• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kiwi teenager forced to do Singaporean NS or risk jail time and fines

bigboss

...I thought dual citizenship is NOT allowed and illegal in sinkieland....

Pappies made it law the children could have dual shitizenship before age 21. By that age 21, he must serve NS if born in sinkie land and later on, he could renounce his shit to fuck off. No one above 21 is allowed to hold dual shitizenship but who knows?

Re: s'pore gahment intimidated Sam Leong's son to serve NS

These comments are all from kiwis you twit. :rolleyes:

anybody can create any names.. the only clear picture is the way english is being posted.. more like they are from sinkieland and want him to go the NS way.. i dun support that.

Re: s'pore gahment intimidated Sam Leong's son to serve NS

anybody can create any names.. the only clear picture is the way english is being posted.. more like they are from sinkieland and want him to go the NS way.. i dun support that.

It's from stuff.co.nz you twit. The only sinkies who know the site exists would be the ones that have already left that shit hole.

bigboss

..He has NO ties with sinkapore. He doesn't want to be a sinkee. So, why the hell does sinkapore want to force NS on him? Let him give up his citizenship now.

The bloke was born in sinkie land and by legal process, he was a local born sinkie, which means he cannot escape NS liability. He can give up his red passport after he has served NS and fuck off to kiwi land.

bigboss

I believe that if an individual leaves SG before age 11, it should be OK (not deemed to have enjoyed SG citizenship, other than the SG passport)...

To have the red passport is to signify the holder is a sinkie, whether born locally or an imported shit. Being born in sinkie land means the bloke is eligible for NS regardless he scoots off at age 11 or 1. He must come back to register for NS. In fact, exit permit is needed if one is eligible for NS but prior to enlistment age.

Pappies are dumb in certain areas of governance but in NS, they are super good.

The bloke was born in sinkie land and by legal process, he was a local born sinkie, which means he cannot escape NS liability. He can give up his red passport after he has served NS and fuck off to kiwi land.

He dun have to serve NS and still can fuck off from sinkieland... Rules and Law are only follow when they are just and make sense. senseless law can be ignore.

bigboss

... For a child born outside SG, whose parent (one parent) is a SG citizenship, the said parent may apply within one year of the child's birth, for SG citizenship by descent (only for one generation.

Any sinkie parent who has a child born outside sinkie land will not want his/her son to become a NS soldier and die for snkie land in time of war. What is so great about becoming a sinki and to die for a country full of imported foreign shits?

The son is likely to become shit of the country where he was born and there is no NS.

yahoo55

The Kiwi teenager should just pay the $10K fine to get rid of NS or simply don't return to Sinkieland. A $10K fine is nothing compared with 2yrs of your life, I know many Sinkies would gladly pay the fine to get rid of NS if this option was available to them.

Sinkieland is a very tiny peesai in this world and easily avoidable, the Kiwi teenager can get rid of NS by just not returning to Sinkieland. When I was living in Canada, one Sinkie friend who has Canadian citizenship did just that, skipped NS by not returning to Sinkieland, his Sinkie parents and siblings all lived in Canada as new citizens.

bigboss

He dun have to serve NS and still can fuck off from sinkieland... Rules and Law are only follow when they are just and make sense. senseless law can be ignore.

Easier said than done. Pappies will not forget you as soon as you step into sinki land and you are an NS absconder. Pappies are truly serious about NS liability. A small country but with determination to defend itself.

bigboss

The Kiwi teenager should just pay the $10K fine to get rid of NS or simply don't return to Sinkieland. A $10K fine is nothing compared with 2yrs of your life, I know many Sinkies would gladly pay the fine to get rid of NS if this option was available to them.

Sinkieland is a very tiny peesai in this world and easily avoidable, the Kiwi teenager can get rid of NS by just not returning to Sinkieland. When I was living in Canada, one Sinkie friend who has Canadian citizenship did just that, skipped NS by not returning to Sinkieland, his Sinkie parents and siblings all lived in Canada as new citizens.

