• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another teen boy jumped HDB, smashed Mecedes, did SPF questioned him?

jumpmrt

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/15-year-old-falls-jurong-block-and-lands-mercedes

15-year-old falls from Jurong block and lands on Mercedes

Photo: Facebook screengrabs

A 15-year-old boy fell on top of a Mercedes after falling from a nearby block in Jurong West on Thursday (Mar 10).

According to website All Singapore Stuff, the impact from the boy's fall flattened the vehicle's roof and shattered its windscreen and glass.

Police soon arrived at the scene and sealed up the location.

According to citizen journalism website Stomp, police said that the incident has been established as a case of attempted suicide.

The police had received a call requesting for assistance at Block 539, Jurong West Avenue 1 at about 5.46pm on Mar 10.

The boy was conveyed unconscious to National University Hospital, Stomp reported.

chuachinsengjason

That's why shouldn't publicise suicides. Will only encourage more to copy.

U shld oso not publicize being stalked in public and in tis forum. U will only encourage more copycats.stalkers
or you actualli like being stalked tat's y u make public abt u being stalked.
u mus hav enjoyed it a lot. Wahahahahaha

butoh6050

Insurance is not going to be covered for the owner of the vehicle.
Looks like the family of the boy is gonna get sued for damages. Another susa case.

the usual anti-pap detractors here will complain about the ease of jumping off hdb flats and the cost to sinkie lives and limbs. must be pap's fault. expect calls to ban hdb and high-rises to cum fast and furious.

Alamak .I lost track with my counts now. I'm supposed to record the number of life's taken due to pap policies.
Need to sub out this contract .

BTW I also realised life has become more worthless in sg compared to 30 years ago .there must be a reason to it.

No doubt this teen was from some rotten neighbourhood school.

It is good to see them taking themselves out of the equation while they're still teenagers and have yet to procreate. This will prevent the suicide gene from being passed to the next generation of pathetic sinkies.

chuachinsengjason

Rubbish. Go read my stalker thread article advice is to publicise and let people know of lowlife like you. Whereas not to publicise suicides or rather low key is what I heard from a lecture talk last time. It is proven glorifying suicides only encourage more depressed people to follow suit.

"Originally Posted by ginfreely Yes that's then called having affair. Talking and smiling is not called having affair. Understand? Need more lesbian education from the lesbian Cindy tan you cited?"

STOP PRETENDING YOU CHAO ARH KUA

ginfreely FUCK UR MOTHER SISTER WHOLE FAMILY CHAO CHEE BYE
WHY THE FUCK U TRY TO STALK AND IMTIMATED OTHERS
FUCK U FUCK YOUR CHAO CHEE BYE CHAO ARH KUA
COME SUCK CHUA CHIN SENG JASON COCK AGAIN
U LIKE IT CUM CUM

FUCK U WHAT U HEARD MY LANJIAO U NO BRAIN TO TINK?
quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by ginfreely

SO RAPE AND MOLEST OSO SHOULDN'T PUBLICISE
FUCK YOU TOKING COCK CUM SUCK MY COCK STUPID
ONLY UR STALKING CAN PUBLICIZE FUCK YOU

PUBLICATION OF CRIMES AND SOCIAL PROBLEM IS IMPORTANT
TO BRING ABOUT SOCIAL AWARENESS SO THAT PEOPLE
CAN TAKE ACTION TO PREVENT SUICIDES, RAPE, MOLEST AND STALKING

STUPID ginfreely the PAP IB dog, trying to help it PAP Masters cover up its own PA PAP MP(s) caught in sex, vice and prostitution
ginfreely oso suck and blow PAP(s) cock regularlee to earn its keep.

Do some reading on how publicise and glorifying suicide will lead to more copycat suicides before you open your big mouth! So stupid! According to the lecturer during the talk, he gave real cases of one suicide being widely publicised in society leading to more copycat suicides.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...XRcbGWhJ03Tso9S2Q&sig2=RyxOP6qo-FgjZBaJcuTTJA

One child a week commits suicide in Australia
The Commission for Children and Young People in Queensland warns social media is enabling copycat suicides
As well as youngsters looking up ways to commit suicide on the internet, some are also drawn the the social aspect and idolisation says the report

"Originally Posted by ginfreely Yes that's then called having affair. Talking and smiling is not called having affair. Understand? Need more lesbian education from the lesbian Cindy tan you cited?"

STOP PRETENDING YOU CHAO ARH KUA

ginfreely FUCK UR MOTHER SISTER WHOLE FAMILY CHAO CHEE BYE
WHY THE FUCK U TRY TO STALK AND IMTIMATED OTHERS
FUCK U FUCK YOUR CHAO CHEE BYE CHAO ARH KUA
COME SUCK CHUA CHIN SENG JASON COCK AGAIN
U LIKE IT CUM CUM

FUCK U WHAT U HEARD MY LANJIAO U NO BRAIN TO TINK?
quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by ginfreely

SO RAPE AND MOLEST OSO SHOULDN'T PUBLICISE
FUCK YOU TOKING COCK CUM SUCK MY COCK STUPID
ONLY UR STALKING CAN PUBLICIZE FUCK YOU

PUBLICATION OF CRIMES AND SOCIAL PROBLEM IS IMPORTANT
TO BRING ABOUT SOCIAL AWARENESS SO THAT PEOPLE
CAN TAKE ACTION TO PREVENT SUICIDES, RAPE, MOLEST AND STALKING

STUPID ginfreely the PAP IB dog, trying to help it PAP Masters cover up its own PA PAP MP(s) caught in sex, vice and prostitution
ginfreely oso suck and blow PAP(s) cock regularlee to earn its keep.

harimau

Jialat jumpers are getting younger and younger now.

Is our school system getting more stressful nowadays?

Singapore education system is in a desperate need for a special review.

Merc owner can get a new car?

It is good to see them taking themselves out of the equation while they're still teenagers and have yet to procreate. This will prevent the suicide gene from being passed to the next generation of pathetic sinkies.

He's a smart kid ok. At least he laid claim to a Merc for himself to ride on in netherworld. Hope the driver/ owner stick to his promise and burn it to him instead of a paper one.

Otherwise He may end up driving mr daisy there, on his next outing.

No one cares about this teen's suicide and life when there is bitchy gossip around? So much for concern of minors.