Source (Uncensored image):
Many sg guys think that sg girls are slut in front of ang Moh.. But act like some worthless virgin in front of local guys.
Source (Uncensored image):
this cunt fucked the wrong guys ... in the West all white girls love black cocks for pure sexual pleasures.I suggest she goes hunting for BBC to complete shaping her enlarged cunt to allow passage of 80 footer container!
oso I dun understand why she needs to put down men of her own race/kind in her pursuit of sex ....! the fact remains none of her own kind wud want to fuck a smelly slutty hole!!
Any brothers here poke more than 50 ang moh char bor ?
I also think that local men are shallow, malaysian men are sensitive, canadian chinese men are outgoing, Japanese men are polite, Korean men are caring, asian american men are fun, pinoy men are funny.
You guys really too much. Women sleep with many men you call them sluts. Men sleep with many women you call him a champion. What's the difference? Men can feel horny while women can't? Men can enjoy sex while women can't? Men can have relationships that's sexual in nature only while women can't?
There is noting slutty or loose about such women it's just human. Many men are simply jealous.
Is she a President Scholar?
if she said blacks.............I believe lah................I don't believe whites would lower their standards so much lah..........I'm sure white guy rather bang a wall
i think god is fair lah. she is smart enough to study at Stanford but stupid enough to open legs 50 times.
You guys really too much. Women sleep with many men you call them sluts. Men sleep with many women you call him a champion. What's the difference? Men can feel horny while women can't? Men can enjoy sex while women can't? Men can have relationships that's sexual in nature only while women can't?
There is noting slutty or loose about such women it's just human. Many men are simply jealous.
Any brothers here poke more than 50 ang moh char bor ?
this huan i agree... thats why i like milfs.
yeah.....don't forget hor, such cunts likely to come with free aids and stds too...:(