• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans living JB "Prohibited Immigrants" and barred from entry.

Seriously you are wrong about Malays not united. Malays are the most united race the way I see it. You haven’t experienced the disunity of Chinese whereby residents in neighbourhood chat group tell you don’t disturb their life when the jmb and management office steal the common property to grow vegetables - as long as these residents’ own view are not affected. Seriously do you think Malays will say this?
Don’t count on chinese to lift a finger to help fellow chinese who met vicious crimes by evil filthy Malaysian Indians. They will either stay silent or suck Indian cocks and join in the crimes against fellow chinese as proven by what happened to me.

You don't have any hard evidence to prove your 6 months bonus still talk so yaya :whistling:

I think the 6 months is your notice period pay in lieu that your former boss and cake leng woman had to give you in order to ask you to fark off immediately :biggrin:

Xia suay filthy Indian son of whore open mouth only all lies. The 6 plus month bonus is a year before my leaving. My bank account statement is my best proof but I don’t need to show you unless you show your evil coward filthy face and name. Like I said everything I said is a fact that can withstand court scrutiny not like you a traitor rat snake hiding in rat hole spinning tales of me. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Bad New Brown

Xia suay filthy Indian son of whore open mouth only all lies. The 6 plus month bonus is a year before my leaving. My bank account statement is my best proof but I don’t need to show you unless you show your evil coward filthy face and name. Like I said everything I said is a fact that can withstand court scrutiny not like you a traitor rat snake hiding in rat hole spinning tales of me. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Don't bluff all the people in this forum knew that you are dead broke now :biggrin:

Seriously you are wrong about Malays not united. Malays are the most united race the way I see it. You haven’t experienced the disunity of Chinese whereby residents in neighbourhood chat group tell you don’t disturb their life when the jmb and management office steal the common property to grow vegetables - as long as these residents’ own view are not affected. Seriously do you think Malays will say this?
What kind of mentality is this? Don’t affect my life when jmb and management office stealing common property as long as not directly affect my unit? You die your business lor.

Bad New Brown

You filthy son of whore is the gila evil filthy shit. Chinese know very well everything I said is true until cannot true. You die your business is exactly what happened to me.

You have to blame yourself in this financial dire straits because you are a low character in your whole life that why you had no friends, no relatives and nobody is willingly to help you :rolleyes:

What kind of mentality is this? Don’t affect my life when jmb and management office stealing common property as long as not directly affect my unit? You die your business lor.

And then there are also such chinese owners of affected unit but they will not even be a witness in court - scared of this scared of that - and let others like me fight it out for all. That’s the unity of Chinese.

You have to blame yourself in this financial dire straits because you are a low character in your whole life that why you had no friends, no relatives and nobody is willingly to help you :rolleyes:

Xia suay thief slanderer harasser criminal bully in support your own people filthy people call me low character is typical Xia suay mouth spinning tales indeed.

@Bad New Brown as usual Xia suay Malaysian son of whore dare not take up my virginity test challenge or bank account challenge. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

And then there are also such chinese owners of affected unit but they will not even be a witness in court - scared of this scared of that - and let others like me fight it out for all. That’s the unity of Chinese.

Can you believe it just appearing in court to confirm their unit view is affected also cannot. That’s the unity of Chinese indeed.

Bad New Brown

Living and staying together required people to give and take.

Always respects other people views even if they do not share the same views as you :smile:

And others like me means one in a million type of Chinese so called stupid people to stick our head out to fight for justice and in the process get bullied insulted maligned.

Can you believe it just appearing in court to confirm their unit view is affected also cannot. That’s the unity of Chinese indeed.

Kpkb their unit affected and view stolen but wait for other stupid people to stick out head to fight all alone while they sit there and wait to collect the benefits.

Living and staying together required people to give and take.

Always respects other people views even if they do not share the same views as you :smile:

Stealing common property from neighbours to plant vegetables for themselves to eat is of course called need to give and take according to you shameless thief slanderer harasser criminal bully.

whoami

Bro, don't talk to this gila pelacur. She is beyond reasons :thumbsdown:

Bro i know Gin ( in tis forum) for quite some time leow. Shes ok lah. Some of her greviance i can ustand. Playing fire crackers, burning of incense papers infront of the house and not clearing the remnants are pretty common in jb. Not clearing of dogs poo. M$100 mthly maintenance fees also refuse to pay. Kong buay leow. Very bad attitude/habits those cheena msians. :poop: :cautious:

Seriously my Malaysian chinese neighbour let the dog poo around my front gate almost every morning while he squat there and watches nonchalantly. What kind of mentality is this indeed? Big bully and selfish to the core. Zero unity mindset.

Bad New Brown

Bro, you are a good man.

Tell her to sell her JB house :biggrin: