• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1.2 m Corridor

soIsee

Simple solution lah;

1. Install sliding gates and doors. Call it an upgrading program. Say it is heavily subsidized by hbd, and collect sgd1,000 from each household. Applaud the ingenious sliding door solution and promote civil serpents, and give them national day award.

2. Interview some RCee dogs, and have them say that they have no issues with the width of the corridors, and in fact they hope it would be narrower so that they are closer to thy neighbor. Print big big in prostitute times.

3. show on TV, wooden houses burning, and praise concrete housing...

4. Expound the fact that sg is a small inland and land scarce, top it up with some GST rebate and vouchers.

Sliding gates and doors?

Their freaking furniture cannot even go past the corridor let alone talk about reaching the front gate!

Disassmble go in then re-assemble? hahahahahaHAHAHAHAHA

remove the doors... make it neighbor friendly. any neighbors who r short of soy sauce or a good fark can walk in and get what he wants...

in this way, everyone will be staying together, and farking ahead.

Most of these 1.2m corridor DBSS owners are arealy stuck (conned). Their problem will come later when they try to sell. What type of twits (not even those from SBF) will buy, when there are lots of 1.8 - 2.2 m corridored flats everywhere. DBSS twits ! All voted and screwed by the pap.

U cannot blame them entirely. U have to see what the developer showed at the presentation centre. Did he show all the doors facing each other? Did he show the corridors were that wide? Most developers show the lay out of the unit, the sq footage, etc. But some will also show the floor plan of the entire floor to show where on that floor the individual units are situated. If the units main doors are facing each other, i would not have bought myself, and I don't think any one else would either. Even if the clearance was 3m, you have the issue of privacy. Your neighbour could look directly into your unit if you simply open your door. That is stupid.

Most of these 1.2m corridor DBSS owners are arealy stuck (conned). Their problem will come later when they try to sell. What type of twits (not even those from SBF) will buy, when there are lots of 1.8 - 2.2 m corridored flats everywhere. DBSS twits ! All voted and screwed by the pap.

I think 40% of them voted for Oppositions.

soIsee

U cannot blame them entirely. U have to see what the developer showed at the presentation centre. Did he show all the doors facing each other? Did he show the corridors were that wide? Most developers show the lay out of the unit, the sq footage, etc. But some will also show the floor plan of the entire floor to show where on that floor the individual units are situated. If the units main doors are facing each other, i would not have bought myself, and I don't think any one else would either. Even if the clearance was 3m, you have the issue of privacy. Your neighbour could look directly into your unit if you simply open your door. That is stupid.

So everyone of these Sinkie who got conned or given misreprsentation, should now SUE THE DEVELOPER AND $8 COW, RIGHT?

Got balls or not, Sinkie. Oh, it is not only a question of balls, the entire Sinkie system is ...

CRONISIED...

SO SUING IS A MOOT POINT! LoLoL

Cannot blame PAP lah, they sub con to Ah Tiong contractor who used a measuring tape with 60cm of the front part of the tape missing.

So the Ah Tiong was thinking he was measuring 180cm when he saw the '180cm mark' on the tape! LOLOLOLOLOLOooooololololol

Sinkie truly deserved every bit of shit from the Pappy afterall, after years of voting cof shit when the shit do come out, it will really stink! Haha

How much more money PAP make by using Ah Tiong contractor?

Mr Khaw said on Tuesday that homeowners can send their feedback to MND and the HDB, and they would see if they could assist homeowners after looking into the cases.

Why Penang Cow don't understand that the HDB is the actual owner of the flats? The so called homeowners are only tenants for 99 years. Cow contracted with the Tiong company to build these flats. The contractor already knew all these issues. U cannot tell me that with so many foremen and company execs inspecting the job site that they did not notice the doors were facing each other and that when opened, no room is left in the corridor? They did not see the corridors were so narrow? Some one bribed BCA to a)approve the stupid plans b) to sign off on all the inspections. Coupled with local big shot Gordon Tang who is one of the owners of the company, BCA quietly take the bribe and curry favour with the billionaire.

soIsee

Mr Khaw said on Tuesday that homeowners can send their feedback to MND and the HDB, and they would see if they could assist homeowners after looking into the cases.

