You got yellow vest or not ?o_OYup. Last time even have my own motorsai rab jang (call 'queue win').now just rab jang for friends and neighbours.
Simi jobs also take now.
Mine is blue color.You got yellow vest or not ?o_O
Should be Soi 16. WTF! Should have burn down the whole fucking Shitskins and arabs infested Soi 16. I really hate this place to the core.Walking Street inferno ! Our correspondent @ Chonburi, please update.
At the end of this soi is the famous Rolling Stone Rock pub and Nang Nual seafood restaurant.Watch your ass in WS, guys
Breaking News March 11, 2018 12:11
- Two tourists hospitalised as transformer explosion triggers blaze on Walking Street
By Dethawee Theewarangkool
The Nation
A fire destroyed two bars in Pattaya’s famous Walking Street late on Saturday after a power transformer reportedly exploded on Pattaya Soi 16.
One tourist suffered burns while another choked from the smoke, deputy inspector Pol Lieutenant Kewaleesiri Phasukthanapaisal of Muang Pattaya precinct said.
Witnesses told police that the transformer, which had been installed on Friday, exploded and caused the fire at 10pm. Police suspect a short circuit might have caused the explosion.
The blaze quickly spread to two neighbouring bars – Titanic and Ann-Ann. Sixteen motorbikes parked on the street as well as the opposite building that housed a barber shop, a salon and a restaurant were also partially damaged by the heat. Firefighters took about half an hour to put out the fire.
Total damage is estimated as Bt5 million.
So the fire broke out inside the Soi, not along Walking Street ?At the end of this soi is the famous Rolling Stone Rock pub and Nang Nual seafood restaurant.
So the fire broke out inside the Soi, not along Walking Street ?
Normal. Thats why siam kias want to join civil services. Simi ministry or dept or army, all also have such lobangs.Endemic in LOS. You could almost say it's in the social fabric
View attachment 39531
http://www.nationmultimedia.com/detail/national/30340699
Can you please coach him on taking pics of charbo ?Knn pixel until like that charbor wear towel
Hilton ?
Bro, must unpixel the chiobu body lah. I want to see the print on the towel to be able to confirm the name of the hotel.
Bobian. First of all, no make up machiam ghost. Secondly, the mickey mouse tattoo on her back really ai (paiseh).Knn pixel until like that charbor wear towel
Beer @ Hilton, not Baccara :pCongratulations! You just won yourself around of beer!