• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The broken record thread

SKE8504D

Re: Allan Lai Chong Meng Owner Of " The School Of Dance " Is Gay Or What ???

Allan And Pauline.jpg

And we thought he's straight

SKE8504D

Ben's namecard.jpg

And now we know who's his " Playmate "

SKE8504D

Benson Pork Chop.jpg

I think Allan Lai Chong Meng must be so turned on by this, he needed to smooch this " kong bak " desperately.

SKE8504D

Benson The Romeo.jpg

But then this fella also love the company of pussies.

SKE8504D

Benson Banging.jpg

But I think Benson Wee prefers this sort of activities / ECA instead.

SKE8504D

Benson And Jabba.jpg

But then again, there are some who really looks like the infamous one of a kind yucky villain. No wonder real life villains love to target such compatriots.

Come on arsehole.
You got an axe to grind with many people hor.
Post more details la dun just post innocent pics like that and anyhow say people gay.
I happen to know this chap from my SAF boy school days. He's definitely straight now happily married doing well and a multi millionaire. Maybe that's why you jealous la.

SKE8504D

Sorry pal, is the same bunch of crooks your friend is involved in. But thanks for letting readers like us know u are associated with him. We are not keen if he is a beggar, millionaire or have billion of hairs out there. Oops, but out of those millions, how much tax evaded and not paid to the state ? Or amount of $$$$$$ laundered to add to the millions ??? There are many types of millionaires. The good ones or the bad ones. Your friend unfortunately is of the dubious type that the authorities are currently focusing on. If I were you, I will distance myself from him. You don't want shit splattering on you.

SKE8504D

Your friend capture on pic showering love on his mate mah. That's why I'm asking to clarify is he gay or not ? Anything wrong with that ? Since you know your friend from SAF days so well, maybe you can help clarify ? But I trust the pics more then u. Like they say a picture tells a thousand words.

Sorry pal, is the same bunch of crooks your friend is involved in. But thanks for letting readers like us know u are associated with him. We are not keen if he is a beggar, millionaire or have billion of hairs out there. Oops, but out of those millions, how much tax evaded and not paid to the state ? Or amount of $$$$$$ laundered to add to the millions ??? There are many types of millionaires. The good ones or the bad ones. Your friend unfortunately is of the dubious type that the authorities are currently focusing on. If I were you, I will distance myself from him. You don't want shit splattering on you.

Dumbfuck dun come in anyhow shoot until you know who I am.
I'm the resident criminal mind here hehe.
I dun give a shit regarding legal or illegal. Is pap leegal? Haha none so big conman when compared to the biggest conmen in white.
FYI I know most of the players you posted though we dun run together now. That's why I've not posted in your Dave Tham thread.
I'm specific only on you posted on others being gay and posting family pics.
On what you posted it's easy to guess who you are. 2 can play the same game or maybe you are out to sabo. It's ok as I'm not involved in this case.
Let's reveal more details post more pics then

SKE8504D

Oops isn't his playmate Benson Wee Chuan Min ? Also known as SG number 1 Speed King ? The one and only hero that sped at 160km/h in Jurong Island !!! For more details just Google his name here or see wall postings of Davinchi Valentino. You will see a large cache of info linking Allan Lai Chong Meng to some of his " special friends " involved in alot of criminal activities.

SKE8504D

So keep to your expertise and mind your own biz. Just be neutral and just enjoy the show. This saga started by your buddy. Family pics of others posted by him and his associates first. We are just returning the favour. He wants war we give him war. But his millions won't grant him immunity from prosecution. The powers to be are zeroing on him and his associates.

I'm the resident kaypoh.
I like to mind others business more so when I know the players.
Pls expose more I'll try to get info from them and expose you too. Just for fun of it.
Game on arsehole and pls post more dirt on Terrance and Louis. My Nephew knows them.

Re: Bribery Scammers Caught But Criminal Charges Dropped & Got To Keep 7 Figures $$$

Ask TS intro
He seems to know more players hehe
But is illegal one you dare to do?

SKE8504D

Small world indeed. Enjoy the game.

Re: Dave Tham - Serial scammer in Singapore

Go do a search on Allan Lai Chong Meng, Summer Chew, Louis Lin, Randy Wong and Benson Wee Chuan Min. Read their " stories " and see how well behaved these crooks are all this while. Thread starter, we know who you and your " partner " / conspirator are among the names mentioned earlier.

And the idiots who posted those pics of Dave Tham etc, were taken by the Allan Lai Chong Meng. He circulated those pics to his friends and associates / proxies to be used as tools to flame and frame Dave Tham. However we have solid and irrefutable evidence of those pics taken by Allan Lai Chong Meng that he cannot deny. Hence he and his associates desire to distance themselves from this thread, shows how hypocritical they have been acting to achieve their sick agendas.

Sad to burst your bubbles, but Dave Tham will be a state witness in the coming trial against the above perpetrators. You crooks are still unaware that Dave Tham have enough evidence to put all of you away for a long long time for your criminal activities. Or more like you guys were aware of the consequences, hence the need to come up with a scheme to fix and frame him. Deny all you want, but Dave Tham actually prefers to go to trial to share with the world and the press, your sick world of criminal activities. Look out for more news and exciting new info that will be coming in 2017 !!!!!

Where are those pics of Dave Tham allegedly taken by Allan?
Dave Tham state witness? My toes are laughing but nevermind we will all know soon enough.

Re: Dave Tham - Serial scammer in Singapore

You say until Allan Lai so ehsai so satki then no need cook elaborate scheme to frame fuckface Dave Tham la....hire hitman better.
Everyone makan money in bunkering....even the big boys from shipping also accept as fact and close one eye. You come highlight one or two ex surveyors no one will give a fuck.
Carry on dreaming loser

OrLanChowHorFun

Re: Bribery Scammers Caught But Criminal Charges Dropped & Got To Keep 7 Figures $$$

They were arrested by the authorities. But they managed to bribe the IO / DPP thru the help of a lawyer who helped to broker the deal to drop criminal charges. Their once good buddy Dave Tham was privy to all this and their other illegal activities, that's why they came up with a scheme, and used proxies to sabotage and frame him. Their idea was to drummed out false charges by creating mass pandemonium, and getting others to make police reports against him, in the hope that he will be charged and convicted. Their main idea was to discredit Dave Tham, so his future testimonies in court against those perpetrators will be questionable in the eyes of the law and the public. However, they have missed out several key factors, that is they have been so over confident in their sick agendas, they end up being so complacent. They have killed their well planned agendas with no hope of achieving it's desired effect. Worst still they ended up in the spotlight, instead of the innocent target they were trying to frame and fix all this while.

they so rich can bribe DPP meh...........maybe charges were dropped becoz they ratted out other scammers ...............