It is doubtful that by paying the fine, it will be the end of the NS liability. If so, pappies will surely have found a way to plug this loophole. Pappies are good fixers; they can fix anything ... creating GRC, COE, Gantry Points, red passports for imported foreign shits, dependants' pass to allow whole foreign villagers to squat in the country, etc.

bigboss

..In real life, he already fucked off from matland and living here. He is a fucking foreign trash himself.

There are two types of FT in sinkie land ... the SPR who can squat for up to 20 or 30 years in the island and enjoy all the privileges and freebies thrown at them by pappies and in all cases, no need to do NS. The other type is the foreign imported shit who became shit because there is no other country which wanted them.

bigboss

No big deal for this kiwi traitor. His whole family has already uprooted and returned to NZ. He just cannot meet his sinkie relatives in Singapore. But they can always fly to NZ, or they all meet again in jiuhu. Of course, if we know that he is in ASEAN, we may ask the friendly ASEAN police force to arrest him and extradite him back to Singapore in chains to face justice!

Your exaggeration is mind boggling... evasion of NS obligation is not a criminal offence .. it is just an infringement of the NS Act. You think other Asean mata mata are servants of pappies and got nothing better to do?

bigboss

... His parents must be fucking clowns to think that they can get the NZ government intervention, political and media pressure in NZ to bear on Singapore. They obviously don't know Singapore very well. Many of these white trash still think that we live in colonial times where the white man call the shots.

Ex-President Clinton did it once for that white boy who got caned for vandalism. He got lesser strokes of the cane as a result of this presidential intervention and by setting this precedent, all the white man countries think they could try the same pressure on the pappies again.

bigboss

...As the great LKY once said, if you don't like our rules, don't come to our country. Problem solved.

LKY might have boasted but he failed to foresee that foreigners would obey his rules but had other ideas on how to bend the rules such that there would be more hookers lining the lanes and alleys in Geylang, more roadside sungei road style display of stolen and 2nd hand goods in Geylang, more foreign illegal money lenders setting up operations, more foreign henchmen working for these illegal money lenders, more foreign motorised bikers zig-zagging in town like they are kings of the road..and the list is endless... all thanks to LKY and his myopic vision.

To have the red passport is to signify the holder is a sinkie, whether born locally or an imported shit. Being born in sinkie land means the bloke is eligible for NS regardless he scoots off at age 11 or 1. He must come back to register for NS. In fact, exit permit is needed if one is eligible for NS but prior to enlistment age.

Pappies are dumb in certain areas of governance but in NS, they are super good.

sinkie kid with a red passport can leave sg with his mother once to reunite with his father. but after that, it's better to convert to foreign passport and not use the sg passport, especially not to renew it. if he did not use his sg passport after leaving sg, and his mother did not renew his sg passport or get him a pink ic by age 11, the kid will be granted permission to defer until age 21 even if he once holds a red passport.

I believe that if he skips NS, he has to renounce his SG citizenship at age 21.

No, if he skips NS, he is deemed to have committed an offence under the National Service Act and cannot be allowed to renounce. He can only renounce after he has successfully completed NS.

he can apply for asylum & do the Haka to the HAKKA....:biggrin:

Not too sure.
But even if he renounce at 21, I think if he enter SG, he'll still gets fine and jail.
Anyway, the article if I understand correctly, he does not intend to be a SG citizen.
So, why not let him renounce earlier, be it Singaporean or foreigner.

I am not sure what happened here. The first mistake was to have him born here instead of NZ. I guess the mother is some sarong party whore, good at using her cunt to attract ang mo lancheow but not too good in the brain department. But if he was borned in singapore, he should have been taken back to NZ after he got his birth cert and registered there as a NZ citizen by virtue of the father being a New Zealander. After that happens, he has to return to singapore as a NZ citizen on an NZ passport and conduct himself as an FT student. i.e. cannot go to public school, but international schools. Cannot get pink IC, etc. After that, there is no record of him in the singapore system. Once he starts to do all the things a sinkie born does, he would be deemed to have benefited from heavily subsidized schooling, health benefits, etc. I want to ask the mother whether she applied for HDB flat with her husband (whom I presume to be an SPR). If she did, then she and the son received another benefit. In the end, got all these freebies and don't want the son to serve is bullshit.