• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious This is more than co-incidental that Sundram gets football national coach appointment

soikee

Re: This is more than co-incidental that Sundram gets football national coach appoint

And Pinkie proudly tells David Cameron Singapore has no corruption.

Re: This is more than co-incidental that Sundram gets football national coach appoint

And Pinkie proudly tells David Cameron Singapore has no corruption.

a cow dung is a cow dung by any other name.....David Cameron doesn't really care what mee siam mai hum says..who is Pinkie to him anyway?..nowadays it is China....mee siam mai hum is another chink from the province in the People's Republic Of China to him or another chink from Chinatown...:biggrin:

have we not heard of guan xi , whom you know, & how you 'blow'....it is plain as day right...after Sundram blew Murali....he gets the job..or that is just a coincidence?... so a cow dung is a............ by any other name.:rolleyes:

MP Zainab Nordin and FAS Chief probably knew what to do. I am sure Murali would have called him to thank him. 16 years later a local coach. It looks like we have now a coaching team who are more famous compared to players.
Sundram
Fandi Ahmad
Nasri Nasir (Crazy Horse, super sub)
Aide Iskandar
Lee Bee Seng

i have never trust sinkie Indian snakes with sharp pointed noses in my life. sinkie indians are natural trouble makers and unreliable.

MP Zainab Nordin and FAS Chief probably knew what to do. I am sure Murali would have called him to thank him. 16 years later a local coach. It looks like we have now a coaching team who are more famous compared to players.
Sundram
Fandi Ahmad
Nasri Nasir (Crazy Horse, super sub)
Aide Iskandar
Lee Bee Seng

nasri jalil is crazy horse not nasri nasir.

enterprise2

To be honest, everyone gave up hope for Sinkie Football alr ! The people running it r hopeless!

PM Lee The whole of our system is founded on a basic concept of meritocracy. You are where you are because you are the best man for the job and not because of your connections or your parents or your relatives.

And if anybody doubts that I as prime minister is here not because I am the best man for the job but because my father fixed it or my wife runs Temasek because I put her there and not because she's the best woman for the job, then my entire credibility and moral authority is destroyed. I'm not fit to be where I am.

We are now at our lowest ever ranking yet we have 2 staff in FAS that draw a salary between $400k and $500K (Winston and Lim Chin) and one who draws between $200k and $300k. $23m out of the $34m comes from donations which does not include sponsorship or Sports Grants. Where these donations come from are not explained. It has become a charity. Winston's personal asst is an Ang Mo Ft and the place is littered with FTs and these are not football experts.

But it has the most impressive Annual Report and beats any from SGX or even an MNC. The format is excellent, the content is so "rich" and if you no idea about football you would think that they won the AFC, the World Cup, the Olympics. You might also walk thinking that it is has the more profitable professional league ever.

We used to wonder how full time lawyers such as Loh Lin Kok and Ganesan used to run their respective Sports Associations part time and with little money. Well, for some reason they seemed to have achieved more with less.

To be honest, everyone gave up hope for Sinkie Football alr ! The people running it r hopeless!

... It looks like we have now a coaching team who are more famous compared to players ...
ze past is betta dan ze current ... ze betta days r loong gone ...

it merely reflects evryting in sinkielan ...

We are now at our lowest ever ranking yet we have 2 staff in FAS that draw a salary between $400k and $500K (Winston and Lim Chin) and one who draws between $200k and $300k. $23m out of the $34m comes from donations which does not include sponsorship or Sports Grants. Where these donations come from are not explained. It has become a charity. Winston's personal asst is an Ang Mo Ft and the place is littered with FTs and these are not football experts.

But it has the most impressive Annual Report and beats any from SGX or even an MNC. The format is excellent, the content is so "rich" and if you no idea about football you would think that they won the AFC, the World Cup, the Olympics. You might also walk thinking that it is has the more profitable professional league ever.

We used to wonder how full time lawyers such as Loh Lin Kok and Ganesan used to run their respective Sports Associations part time and with little money. Well, for some reason they seemed to have achieved more with less.

The system here entrenched by the PAP is "getting less with more"...paying more that is, that is why we are slowing but surely 'dying' a natural death in 'rotting to the core'... :mad:

Wow! Mr Murali got an endorsement from our national coach. BB residents are lucky to have him as their MP! As for Sundrum's appointment, PAP is putting Singaporeans first. I do not see why sinkies should complain. :rolleyes:

He was no beckamp on the field, at best a rogue for rough handling. He is certainly no chu seng kwee let alone a alex ferugson.

He wont last avit

What so great about Sundrum or Murali?......I bet they are watching Murali "lingam" 24 hours/365 days......no slip up like that David & "Bathsheba"....

i have never trust sinkie Indian snakes with sharp pointed noses in my life. sinkie indians are natural trouble makers and unreliable.

and what if he delivered with startling results? only indians and malay play football. chinese gamble on the results.

more jealousy and envy in the thread.this just shows that ah nehs are the best!!!

He was no beckamp on the field, at best a rogue for rough handling. He is certainly no chu seng kwee let alone a alex ferugson.

He wont last avit

That the problem with sinkies. Play too safe! Sure he always lose ball when dribbling but he got ball sense when meeting the cross. His bicycle kicks damn power sia. As long as can cross can make many shots on goal, surely some will end in the net. Strategy and teamwork is overated. :cool:

KuanTi01

FIFA's rules stipulate that there must be no government interference in the administration of FAs. Hence lanlan they have to relinquish control. Lim Kia Tong a long-serving VP is well-known and well-respected among the footballing fraternity both in and outside of Singapore. If not because of FIFA, you can bet your last dollar that PAP MPs (like the current chap) or Ministers (Mah Bow Tan/Ho Peng Kee) will continue to keep FAS on a tight leash and "choped' the top post till kingdom come.:rolleyes:

Satyr

What a fucking coincidence?

Sundram endorsed his childhood friend keleng Ah Mu who stood for Bukit Batok by-election and he gets appointed to football national coach soon after Ah Mu's victory.

You scratch my back and I scratch yours. Full story:

Why do you think the powers that be are coy about this ? They probably want to tell everyone how the system works. Remember that certain celebrities came forward to support CSJ. Rolling out Sundram was the response.