• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huge Crowd of Mourners

KuanTi01

the fact these students were standing in front of the yellow barricades mean they kenna arrow to go. May the arseholes who arranged them to be there 生儿子没屁眼.

Planted there instead of being spontaneous. Please include the hordes of civil servants and staff of big corporations and of course, the grass-rooters. What a show!

takashi

with the heavy downpour, it's difficult to differentiate tears from rain. but for sure, heaven got eyes, and it was crying cats and dogs. :p
Or heaven was peeing on the idiots who worshipped LeeConU.
My sentiments exactly!
icon14.gif

But the word I was thinking of is a Japanese word:

Bukkake
:wink::biggrin::p

In other words, LHL was DELUDED when he said "So perhaps it is appropriate today that at this State Funeral, the heavens opened and cried for him."

It's more likely that he and all those sycophants were DELUGED by "Heaven" in order to HUMILIATE them!

"老天有眼,
善有善报,
恶有恶报,
不是不报,
时辰未到,
时候一到,
一切全报。"

kiwibird7

Students kena 'extra duty'; detention class punishment by lining up funeral route or earning extra credits/points for ECA?
Adult professional mourners enjoy $20 NTUC voucher or a packet of 'donated' packet of chicken rice!
The going rate for DAFT SINKIE mourners is really sibeh CHEAP!!!!!!!!

LEGEND

Students kena 'extra duty'; detention class punishment by lining up funeral route or earning extra credits/points for ECA?
Adult professional mourners enjoy $20 NTUC voucher or a packet of 'donated' packet of chicken rice!
The going rate for DAFT SINKIE mourners is really sibeh CHEAP!!!!!!!!

What do these students know about old fart anyway? Professional mourners were engaged? Serious?

Dinkum

I can confirm that those who went to line up along the routes of LKY's final journey were organized by PA and their grassroots machinery.

My friend who is a high ranking grasslooter offered to drive me down to the Padang to join his khakis to bid farewell to LKY on Sunday which I refused to accept.

I was also briefed by my grasslooter's friend that when LKY's cortege passed by, I was to shout loudly as many times as I could "Lee Kuan Yew."

LHL has to answers to ALL parents for this?

This line up should be scrapped immediately because of heavy rain for OHS and health reason of the children.

A PM that did not show compassion for the people must resign and replaced.

The central one expression says it all :(

students-at-north-bridge-data.jpg

CABcommander

This line up should be scrapped immediately because of heavy rain for OHS and health reason of the children.

Not enough ponchos to go around. Boys got to let the girls use. No contingency plan. Everything goes for AH GONG.

aerobwala

It is not PM fault, but the people surrounding him. All the PLPs want to score point, and now even infested the education system.

cocobobo

With the rain, all aspirations of having crowds in black lining the streets disappear. What we saw was a colourful cheery mix of umbrellas and ponchos

kopirui

I can confirm that those who went to line up along the routes of LKY's final journey were organized by PA and their grassroots machinery.

My friend who is a high ranking grasslooter offered to drive me down to the Padang to join his khakis to bid farewell to LKY on Sunday which I refused to accept.

goes to say..u have more than 1 plp friends?