• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP to nominate an Apuneh, Murali Pillai, to run in Bukit Batok against Chee

I predict Chee will win. Pillai was already a failed candidate in Aljunied GRC lost to WP. the hand of Tharm is all over this nomination. He needs to push the apuneh agenda in the Party. I don't recall a non chinese winning a SMC, or maybe my memory is bad.

blueRad

My prediction is that Chee will lose. The more salient point is by how much percentage point Chee will lose. If he can't get more than 30% of the vote, his political career is good as finished.

Brightkid

My prediction is that Chee will lose. The more salient point is by how much percentage point Chee will lose. If he can't get more than 30% of the vote, his political career is good as finished.

If Chee lose the BE, even by a fraction of %, his political career is as good as finished. To lose to a apuneh who lost to an opposition in main election, and now Chee will be worst to lose a BE, anyone in his position should call it a day.

Ah Neh will win with ease. There might be a slight swing against PAP to punish them for what pervert David Ong did. I predict PAP to win with a 68-70%, down around 5% from the GE. PAP is deeply remorseful for what pervert David Ong did and will work harder for the residents.

Ah Neh will be flanked by dozens of grassroots leaders, PAP activists and other civil servants from HDB, URA and LTA, the kind that most sinkies need help from regarding their town council issues.

Chee, on the other hand, will be ignored and only helped a couple of die-hard cocksuckers. Residents will know that Chee is nothing but hot air and a lying defamer. Chee will lose as usual.

Ah Neh will win with ease. There might be a slight swing against PAP to punish them for what pervert David Ong did. I predict PAP to win with a 68-70%, down around 5% from the GE. PAP is deeply remorseful for what pervert David Ong did and will work harder for the residents.

Ah Neh will be flanked by dozens of grassroots leaders, PAP activists and other civil servants from HDB, URA and LTA, the kind that most sinkies need help from regarding their town council issues.

Chee, on the other hand, will be ignored and only helped a couple of die-hard cocksuckers. Residents will know that Chee is nothing but hot air and a lying defamer. Chee will lose as usual.

SDP's John Tan will surely be on hand to support Dr Chee. Kudos to both of them for having the courage to step forward and speak up for ordinary Singaporeans. :wink:

JHolmesJr

I predict PAP to win with a 68-70%, down around 5% from the GE. P

Pull yourself up by the bootstraps and show some pride, you dyslexic cunt.

WTF are we grassroots leaders paying you for?

Im confident that the Dosai Man will carry it by at least 98%.

Pull yourself up by the bootstraps and show some pride, you dyslexic cunt.

WTF are we grassroots leaders paying you for?

Im confident that the Dosai Man will carry it by at least 98%.

Wah!! Even Ah Bock can't win it by such margins despite buying votes with free medical consultation.

Agree absolutely and I am with you on this.

If Chee lose the BE, even by a fraction of %, his political career is as good as finished. To lose to a apuneh who lost to an opposition in main election, and now Chee will be worst to lose a BE, anyone in his position should call it a day.

Indeed, if Chee loses this by-election, and to a non-Chinese, then he should step aside and groom other young leaders within the SDP to take over.

In an other words, if Chee loses this by-election, then it should be his Bye to Elections!

Dr tan give free medical treatment is way before he an mp.
Fuck u .go give Narong the Chihuahua fuck.

Bro, what do you mean by Narong the Chihuahua? What an insult!!! This is unacceptable!!!

Can you be kinder in your comments about Chihuahuas??

Thank you.

Patriot

If Murali wins, it would mean that LKY is wrong about the need for GRC to ensure the representation of minority races in Parliament as it would mean that the minority races can win on their own merits against the majority Chinese race in Singapore. Therefore, the rationale for GRC would be proven to be flawed.

Michael Palmer, an Eurasian had won in Punggol East before he had to resign because of a woman just like David Ong.

JBJ had also won in Anson before the introduction of the GRC in the GE.

Before the GRC concept was introduced, minority races had won in the GE.

kiwibird7

1. If ever a Chinese candidate can lose to a minority race candidate; that means the rationale for GRCs to ensure minority candidates get represented is greatly FLAWED and GRCs should be scrapped.

2. A PAP candidate who was a grass roots branch manager with close ties to volunteers also has a high risks of another David Ong or Michael Palmer because they are too familiar and close to every female volunteer. So far PAP already kena 2 STRIKES, one more sex scandal would be the end.

The last GE, both the Indian candidates kanna "Or Bak Kut" (bruised eye) by David Ong.

Now pinkie still dare to field an Indian candidate?

Pinkie thinks BB is near Changi or Simei is it?

steffychun

Chee will always lose any election. Gone case.

steffychun

what's the difference between an Indian penis and a Chinese penis? Both are coated in PAP latex.