• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Koh Poh Koon saves resident!

11201847_895056183883724_8781333251322748024_n.jpg

This is definitely more intense than President Tony Tan wiping off sweat from a fat boy. Finally, we can see that PAP is good to Singaporeans in a single pic! :biggrin:

songsongjurong

PAP is hell bent getting thisnbugger to parliament,wayang show up few notches

[video=youtube;ty8qo0uvBxE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ty8qo0uvBxE[/video]

kopiOuncle

KNN OPPO ALWAYS TALK COCK!!!
if they see a Singaporean collapse, they will panic and quickly call the POLICE!!!!!!!!

well done dr koh!!!

kudos to you!!!

I am sure you will be voted in with a massive percentage of the votes!!!

well done pap!!! you have all the right men. you have all the talented men. you have all the honest and courageous men. vote pap!!!

11892084_1198842976808387_1283523277206286308_n.jpg

wendychan

really wonder what so damm FOOking special about him and what plans they have for him

kopiOuncle

knn OPPO always talk cock !!!

dr koh is a very nice and humble man!!!
a man of great humility and honesty
feel very grounded with great love and compassion for the residents
and for the people of Singapore...well done dr koh!!!

singaporeans should be blessed to have a great doctor serving you

11990586_1203358243023527_333307666834744052_n.jpg

11921723_1203357136356971_2869902090539756946_o.jpg

11921671_1202953319730686_1235551894254040310_n.jpg

John Tan would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Koh on behalf of the residents of AMK GRC. We are 100% behind team PAP!!

This type of odds is toto group one prize.
Imagine doc goes on walkabout and zoon zoon the fellow kena heart attack drop in front of him....not one moment earlier or later. Perfect timing

For more realism did good doc perform mouth to mouth?

wendychan

why so far when this has happen, always someone from PAP around? last time was KFC?

kopiOuncle

knn oppo forummers talking cock again

where go people choon choon drop dead in front of celebrities

fuk lah talk cock oppo vulval mouth...

people collapse all the time anywhere anytime ...where got choon choon one!!! tiunahsen!!!

giphy.gif

only fuckers oppo pawned themselves and pretend to collapse in front of heaven and earth!!!

I think this is an act. That uncle might be some RC shit.

Why not he go and help the cardboard aunty to move her cardboard??

This type of odds is toto group one prize.
Imagine doc goes on walkabout and zoon zoon the fellow kena heart attack drop in front of him....not one moment earlier or later. Perfect timing

For more realism did good doc perform mouth to mouth?

How much was 'victim' paid? Or he as a grassroot lecher did it for free?