• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How I contribute to society in sickness or in health

giphy.gif

APA INI penyiasatan Very Kind Lady ?

If you have sleep apnea, you have a breathing issue.

You're considered to have severe sleep apnea if your breathing stops and restarts more than 30 times an hour. Risk of sudden cardiac death.
You call it sudden cardiac death at sleep but people call it die peacefully at sleep. You have no such good fortune for such sudden cardiac death ok? You will have a long and painful death to justify what you said insulting me slut whore mistress is your entertainment. Of course you psychopath didn’t tell me all these info for my good but to make me worry but no use lah I am beyond this stage and have accepted my fate of whatever outcome from this sickness. Oh I don’t have breathing issues during sleep as in I can sleep soundly throughout but of course I have air intake blockage if not I will not be diagnosed with severe sleep apnea.

My insurance company should thank me for being such good policy holder to not go for massive surgery at private hospital A1 ward rate to cut throat and move jaw and helped them save lots of claims.

4. be a good neighbour
5. dun be a slut
6. behave yourself in public, esp inside food courts, shopping malls, who
7. dun cause traffic jams on the roads, esp at
the causeway
8. dun litter in public places, since u always like to PUI...
9. flush ur head in the toilet bowl for 10-15 mins every morning... cos ur month is always beri stink...
Look at all your filthy Cantonese son of slut lies of me that are exactly opposite of the truth. Pui!

No .. I dun think that renting is a stupid plan.

lcb .. you dun always think of buying & holding assets is smart plan.

Once you hold a private property in the Sinkieland .. you are destined to live an expensive life here :biggrin:

Singles at age of 35 can either apply new bto for 2-rooms flats on 99 years leasehold or buy a resales flat in open market :thumbsup:

Yes you may pay more but people still see you as a rat :biggrin:
Only you Malaysian rats and snakes will see me as rat because you are always accusing me what you are yourselves.

KNN choking and gasping is 1 of the main symptom KNN must be thinking of sucking cock KNN
I don’t have choking and gasping. According to what I read that’s mostly for male patients. Female patients may not have this symptom. You son of suck cock Cantonese whore kiang tio Ho mai kay kiang.

KNN why your parents give you this type of jibye name especially surname already gan KNN
Hey Cantonese son of slut just admit it whatever name whatever action whatever thing will be twisted by your kind of people into sex. My obstructive sleep apnea sickness also twisted by you into suck cock disease is already best proof of that. Just remember majority of patients are males and your ccb mouths are saying these men suck cock.