• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jail for filming women in toilet : Who alerted the victim?

then good christians surf what?

Good Christians spend their time reading Bible, doing small group Bible study, or have clean wholesome fun. Vice like surfing porn, alcoholism, smoking, crude behaviour are the norm of non-Christians. Christians should not sink to such unwholesome behaviour.

KopiMeng

Good Christians spend their time reading Bible, doing small group Bible study, or have clean wholesome fun. Vice like surfing porn, alcoholism, smoking, crude behaviour are the norm of non-Christians. Christians should not sink to such unwholesome behaviour.

orh. liddat ah. then can play marbles? is it wholesome?

good advice. you are the Way, the Truth and the Life!

The one who alerted the victim to it is the only one qualified to talk about justice. Others with knowledge but did nothing should be ashamed of allowing injustice to flourish. But in reality, not only these low life are not ashamed, they are proud of it and have no qualms behaving righteous elsewhere!

absolutely! kill those bastards, ok?

steffychun

SID and ISD should hire this guy. Would be good to install hidden cameras working as embassy staff. If he gets caught, claim diplomatic immunity!

Don't incite violence OK. Just shame these bastards will do, including yourself. No one needs to be ashamed except these bastards themselves/yourselves.

paiseh ah freely, i now not free. need to go makan and then go teow huay. many many ATBs waiting for my little bro. And yes, please shave your armpit hair. unsightly. unhygienic. and unbearable. in one word, turn-off. your okt will eat grass.

harimau

Why would anyone donate to church and get themselves into financial difficulties ? When In difficulties he should seek some money from the church . Fair and square.

That is the wrong church to go. Bible said only 10%. Dun blame God when you dun follow the bible. Few people get into deep shits when they adhered to the teachings in the bible.

paiseh ah freely, i now not free. need to go makan and then go teow huay. many many ATBs waiting for my little bro. And yes, please shave your armpit hair. unsightly. unhygienic. and unbearable. in one word, turn-off. your okt will eat grass.

You talking about your mother wife and daughters having OKT.

KopiMeng

ooi siaolan bitch - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic

why u cut and paste your post? u got use scissors and glue?