• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China people are very angry with Singapore for trumpeting Taylor Swift. They said Han Hong 韩红 can sing million times better than Taylor

blackmondy

She's playing a Martin D-21 and the guitarist is playing a Gibson Songwriter. Both made in the US. Even they know that ang moh are the best, make the best instruments. So those ccp chinks should just shut the fuck up.
These commie tiongs are just like those pedo-god followers. They both know they are unreasonable motherfuckers and yet they still insist others to give in to their unreasonable demands.

blackmondy

These fucking tiongs will always find things to be angry about.

我们猪国强大了, 所以我们的玻璃心很脆弱。
我们看不爽的事情就算是辱华。
不管你愿不愿意, 我们都硬要代表全世界的华人。
我们终国人就是这么野蛮无理, 我是流氓我怕谁?

These fucking tiongs will always find things to be angry about.

我们猪国强大了, 所以我们的玻璃心很脆弱。
我们看不爽的事情就算是辱华。
不管你愿不愿意, 我们都硬要代表全世界的华人。
我们终国人就是这么野蛮无理, 我是流氓我怕谁?
Should give them a few jialat drought and famine, see if they have time to open their cheebye mouths to kpkb.

This shows how stupid, how illogical and how low these 50 cents army can be.
Basically everything also 辱华
They more they KPKB,, the more trouble and foe they will create.
无极必番. :biggrin:

Commie bastards are not representatives of anything 华, 中华,华夏,华人 etc.

Don't be gaslighted by them.

congo9

The fatso 汉红?
Most or all of these Chinese celebrities are only well known in china.

Out of China, no one knows them. Or hardly.

The only ones I know are the chio bu actress and also china pretty ladies from the hang flower joint.
1000087824.jpg

Devil Within

Western media is very unfair to china singers. This is being very fiercely debated now in weibo

View attachment 196247

Who wants to see an ugly butch sitting down singing the whole few hours?

Concert is not only about singing voice, it's the whole package of entertainment. That includes live bands, stage design, costumes, stage dance performances, singers interacting with the audience, singers' dance performances, etc... Just to name a few.

CCP people only want to see performances like Mao and Emperor Xi as their idols standing on stage talking cock for hours.

oliverlee

The only piece of collateral damage in this 69 job is the Sinkie collective. From now on expect ppl in the region to fuck you and spit at you everytime you visit their country. Your Encik in white just pimped you again

k1976

https://www.laitimes.com/en/article/3k4px_40tqp.html

Han Hong covered In LA Times
262533e4e498420ea927244cad3cd565

Han Hong said: In fact, she used to be very thin, but because of illness, she had to take some drugs containing hormones to suppress the development of the disease. This leads to a disorder in the secretion of hormones in his body and the gradual obesity of his body. Many people face being overweight after taking hormone drugs. Han Hong is like this.

c6bab84c0e0142ada95a688bfdbaa1bf