• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The TEO family is coming after all of us this year

I heard that these TEO family members are coming after all of us!!

They will sure come and look for you and your family:

1. Teo Beh Pio
2. Teo Toto
3. Teo Tua Cai
4. Teo Soccer Bet
5. Teo Promotion
6. Teo Good Bonus
7. Teo Lucky Draw
8. Teo Tao Hua Yun
9. Teo Jackpot

These member won't be visiting you this year as they are out of town:

1. Teo Summon
2. Teo Sickness
3. Teo Suay

Everyone Huat Ah...

Wishing you and your family a Happy and Prosperous New Year.

looneytan

images

ME LEH !!! :o:o

images

ME LEH !!! :o:o

Bro, dun politicize this thread. I am also not going to mention any foreign "talent" here whatsoever.

Wishing you a Happy and Prosperous Lunar New Year.

This year Teo Beh Pio and Teo Toto will come find you jialat jialat.

Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye! Fuck PAP! :oIo:

Bro, Wishing you and your love ones a Happy and Prosperous Lunar New Year.

I am sure Mr Teo Beh Pio and Mr Teo Soccer Bet will come and find you and your family BIG TIME this year.

ILovePAP

Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye! Fuck PAP! :oIo:

May Death and Diseases asaociate with you Opposition rotters from Year of Goat to eternity.

Buy 4D Never strike
Buy Toto Forever Miss
Go Casino Tio Makan
Diseases strike and strike!

LONG LIVE PAP!!!

May Death and Diseases asaociate with you Opposition rotters from Year of Goat to eternity.

Buy 4D Never strike
Buy Toto Forever Miss
Go Casino Tio Makan

LONG LIVE PAP!!!

Dun politicize this Lunar New Year thread can, please?

Thank you and Happy New Year.

LEGEND

Buy 4D Never strike
Buy Toto Forever Miss
Go Casino Tio Makan

LONG LIVE PAP!!!

Fake Oppo supporter showing his true colour. Fucking Chee Bye Pappies doggie Ah Meng aka MBSSLOTS! :oIo: