• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Will be the 6 Pall Bearers?

gingerlyn

Pall bearer is Li Yi Peng this time.

this is because through out the last few days of Lee Kuan Yew, Li Yi Peng, Li XiuQi and Lee Wei Ling accompany old fart.
Lee Kuan Yew was rather happy and did not feel lonely with the companion from Li Yi Peng (fee family gongkia) and spinster Li XiuQi and Lee Wei Ling.

the smart alec such as Ho Ching children and hsien yang children were in overseas.

Pall bearer is Li Yi Peng this time.

this is because through out the last few days of Lee Kuan Yew, Li Yi Peng, Li XiuQi and Lee Wei Ling accompany old fart.
Lee Kuan Yew was rather happy and did not feel lonely with the companion from Li Yi Peng (fee family gongkia) and spinster Li XiuQi and Lee Wei Ling.

the smart alec such as Ho Ching children and hsien yang children were in overseas.

At least he has good taste in books.

This next photo (below) was shared with us on Facebook by Yi-Peng Li‎, who has a wonderful collection of Charlie books and merchandise. He says: "I know that this is only a recent cover but I am much older than that. I rather like the spirited Quentin Blake drawings for this story...."

sfOGghH.gif

vtran2684

At least he has good taste in books.

This next photo (below) was shared with us on Facebook by Yi-Peng Li‎, who has a wonderful collection of Charlie books and merchandise. He says: "I know that this is only a recent cover but I am much older than that. I rather like the spirited Quentin Blake drawings for this story...."

sfOGghH.gif

priceless picture--where did you find it

Grandkids can be pallbearer meh?
I thot only good friends....most of old fart's peers mati already.
And why limit to only 6 pallbearers? Get a big coffin can have 8 (huat) or even 12

If Ah Gong passes away (touch wood), JohnTan would be honoured to represent the tens of thousands grassroots leaders and volunteers by being one of his pall bearers.

You have an utmost role more important than being pallbearer.....
Hongkies called it 墊屍底