• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DEFAMATION!!! WP LTK IS FUCKED! Mark my words, he will be out-of-pocket by $500,000!

PTADER

"Where is the money?" Chee Soon Juan to Wooden Goh, National Seat Warmer Extraordinaire, Hong Kah West Hawker Centre, 28 October 2001

"Where did the money go? [Where is the money?]" Low Thia Khiang to Teo Chee Hean, Commander, RSN Nuclear First Strike Fleet & National War Hero Extraordinaire, Field in front of Blk 128C Punggol Field Walk, 06 September 2015

"But if they've defamed us, we have to sue them -- because if we don't, our own integrity will be suspect. We have an understanding that if a minister is defamed and he does not sue, he must leave cabinet. By defamation, I mean if somebody says the minister is on the take or is less than honest. If he does not rebut it, if he does not dare go before the court to be interrogated by the counsel for the other side, there must be some truth in it. If there is no evidence, well, why are you not suing?" Wooden Goh, "Goh Chok Tong: Finally, being his own man", Asiaweek 03 Dec 1999

Re: DEFAMATION!!! WP LTK IS FUCKED! Mark my words, he will be out-of-pocket by $500,0

There is someone out there pointing at his pockets.

PTADER

Re: DEFAMATION!!! WP LTK IS FUCKED! Mark my words, he will be out-of-pocket by $500,0

Ruling by Skippy Kan Ting Chiu, Cocksucker Extraordinaire, High Court in Goh Chok Tong v Chee Soon Juan (Decision date: 06 Jan 2005)

"...The alternative claim was for defamation. The plaintiff complained that the natural and ordinary meaning, as well as the innuendo meaning of the Hong Kah words and the Nee Soon words, was that the plaintiff is dishonest and unfit for office...

....The statements were made in the presence of members of the public and members of the news media. The defendant must have expected his words to be republished, and had expressly requested that they be covered in the news.

An award of $300,000 is appropriate in this case."

"THE High Court yesterday awarded $300,000 in damages to Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong and $200,000 to Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew in their defamation suits against opposition politician Chee Soon Juan"
"Defamation suits: Chee to pay $500,000 in damage', 147th Prostitute Press, 07 January 2005

PTADER

There is someone out there pointing at his pockets.

Lawsuits are good for Singapore. If there are no lawsuits, then I worry.

There is a different between where is my money n unsubstantiated n where is the money as a rebuttal. Now is for higher mortal to prove that the mill was there else he would b lying. So where is the money. Where is my cpf money.

PTADER

There is a different between where is my money n unsubstantiated n where is the money as a rebuttal. Now is for higher mortal to prove that the mill was there else he would b lying. So where is the money. Where is my cpf money.

Please don't waste precious time arguing with me. Use your time wisely. Use it to help Low Thia Khiang sell more umbrellas. He needs to raise $500,000 very, very quickly.

methink

Please don't waste precious time arguing with me. Use your time wisely. Use it to help Low Thia Khiang sell more umbrellas. He needs to raise $500,000 very, very quickly.

Dun you worry for LTK. What's 500K? It's the ppl(500,000 of them) who will willingly donate $1 each and damn the PAP.

And it's the papzis who will ultimately lose all the goodwill if they still have any.

xingguy

Yes, don't waste precious time. There is less than a week before voters goes to the poll, in the meantime PAP's vote is going down if PAP do not proceed to sue Low.

Indeed PAP should worry if no sue then both Teo Chee Hean and Charles Chong are lying.

[video=youtube;oa_BaRgz0WM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oa_BaRgz0WM[/video]

Low Thia Khiang: "... since DPM Teo and candidate for Punggol East Mr Charles Chong both said Punggol East accounts were in the black – then I want to ask the PAP to respond to WP and the residents of Punggol East: 'Where is the money?'"

PTADER

Dun you worry for LTK. What's 500K? It's the ppl(500,000 of them) who will willingly donate $1 each and damn the PAP.

And it's the papzis who will ultimately lose all the goodwill if they still have any.

I think $1 will only get them a blue coloured WP safety pin autographed by that "smelly shitskin" Pritam and "relak-one-corner" and "terrrorist" Faisal.

Try to convince them to donate a bit more so they can get an autographed umbrella by the Prime Minister of Aljunied GRC, the Honourable Low Thia Khiang and the Honourable Sylvia Lim, President of Aljunied GRC.

