• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daughter of Singapore - TingRu's Fan Club

shiokalingam

He Ting Ru's Fan Club

• P_20150829_161315_1.jpg
    P_20150829_161315_1.jpg
    1 MB · Views: 1,090

Wunderfool

Re: TingRu Fan Club

TingRu just launched WP Manifesto 2015 today with Mohamed Fairoz Shariff, Gerald Giam, Daniel Goh, Leon Perera and Kenneth Foo
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/workers-party-unveils/2084514.html

CNjndEMUcAA_Ock.jpg

CNj5g_rVEAAFQzF.jpg

This is a kind of weak Opps leadership.

Where are LTK, SL, CSM, PS to lend support to this young team in announcing the WP 2015 Manifesto ?

A manifesto is as good as a political party tagline in General Election. It gives the overarching theme for the election.

That is the party's punch line. That is the message the party is sending to the public.

Why is it not announced by the Secretary General of the party instead ?

Something is just not quite right.

He Ting Ru's Fan Club

Lim Boon Heng will say, so what? Can Ah Ru come close to Aljunied GRC MIW Murali? Ah Ru only corporate lawyer. Murali of Rajah & Tann, 100 lawyers reporting to him. Don't play play. LBH bloody goondu. So what if have 100 lawyers reporting to Murali? I had 150 men under me when I was in the SPF. Am I better than Murali?
Commander Tanglin Police easily 800-1000 men under his charge. He better?

Where are LTK, SL, CSM, PS to lend support to this young team in announcing the WP 2015 Manifesto ?

A manifesto is as good as a political party tagline in General Election. It gives the overarching theme for the election.

That is the party's punch line. That is the message the party is sending to the public.

Why is it not announced by the Secretary General of the party instead ?

Something is just not quite right.

This is called party renewal. Fresh ideas from fresh faces right out of the horse's mouth. Not like the Pink one every election say party renewal yet still hog the airwaves.

TracyTan866

This is called party renewal. Fresh ideas from fresh faces right out of the horse's mouth. Not like the Pink one every election say party renewal yet still hog the airwaves.

Agree. Old horses shd be retired and not overstay. Trust the younger leaders. Empower them.

Look at the sorry state of pap leaders...Most in their 60s and one 74. Look at this WP Team...

Wunderfool

This is a precarious approach. Most folks in Opps ward are still hugging on LTK's coattail because of what he stands for.

Not many folks have come to fully trust the young WP team.
They are relatively raw and inexperienced campaigners. Moreover, they have not really proven their mettle yet.

LTK has Hougang for 20 years, so you can say he has earned his reputation.

Runifyouhaveto

paiseh, coincidentally, 3 of the oldest political parties in Singapore released their 2015 election manifesto today; WP, SDP and the incumbent
All you dun like ah?

soIsee

Party renewal...my balls lah.

Every election is to win...eithier to win well above 50% or close call.

As I have said. Sinkie are fucking retards that will give Old Pappy fuck their dues. And simply becos Pappy knows that, their chess board got many more old bishops, castles and of course the knights and even their pawns are bestow with knightly powers.

While the oppo just have the standard chess pieces to play with them.

How to win such..

CHESS GAME! LoLOLoL

Runifyouhaveto

They are relatively raw and inexperienced campaigners. Moreover, they have not really proven their mettle yet.

More photos emerged
Today's performance should be quite impressive; they knew their stuff and held their composure well.

11037113_1167124409970807_522161800824315893_n.jpg

11781709_1167123699970878_153950229885193296_n.jpg

11933446_1167126426637272_4171453115782306274_n.jpg

11951963_1167128843303697_5458098454769761402_n.jpg

11898782_1167130076636907_1548692042830846109_n.jpg

11960083_1167132036636711_4112057893871264082_n.jpg

soIsee

This is a precarious approach. Most folks in Opps ward are still hugging on LTK's coattail because of what he stands for.

LTK has Hougang for 20 years, so you can say he has earned his reputation.

As I have said. During every election, Sinkie retards particularly those down in the social ladder, give old fucks their due respect. Be they be old fuck like LTK or Lao Goh or Tooth pick thief LSS.

If the PaP middle age old fuck tagged along with subsequent election, they too also become respected old fucks. And all they need is these old fucks to broadcast to the media and many Sinkie would be convinced to vote for them.

This is 'how Sinkie of lower standing generally think' and the ones who are up the the social ladder who would vote against the PAP are far and few.

These are the truths and what PaP most fear is that these middle and lower status group in the social standing turning against them.

If that happens, they will lose every, if not all the majority votes in the heartland.

And that is goodbye ..PaP..

But you and I know, that would not happen!

Wunderfool

As I have said. During every election, Sinkie retards particularly those down in the social ladder, give old fucks their due respect. Be they be old fuck like LTK or Lao Goh or Tooth pick thief LSS.

If the PaP middle age old fuck tagged along with subsequent election, they too also become respected old fucks. And all they need is these old fucks to broadcast to the media and many Sinkie would be convinced to vote for them.

This is 'how Sinkie of lower standing generally think' and the ones who are up the the social ladder who would vote against the PAP are far and few.

These are the truths and what PaP most fear is that these middle and lower standing in the social standing turning against them.

If that happens, they will lose every, if not all the majority votes in the heartland.

And that is goodbye ..PaP..

But you and I know, that would not happen!

The reality of Singapore politics is the trust between the electorate and the candidate. And it takes a long time to build the trust.

Lim Boon Heng will say, so what? Can Ah Ru come close to Aljunied GRC MIW Murali? Ah Ru only corporate lawyer. Murali of Rajah & Tann, 100 lawyers reporting to him. Don't play play. LBH bloody goondu. So what if have 100 lawyers reporting to Murali? I had 150 men under me when I was in the SPF. Am I better than Murali?
Commander Tanglin Police easily 800-1000 men under his charge. He better?

That's why pappies like to recruit paper generals.....
On paper saf defense chief chow chow can mobilize quarter of million sinkie males

soIsee

The reality of Singapore politics is the trust between the electorate and the candidate. And it takes a long time to build the trust.

This I agreed. See, PAP 'technically' have not broken that trust with the majority of ppl.

I say ..technically cos if you tell them the details of where the PaP ,had gone wrong they are not really interested.

Ppl generally in Sinkland are well to do. Well fed. Well dressed and definitely have access to health care but at a higher cost which many could still pay. You harp about CPF money...many are still happy with the PAP keeping it.

So with all these and many other plus points to the PaP's favor..they will win the election..

The only thing is by HOW much and whether more oppo got in.