Why Penang Cow don't understand that the HDB is the actual owner of the flats? The so called homeowners are only tenants for 99 years. Cow contracted with the Tiong company to build these flats. The contractor already knew all these issues. U cannot tell me that with so many foremen and company execs inspecting the job site that they did not notice the doors were facing each other and that when opened, no room is left in the corridor? They did not see the corridors were so narrow? Some one bribed BCA to a)approve the stupid plans b) to sign off on all the inspections. Coupled with local big shot Gordon Tang who is one of the owners of the company, BCA quietly take the bribe and curry favour with the billionaire.

You got it all mixed up as usual.

IT Is not HDB $8 Cow does not understand that they are the actual owners of those shiity flats.

It's the Sinkie owners that thought THEY ARE THE OWNERS of such shit flats! LoL

So everyone of these Sinkie who got conned or given misreprsentation, should now SUE THE DEVELOPER AND $8 COW, RIGHT?

Got balls or not, Sinkie. Oh, it is not only a question of balls, the entire Sinkie system is ...

CRONISIED...

SO SUING IS A MOOT POINT! LoLoL

If 1000 people sued it becomes a different issue altogether. Every flat has at least 2 signers, all everyone has to do is go and get a lawyer to represent them. You are right, they will not win in the kangaroo court of the PAP. But it will scare the shit out of them when 1000 people show up in court.

You got it all mixed up as usual.

IT Is not HDB $8 Cow does not understand that they are the actual owners of those shiity flats.

It's the Sinkie owners that thought THEY ARE THE OWNERS of such shit flats! LoL

Could be, but Cow clearly states and uses the word "homeowners" to describe them.

zookeeper

The clue is in the brochure. Not straightforward information, but enough to tell.

who do these low life sinkie ball-less shit home owners vote for?

Love to see how sinkies ass being screw again by PAP.. wahahahhah!!!!

front door is supposed to open in, not out. what happens when a visitor rings the doorbell? open the door and slam the visitor in the face? design fail.

Geminipegasus

ok, thanks! for the metal gate there's no choice but swing outwards. i keep wondering why sinkies still use a metal gate when crime is supposed to be low. it cannot protect from ah long's splashes for sure. :confused:

Use roller shutters, solve the problem of swinging out & no space, neighbors also cannot look in & ah long paint & fire also won't burn the door or stain it. lol
HDB often bullies the individual home owners for too long, it's time they get a class action suit to wake them up instead of just waiting to get their bonus!

who do these home owners vote for?

Could be PAP or WP or SDP or NSP.

Surely not the same as you and your ball-less parents, voting for UMNO, MCA and MIC. Those who fuck your mother's old loose crumpled smelly chee bye and your father still pay them 6% GST.

Unrepented

Thickness and with of sliding front gate and door is more than 1.2 meter meh? Otherwise how they bring and install the doors already inside the units?

Sliding front doors can solve the issue of two front doors cannot open together. 1.2 meter width walkway in an enclosed area is already a safety hazard, should reduce the possibility of the death trap incase of fire.

Sliding gates and doors?

Their freaking furniture cannot even go past the corridor let alone talk about reaching the front gate!

Disassmble go in then re-assemble? hahahahahaHAHAHAHAHA

songsongjurong

生米煮成熟饭,expect developer ,hdb to reconstruct a wider corrider?!

Cow sniggering away "deal with it, (sucker) peasants!!!"

Don't you just love to see how sinkies got screwed???

wahahah!!!!! It really makes me day..

Keep on being ball-less and stupid... sinkies....i just to see what happen to you next.