KNN these people live without a conscience daily KNN better don't let the family members discover KNNView attachment 43610
Loanshark blackmail additional $1000 after full settlement.
This Ah Long is worse than robber.
KNN these people live without a conscience daily KNN better don't let the family members discover KNNView attachment 43610
Loanshark blackmail additional $1000 after full settlement.
This Ah Long is worse than robber.
Informations Contacts of loansharks
Peter @ 98920429
Ghen @ 93401845
Edwin @ 94341604
Banking Account :
POSB # 247.83909.7
DBS Current# 120.171.2940
POSB Savings @ 405.085.950
Where are our men in Blue???
Is Supt Han & Team follow up an investigation ????
Beware of this sucker Ah long @ loanshark !!
They blackmail you even you fully settled.
Borrow $400 fully settled within 14 days at $1250
7 days defer interests @$100 late penalty by 1 day $200 per day
My friend borrowed only $400 and a week later paid defer interests $250 and subsequently 7 days later delayed 3 days and fully settled at agreed $1000.
After full settlement this Ah Long blackmail and demand another $1000.
Code name : Peter
Bank : DBS Current Account # 120-171-2940
OCBC Saving # 576-124-259-001
Edwin : 94341604
Bank : DBS Saving @ 405-08595-0
View attachment 43543 View attachment 43544
My question is.
1. Is loan shark or unlicensed money lending illegal?
2. If it's illegal should not the Matas go arrest them and shut down the Industry?
3.if it's legal. Than why is it legal? It's like money laundering.
4. It's obvious the government is not doing its job to combat such illegal activities
Where are our men in Blue???
Is Supt Han & Team follow up an investigation ????
KNN spf never catch Peter with his bank account KNN
If illegal..than how come no UML has been shut down? Singkieland is soo bloody controlled..don't tell me the gahmen cannot shut them down.
Beware of this sucker Ah long @ loanshark !!
They blackmail you even you fully settled.
Borrow $400 fully settled within 14 days at $1250
7 days defer interests @$100 late penalty by 1 day $200 per day
My friend borrowed only $400 and a week later paid defer interests $250 and subsequently 7 days later delayed 3 days and fully settled at agreed $1000.
After full settlement this Ah Long blackmail and demand another $1000.
Code name : Peter
Bank : DBS Current Account # 120-171-2940
OCBC Saving # 576-124-259-001
Edwin : 94341604
Bank : DBS Saving @ 405-08595-0
View attachment 43543 View attachment 43544
Please lah..the borrower's are stupid. If they need 400 bucks now and settle in 14 days for 1200 or 3 times the capital. Might as well don't borrow. If u dont have 400 bucks now. No way u will have the money in 14 days to pay capital and interest. So ULM is basically BS...and another thing let's say 400 bucks and in 14 days pay back 800. That is pure 400 bucks profit. Since it's an underground economy. How come the gahmen don't clamp them down ? They not paying taxes hor..gahmen so hard up for money..go tax these illegals lah. Will reap on much more than their GST of 10%sure they can shut it down , they know who are the funders too. but will it sovle the finacial pronlem face by cash tight borrowers ???
the same for streetwalkers. imagine govt declare no street walkers in Geylang.
If u received such msg. Report it to Mata straight away. That way u throw the onus on the cops n gahmenone of the more annoying modus operandi-
1- adding a lot of mobile numbers into a chat group,
2- spam the message asking if you needed a loan,
3- remove you from the chat group.
If u received such msg. Report it to Mata straight away. That way u throw the onus on the cops n gahmen
That is my question. Why is the ministry of law not issuing orders to shut down these ULM? It's pointless all these bs adverts about ah longs and their tactics when these ah longs are allowed to operate in the 1st place. It's like saying taking drugs is illegal and will be punished but allowing drugs dealers to ply their wares on the street.filed numerous i-Witness reports, doesn't seem to work.
truth be told, what can the mata mata do after receiving the reports? catch the runners? or the ah long themselves?
filed numerous i-Witness reports, doesn't seem to work.
truth be told, what can the mata mata do after receiving the reports? catch the runners? or the ah long themselves?
alert the Banks involved. copy to MAS.
police should invite Accounts used by umL for coffee.