• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy WuMaos Please Assemble Now! US WOULD DEFEND TAIWAN IF ATTACKED BY CHINA, SAYS JOE BIDEN

Byebye Penis

this is the best opportunity for prc to reclaim old lands from russia now that russia has moved their troops from far east to west. russia will have few means and little will to defend until last man and woman. but we all know prc is a paper tiger with no balls to fight. kpkb very up to speed though.

I saw what happened in Afghanistan and Ukraine and very disappointed with the current administration.

China gains from these conflicts, at least, more Russians will become maids & whores in China.

LordElrond

Daily dose from Lordelrond:

China and Russia are brothers. Morons can try to instigate all they want but 5000 years of Chinese culture is based on 义. Integrity. This is not something you AngMo Cocksucker can understand because you have no culture. All you understand is America’s dog eat dog culture.

China will never have to invade Taiwan. US is desperate to stir the conflict before the next election in 2024. English vegetable will trash talk for 2 more years and she will be gone forever. Taiwanese after witnessing what happens in Ukraine will never vote for a Zelensky to lead them to destruction. Taiwan will return to the bosom of the motherland peacefully and pro AMDK morons hoping to see a war will go home, find a nice corner, and fuck some spiders.

winners

I thought only ASEAN is the paper tiger in this region. Never would I expect Winnie to be another bigger paper tiger. LOL. Seeing how Russia is today, Winnie won't dare to initiate the first move to invade Taiwan lah. All his cronies will get their overseas assets locked and probably confiscated if they will invade Taiwan. Those Chinks are not as forgiving as the Russian Oligarchs and China will definitely self-implode if this were to happen.

Sideswipe

Taiwan has to do something stupid like formally declaring independence to force China's hand and bring on the invasion.

plzhelpme

Knn

Fcuking balless usn strike group with carrier task force
dare not enter straits of hormuz,
want to talk thru their arses about TW?

Knn

GO EAT SHIT LAH. KNN
IMG_20220524_092511.jpg

No need to wait for the Tiongs to attack Taiwan, proactively and preemptively bomb China back to the stone age.

Take out Qingdao and the Hainan area, that's most of China's navy gone.

LordElrond

No need to wait for the Tiongs to attack Taiwan, proactively and preemptively bomb China back to the stone age.

Take out Qingdao and the Hainan area, that's most of China's navy gone.
Qingdao is cosy, I like. Sanya also not bad. Taiwan is adoring China so much that it will eventually beg to reunite.