Please don't waste any more time. Please do it now. Ju kin, ju ho. Faster, faster.

PTADER

Yes, don't waste precious time. There is less than a week before voters goes to the poll, in the meantime PAP's vote is going down if PAP do not proceed to sue Low. Indeed PAP should worry if no sue then both Teo Chee Hean and Charles Chong are lying.

Exactly.

[youtube;oa_BaRgz0WM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oa_BaRgz0WM[/video]

Wahlan eh. Koh uh veeedio evidence. Teochew nang hong kan leow.

Low Thia Khiang and Pritam Singh have offended the thousands of brothers and sisters in the RC and CCCs by questioning their impartiality and neutrality. They both should apologize before we bring a class action defamation lawsuit. JBJ and Tang were destroyed by a class action suit brought on by a handful of PAP ministers. Imagine the tsunami if thousands of us initiated legal action against WP.

Low and Singh should apologize before it is too late. We have more supporters than WP.

Low Thia Khiang and Pritam Singh have offended the thousands of brothers and sisters in the RC and CCCs by questioning their impartiality and neutrality. They both should apologize before we bring a class action defamation lawsuit. JBJ and Tang were destroyed by a class action suit brought on by a handful of PAP ministers.

I hope so. At least we know who are the chairmen of the CCCs are.
At the moment, their identities are even more secretive than the
secret service.

sirus

11960120_10153570833147365_4861488646979824291_n.jpg

Reddog

PTADER, you are a twit. In these days of the Internet, raising $500K is peanuts.

Low Thia Khiang and Pritam Singh have offended the thousands of brothers and sisters in the RC and CCCs by questioning their impartiality and neutrality. They both should apologize before we bring a class action defamation lawsuit. JBJ and Tang were destroyed by a class action suit brought on by a handful of PAP ministers. Imagine the tsunami if thousands of us initiated legal action against WP.

Low and Singh should apologize before it is too late. We have more supporters than WP.

Are you threatening WP? Sinkees will rise up to defend WP against pedophiles like you.

HTOLAS

But you yourself said many times that the PA need not be neutral.

Hans168

even if sued $2 from each supporter enuf to pay for L.L's coffin

PTADER

I hope so. At least we know who are the chairmen of the CCCs are.
At the moment, their identities are even more secretive than the secret service.

Secretive??? More secretive than the secret service??? When you can do a simple google search and out pops all these names???

I didn't even have to type out these "secretive" names below. I just did a cut and paste job.

No wonder Sinkies loose out to Foreign Talents and end up selling safety pins and umbrellas for the Workers Party.

Please don't blame the PAP for everything when it's you who are the problem.

GRC/ward CCC chairperson

Aljunied GRC

Eunos Mr Sim Wai Chin, BBM (L)
Paya Lebar Mr Tng Kay Lim, BBM
Bedok Reservoir-Punggol Mr Victor Lye Thiam Fatt, PBM
Serangoon Ms Chan Hui Yuh, PBM
Kaki Bukit Mr David Poh Cheng Seng, PBM

Ang Mo Kio GRC

Teck Ghee Mr Goh Yeow Tin, BBM
Jalan Kayu Mr Lim How Kim, BBM
Cheng San-Seletar Mr Chang Sek Yew, PBM
Kebun Baru Mr Philip Tan Seng Leong, BBM
Ang Mo Kio-Hougang Mr Kang Puay Seng, PBM
Yio Chu Kang Mr David Yeo Khee Chye, BBM

Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC

Bishan East Mr Chua Thian Poh, JP, BBM
Toa Payoh Central Mr Roland Ng San Tiong, BBM
Thomson-Toa Payoh Mr Ronald Lim Cheng Aun, BBM
Bishan North Mr Leong Chong Meng, PBS, BBM
Toa Payoh East Mr James Teo Cher Cheong, BBM

Chua Chu Kang GRC

Chua Chu Kang Mr Ng Hock Lye, BBM
Bukit Gombak Mr Chew Ghim Bok, BBM
Keat Hong Mr Jefferson Neo Cheng Ghee, BBM
Nanyang Mr Low Beng Tin, BBM

East Coast GRC

Bedok Mr Chia Ngiang Hong, JP, BBM
Siglap Mr Tan Hang Kian, PBM
Changi-Simei Mr Koh Tong Seng, BBM, PJ
Kampong Chai Chee Mr Ivan Oh Teck Siong, PBM

