• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Bee Wah : 'I'M BRUISED'.

Hakka Tiow

Thatz it for the reporter.
Rice bowl at stake.

Time for Mr. Peh to look for a new job.

:o :p :o

Can't agree with you more. History repeats itselves. Some of us never learn.
They are untouchable. Do it behind nics as cyber warriors. No shame in that when you deal with shameless power hungry scums.

kakowi

Her high-handed way of dealing with people is very disgusting.

These people are powerless against her.

She must be of high profile since she is in the AMK GRC.

Hakka Tiow

No one becomes an MP without LKY's approval. This is another testatment to his brilliance of insight and judgement. Long live Lee Kuan YEW. Wan Swei, Wan Swei, Wan Wan Swei!

DonJuanDemarco

Oh boy, she should really just step down, admit she blurted off in front of national tv like a raving Ah Soh in the wet market n' resign as MP of Ang Mo Kio GRC.

sonic

actually who was the idiot who appointed her in the first place?

Precisely, I was wondering who the heck put her there. When the article was first publish, frankly it doesn't really matters whichever manager was sack, it was more of who the heck is this Ah Soh to make those decisions.

pia

Rice bowl at stake.

If she has to resort to blaming the reporter, then she really must have been tekkan left and right by her bosses already..:biggrin:

How does someone blow intention out of proportion? An intention is an intention what. And the intention here was very clear.. sack him.

If the reporter had reported that she had maligned the coach, or she did it out of spite, then it's blowing out of proportion. Otherwise it was just reporting her intention.. and that's nothing wrong with that rite? :confused:

Looks like she ran out of excuses for her impulsive arrogance.:rolleyes:

Ah Guan

lee_bee_wah.jpg

"I am Bruised .... Bruised Lee
oooOOOOoowwwWW"
bruce-lee-game-1.jpg

The RealTuaKee

I hope she suffers the same fate as Bruised Lee.

Only thing is that Bruce Lee was more adored by millions.

Millions hate her now.

She says she is bruised, yet she does not care for the bruised feelings of Antony n the coaches.

She says that heads will roll due to the Gao Ning incident, yet the heads have already been decided before the Games.

She says that her words were blown out of intention, yet she does not take action against the reporter who allegedly blew it out.

She says let's move on when the dusts have yet to settle.

What arrogance n pride.

Get rid of her if I were u, PAP.

oni noe how 2 pt finger @ others ...

blame team manager ...
blame coach ...
blame reporter ...

:rolleyes:

follow her colorful jamban analogy ... :biggrin:
later cannot sh*t oso blame jamban floor hard ... :eek: :biggrin:

Rice bowl at stake.

he gt big mountain behind him anot? ... :confused:

Hakka Tiow

Which part of her is bruised?

Not the part I'm sure you are picturing in your dirty mind lah. Look at her face. Same like Chua Lee Hoong. Never kenatouch for a long time guaranteed.
Maybe by something long and hard up her ass. That will bruised for sure. Ouch!

Erudio

Now she is blaming the ST reporter......

What does she mean by her "intention was blown out of proportion"?
If she did say she is going to terminate the contract and her intention was just that, then the reporter is just reporting what she said.

I say Jamban Lee is a liar and she's dishonest and if she thinks it's libel, she can sue Peh Shing Huei, she can sue Tony Tan

grunt72

No rice bowl at stake here for the Team Mgr lah...he is staff of SSC, just get sent back to SSC only and besides his "contract" at STTA will end at the end of this mth...the head coach however is a direct employee of the assn so his job is really on the line.

As I read the threads here I am amazed that people really believe 100% what the ST reports. There are more things behind the scene that people dun see and realise why the action was taken. No doubt the timing not the best but I believe LBW has a good reason for doing this. Seriously...there are many sides to this and the team mgr and the head coach are not innocent. Lets wait for the report.

Singapaporean

>>Lets wait for the report.

o.k lah but they'll probably got to rope in both Jack Neo & Royston Tan to cook up a "believable" story....better than the Mas Selamat's version i hope

a truly 'foot in mouth' moment for jamban lee.. :biggrin:

or we call it 'chui tak lan' in hokkien..:biggrin:

travelbug

Not her fault ? :o

Typical PAP bullshit talk! Calling herself the VICTIM! Pure hypocrisy and nothing else. The victims are the manager, Anthony Lee & the China coach. She is very good at playing tai chi. But here you can also tell that she does NOT emphatize with the layman and this does not bode well for the AMK GRC that she represents.

This bad rotten fruit has to be thrown into the jamban for good. Unbelievable that a PAP MP can be so INsensitive.

congo9

No rice bowl at stake here for the Team Mgr lah...he is staff of SSC, just get sent back to SSC only and besides his "contract" at STTA will end at the end of this mth...the head coach however is a direct employee of the assn so his job is really on the line.

As I read the threads here I am amazed that people really believe 100% what the ST reports. There are more things behind the scene that people dun see and realise why the action was taken. No doubt the timing not the best but I believe LBW has a good reason for doing this. Seriously...there are many sides to this and the team mgr and the head coach are not innocent. Lets wait for the report.
Yes , may be another in depth investigation to show what could have happened ??? Just like MSK. It didn tell you how did MSK has escaped from the clutches from the ISD dentention centre.

May be Anthony has pissed off LBW big time , that why LBW cannot tahan his atitude that why he got the big sack , but unfortunately, all that what she said and done is bbeing poor time and DONE not very correctly. That why the many negative report surface, why ppl don talk abt why the TABLE TENNIS player is not being accompanied with a coach ? Why talk abt this LBW and her action ? and not asking why the manager didnt assign him a coach when he is competiting? But if the fact are right , if there is no coach available at that time , then no way they can get a coach. May be can ask Anthony the team manager to be there when he is competing ?