike this paedophile, refused to do so.

Fucking a 20 year old girl who can be your own daughter doesn't make you a man. It makes you a paedophile.

Maybe his next movie could be about his sexual fantasies of fingering and fucking girls young enough to be his daughter. He could call the movie "Jack the Neo-Paedophile".

Chau Ve Nist

I reject extreme labels like 'paedophile' etc.
QUOTE]

From the dictionary definition of paedophile, I have to agree that he cannot be described as a paedophile since the girl is not pre-pubescent. But with the 28 year age gap and with the girl just 20 when he first fucked her and from the social definition of paedophile, he sure sounds like one predatory paedophile to me. An ephebophile though, would be a more accurate label for this piece of shit.

Whether paedophile or ephebophile, he and his wife need to be subjected to some electric shock treatment. One for exploiting and fucking a girl young enough to be his daughter. Another for knowing and condoning him fucking a girl young enough to be her own daughter.

Hopefully, he has not committed any criminal offence of corruption by securing sex from the girl with the offer of acting roles, movie contracts, etc.

zuoom

Jack Neo is 50 already?

that's about the same age when i see those business clients would stray also.

for those that travels, they would normally keep a "small wife" at the port of call. (they also mentioned, it's cheaper than looking for gals at the KTVs over a longer period of time.) it's also for them to live their younger days, and to have a younger lady serving them, joke, eat, sleep, massage, dote on them. (something like the good ole times, without the old hare.) *last around 2 years.

if never travel... then it's either the young secretary, bank people, insurance people, waitress etc. but it's normally a shorter affair. *3 months average.

all personal observations from learning in the open university of society.

MarrickG

Mark Lee: If I had known, I would have slapped him hard

marklee_zaobao1.jpg

News of Jack Neo's affair with a 22-year-old model is causing ripples in the local entertainment circle.

Nr Neo's protege, Mark Lee (photo left), showed anger when asked for his reaction.

During an interview with Lianhe Zaobao yesterday, the actor said: "When I heard the news, I was so angry that I was struck mute."

He added that he had known Mr Neo for many years and had not seen signs that Mr Neo was someone who would have extramarital affairs.

He added: "If I had known, I would have slapped him hard."

Mr Lee also said that Mr Neo recently went to Hong Kong for a holiday with his wife and co-workers and that there was no sign of any family problem then.

cooleo

marklee_zaobao1.jpg

News of Jack Neo's affair with a 22-year-old model is causing ripples in the local entertainment circle.

Nr Neo's protege, Mark Lee (photo left), showed anger when asked for his reaction.

During an interview with Lianhe Zaobao yesterday, the actor said: "When I heard the news, I was so angry that I was struck mute."

He added that he had known Mr Neo for many years and had not seen signs that Mr Neo was someone who would have extramarital affairs.

Mr Lee also said that Mr Neo recently went to Hong Kong for a holiday with his wife and co-workers and that there was no sign of any family problem then.

DUA KANG YAO SIU :rolleyes:

mercbenz

This fucker so holy holy meh? Saw his wife at lido yesterday, think its time he go look for a 20 yo sugarbabe himself.

marklee_zaobao1.jpg

SneeringTree

The 20 yo girlfriend actually looks like a younger version of his wife.

Anyway, I think this is all to drum up publicity for his movie lah.

saratogas

This Wendy is famous now, lets hope her career in the movie industry will fly like rocket high, high. She confront the Neo family for a "closure" she said... or for $$$?

balajii

The 20 yo girlfriend actually looks like a younger version of his wife.

Anyway, I think this is all to drum up publicity for his movie lah.

i agree with you. seems like jack neo is damn desperate for publicity. so much so that he even has to stoop so low.

where got people want to discuss something pte and scandalous purposely chose a public place to talk. somemore just nice got reporter go take photo.:cool:

cooleo

This Wendy is famous now, lets hope her career in the movie industry will fly like rocket high, high. She confront the Neo family for a "closure" she said... or for $$$?

U still remember William Hung? Same thing....without talent, you will just sizzle for 5 secs worth of fame and disappear into obscurity.

Unless she hooks up another celebrity.

scoobyhoo

if the gal approached him, you thought what would he do?

not able to eat the grapes don't say the grapes are sour.:smile:

marklee_zaobao1.jpg

Wayne Piew

Poor thing!!
I hope Mrs Goh Chok Tong don't ask him
to return his Cultural medallion.

Jack+Neo.jpg

Jack made a name for himself as Singapore most successful film-maker with his first film Money No Enough in 1998. He even earned a mention by the then Prime Minister Mr Goh Chok Tong in his National Day Rally Speech on 18 August 2002:

Why not be like Jack Neo? He has applied his creative energy to produce three movies. Two of them were highly successful ? "Money No Enough" and "I Not Stupid". I watched "I Not Stupid". I can understand why it touched many parents' heart. My wife liked it so much that she watched it three times. She felt that Jack Neo deserved a National Day award. But I told her, "Two No Enough"!

Indeed, in 2004 he became the first local filmmaker to be honoured with a National Day Award. In the following year, he won the Cultural Medallion by the National Arts Council (NAC), the highest art and cultural award in the nation.

All these years, the public's impression of Jack is that he is a model husband who will not stray in marriage. In fact, Jack himself told The New Paper in a 1996 interview that it was too difficult to have a secret affair:

My philosophy on an affair: I have no time for it. If you want to look for a secret lover, you got to pay for it, not in terms of money but something more valuable - time. You got to make lovey-dovey phone calls, go pak-tor (dating), spend time making yourself look good for the woman. (Sigh) Too difficult for me, lah.

hillary888

"Will his wife washes her hands off the situation and walks away from Jack, or will the wife who loves him and shows forgiveness? The choice is hers and only hers." Irene shows that she is a strong lady and willing to sacrifice for the family.

Forgiving is not easy, but we have the perfect role model in Jesus.

Romans 12:17-18 tells us not to seek revenge, to do what is right and to live at peace as far as it is possible
Ephesians 4:32 tells us to forgive each other as quickly as God forgave us.
John 18:15-18, 25-27, and 21:15-19 Jesus forgave Peter, even after he denied knowing Jesus three times.
Luke 23:34 Jesus didn’t need someone to ask for forgiveness before He forgave. While He was on the cross, He forgave those who crucified Him.

postnew

pic14.jpg

Jack Neo : That's the end of my career.

kopi_bg_r2_c8.png

Jack Neo, his wife and children are going through an ordeal. Reports about
his infidelity will make the rounds and cause pain and embarrassment.
Before the news broke on Saturday evening, Jack called to tell me. He
wanted to tell me himself and not have me learn from newspaper reports.
Giving me the background, he was full of remorse, adding that his wife and
children were angry with him for what he did. I listened to what he said
with great sadness and said he was right to admit wrong and face up to his
responsibility. I was concerned for his wife. When he told me that his
wife was beside him, I asked to speak to her and pledged my full support to
them.
Life is a long and often difficult journey, and what Jack and his family
are going through is what he might have presented in his own movie, except
that this time it is about himself. We are used to having Jack make us
laugh, bring cheer to our daily lives, explain our trials and make them
easier to bear. Let us rally around Jack, his wife and his children at
this time.