• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Benjamin Lim Thread

gsfosnis

Re: There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

I will report you to police is not confront? What's that? Clarify to clear my name? Didnt i do that for months? Anyone believe? How many times I need to clarify? Anyway, he is OKT? Use your brains OK.

The fact that you dare not face him in that thread provided shows that you are guilty.
Dare to do dare to admit. It the oldest profession anyway.
Nothing to be a shame about.

You better stop him now otherwise the whole forum will find out about you.
Get a cease desist order to take down that ads. Its disgusting.

I saw some members asking for booking already.

I will report you to police is not confront? What's that? Clarify to clear my name? Didnt i do that for months? Anyone believe? How many times I need to clarify? Anyway, he is OKT? Use your brains OK.

Leongsam are you reading this thread? What's your view of people creating and spreading lies of a moniker like this? Can you and will you delete this thread?

The fact that you dare not face him in that thread provided shows that you are guilty.
Dare to do dare to admit. It the oldest profession anyway.
Nothing to be a shame about.

You better stop him now otherwise the whole forum will find out about you.
Get a cease desist order to take down that ads. Its disgusting.

I saw some members asking for booking already.

Hey LIAR, i confront him here cannot? I must confront him there? Are you blind? The thread is in the trivia section.

And your mother wife and daughters are prostitutes don't assume others are the same.

gsfosnis

Hey LIAR, i confront him here cannot? I must confront him there? Are you blind? The thread is in the trivia section.

And your mother wife and daughters are prostitutes don't assume others are the same.

What's wrong with trivia section
You mean people can spread lies and defame you there and you won't mind.
You have double standard illness.

Goes to show that you are bullying others here.
Taking advantage of others. Shameless really.

A thread is a thread doesn't matter where it is.
trivia section is still a section where members hold their discussions.
There members and guests there now viewing.

What's wrong with trivia section
You mean people can spread lies and defame you there and you won't mind.
You have double standard illness.

Goes to show that you are bullying others here.
Taking advantage of others. Shameless really.

A thread is a thread doesn't matter where it is.
trivia section is still a section where members hold their discussions.
There members and guests there now viewing.

You are the shameless one lying throughout. First you claim I didn't confront when I did. Then you insist where I must confront when it is the person that matters. Now you got the cheek to say I double standard. I confronted him, asked Leongsam whether can and will delete the thread and i reply all his greetings to his female relatives. What double standard I have? The bullies are clearly bullying me and you still shamelessly turn around to say I am the one bullying as YOU are a bully yourself, supporting your fellow bullies.

ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic

Shut up and don't boss me around. Hey ginfreely is your mother? I am not the ginfreely that you are advertising for. Go and find your mother to talk to your customers

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
Come quic

Bastard go waste your life yourself!

Like I mentioned in the other thread, I shall not waste my precious life to reply this chua dog further pending Leongsam to delete reply and hopefully ban this bastard liar.

Another lie! Someone asked me is he good enough for me and kena rejected and now turn around to lie I interested in him and others. See how gossipers and rumour mongers behave now?

Up this post on how gossipers and rumour mongers behave to create lies.

Look who's talking? A plp in office while a righteous man in this forum. If that's not disassociative or multiple personality disorder, what's that? A plp in office supporting whatever wrong deeds then - probably involved in the stepping of victims too - but oh so righteous to speak up decades later AFTER retirement, when it is of ZERO use to the wronged parties.

Up this post. Someone must have a big dislike for this post and that's why create a big distraction.

gsfosnis

Wow! interesting!

ginfreely is afraid of OKT Jason
Dare not put OKT Jason name as signature.

Wahahahahah .......

Wow! interesting!

ginfreely is afraid of OKT Jason
Dare not put OKT Jason name as signature.

Wahahahahah .......

Wow you are a bully who make use of another bully to attack me. You know how long those fellows in my signature been bullying me before I have such a signature? And this chua dog appear out of nowhere obviously using his enemy's name. You are indeed brainless, no wonder idolise golden dragon.

gsfosnis

Wow you are a bully who make use of another bully to attack me. You know how long those fellows in my signature been bullying me before I have such a signature? And this chua dog appear out of nowhere obviously using his enemy's name. You are indeed brainless, no wonder idolise golden dragon.

So it's true you are a PAP IB and Jason OKT is your team mate
that's why you dare not put his name in your signature.
You are in the same camp as Jason OKT.

This is real hard evidence, you are a PAP IB out to disrupt Sammboy.com forum.

You are not just a liar, your conclusion does not make sense. Everything is dare or dare not to you LOL like a primary school kid. I already explained and need not explain on my signature and in the first place I don't even need to clarify to you but I was kind enough to do so, only for you to twist and make wild allegations out of it.

And you don't keep saying I disrupt the forum, now I reply to topics only. And please tell that to yourself. Why you got guts to say me no guts to say others like semaj2357 and this chua dog are disrupting the forum? This is hard evidence you are a bully in the same league as them.

KopiMeng

me also pap ib. how?

KopiMeng

ooi siaolan bitch - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

got eat tau huay for supper? selegie one good. u try b4?