something not right when this thread attracted 8 k viewers in 3 days
while the youtube video only 15k viewers hits. :(
Its all probably ISD trying to find out who I am. But I was also surprised at how many viewed. Why do u think this is the case?
The note was probably left for the husband. But do u think he will publicize it? They already positioned the death as a heart attack. The existence of the note will torpedo that from a heart attack to a suicide.
Because this is current news and not old news like civil service gossip from 20 years ago. People want to know any theories why LWL feuds with her brother and SIL.
given that he is a scum........ I rather believe a tankee
no fear if need be let me know
I will tell you what to expect n how to respond......
Good one. Its actually international news too.
Because this is current news and not old news like civil service gossip from 20 years ago. People want to know any theories why LWL feuds with her brother and SIL.
So, Lee Wei Ling has a good friend in Cornell University? Ithaca is the home of Cornell.
He stole her panty n bra n crossdress for Halloween.
Ahhhhh, then the next question would be Who washes them?
papsmear - u from which think-thank? RSIS? Barry Desker should make way for u.
lwl was part of the conspiracy then. she knew it was suicide. with her mum and uncle (PS MOH) handling matters, she chose to remain silent.
please lah, tolong tolong. you call that "intel-lectural?" the deepest intellect she has is reaching into the cobwebs in her cheechee and do a house cleaning. even in the subject matter of neuroscience, she's devoid of any breakthroughs or white papers that are respected and well-regarded by her peers. all she's good at is pout at anyone who crosses her and literally kpkb to tell the world her mental condition is fragile, nearing meltdown and requires a real shrink to give her a shaft....in her cavities.
Some of which it appears that the Prime Minister abused govt time and resources to commemorate his own father. Gay Loong clearly admitted that they discussed the 1 year anniversary celebrations in Cabinet meetings. Seriously? There is nothing better or more important on the agenda than that? And then he went on to say the cabinet and he reviewed the events and observances the the different groups had planned and agreed that they were generally appropriate. Are you fucking kidding me? There were about 100 such events planned, can the PM kindly explain how many fucking hours he and the Cabinet spend to review them?
Is she smarter than you?