Ah Run you want wear your ugly VITB uniform?
Priest lah mai sia suay Ownself here
i dunno,wearing ur school uniform when u are a bunch of 30s and 40 something year old grown ups isnt that kind of a kinky sex fetish thing?i know the japs are into the whole school uniform JAV thing.
cant SG advertisers think of less retarded ways to spread their message?
chung cheng thigh school girls should be thrilled with big and loose breast pockets hanging like flat neh nehs on their blouse. when nipples are itchy or aching with desire, can easily reach in with hands to relieve itches or aches.
Which is why I used to think that Chung Cheng High is an all-boys school, like Catholic High and Chinese High (now known as the secondary school part of Hwa Chong Institution). :o
Ah Run you want wear your ugly VITB uniform?
RUN and his chick.
RUN's English teacher, Mrs Elaine Goh.
Thank you for your guidance.
think it this way 破财挡灾。there are many unpredictable or rather unforseen things going thru our lives. my religion belief is that by losing money previously, you have averted a personal disaster, be it health issue or accident.
Brother Krafty, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your encouraging words. Appreciate that.
Say liao also paiseh, I was one of the last in school and never went to received university education. When I visited my alma mater 15 years ago, the teachers couldn't recall RUN.
I hope you are right about the part in bold. At least, I ended up working harder because I don't have money now.
secondary school days was the most fun.
I like the 3 mths temporary pre-U class, can run together with girls from other school uniforms.