Holland-Bukit Timah GRC

Ulu Pandan Mr Sam Goi Seng Hui, BBM (L)
Bukit Timah Mr Kenneth Yap Yew Choh, PBM
Cashew Dr Wong Chiang Yin
Zhenghua Mr Chai Chon Fah, BBM

Jurong GRC

Bukit Batok Mr Peter Yeo, BBM
Bukit Batok East Mr Richard Ong Chuan Huat, BBM
Jurong Central Mr Henry Ho Kok Wai, BBM
Jurong Spring Mr Kelvin Tan Lip Kwang, BBM
Taman Jurong Mr Goh Peng Tong, BBM

Marine Parade GRC

Braddell Heights Mr Lee Tee Loon, PBM
Geylang Serai Mr Eric Wong Ngiam Chin, BBM
Kembangan-Chai Chee Prof Teo Cheng Swee, JP, PBM
Marine Parade Mr Tan Jack Thian

Jalan Besar GRC

Jalan Besar Mr Eric Chia Aik Kok, JP, BBM
Kampong Glam Mr Tay Kerk Khong, BBM
Kolam Ayer Mr Chiang Heng Liang, PBM
Moulmein Mr Arthur Lee King Chi, PBM

Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC

Yew Tee Mr Patrick Teo Chong Chai, BBM (L)
Marsiling Mr Bob Shaw Kar Seng, BBM
Woodgrove Mr Adrian Lim Kim Hoe
Yew Tee East (hasn't been announced yet)

Nee Soon GRC

Canberra Mr Norman Aw Kai Aik, BBM
Chong Pang Dr Toh Kian Lam, PBM
Nee Soon Central Mr Goh Hung Kwang, BBM
Nee Soon East Mr Tan Meng, BBM
Nee Soon South Mr Jack Soh Tze Churn, JP, BBM

Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC

Pasir Ris East Mr Leroy Solomon Tan Kok Heng, PBM
Punggol West Mr David Ong Teck Beng, BBM
Pasir Ris West Mr Alvin Yeo Siek Khoon, BBM
Punggol Central Mr Goh Chee Koh
Punggol North Mr Wan Pak Khiong
Punggol South Mr Sonny Tan Ngee Hoe, BBM

Sembawang GRC

Admiralty Mr Oh Thai Nan (recently resigned, new chairman hasn't been announced yet)
Sembawang Mdm Lee Tee Choon, PBM, PPA
Woodlands Mr David Sim Yeow Kwee, BBM

Tampines Central Mr Gerald Lim, PBM
Tampines East Mr Michael Leow Chin Huat, PBM
Tampines North Mr Chng Beng Guan, JP, BBM (L)
Tampines Changkat Mr Lawrence Chong Kwai Kuen, BBM
Tampines West Mr Ng Cheng Huat, JP, BBM (L)

Tanjong Pagar GRC

Tanglin-Cairnhill Mr Soh Chee Keong, JP, BBM
Buona Vista Mr Peter Kock, BBM
Queenstown Dr Lim Hwee Sin, BBM
Tanjong Pagar-Tiong Bahru Mr Ho Nai Chuen, PBM
Kreta Ayer-Kim Seng Mr Philip Loh Hai Fee, BBM

West Coast GRC

Ayer Rajah Ms Tan Lee Jee, PBM
West Coast Mr Andrew Chua Thiam Chwee, BBM
Boon Lay Mr Kuek Chiew Peng, BBM
Clementi Mr Wee Ah Loong, BBM
Telok Blangah Mr Steven Lim Thean Ee, BBM

SMCs

Bukit Panjang Mr Vincent Chong
Fengshan Mr Chia Song Leng, BBM
Hong Kah North Mr Robin Ng Chee Chuan, PBM
Hougang Mr Lien Wai Poh, BBM
MacPherson Mr Goh Khon Chong, BBM (L)
Mountbatten Mr Lim Nghee Huat, BBM
Pioneer Mr Joseph Foo, JP, BBM
Potong Pasir Mr Chua Kian Meng, BBM
Punggol East Mr Victor Lye Thiam Fatt
Radin Mas Mr Lim Huan Chiang, JP, BBM
Sengkang West Mr Raymond Chua Hock Chye, BBM (L)
Yuhua Mr Chng Hwee Hong, PBM

PTADER

PTADER, you are a twit. In these days of the Internet, raising $500K is peanuts.

Please get one going immediately then. There's no time for name calling.

Fai di, fai di...