• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am Pinoy. Singapore is My Home!

extramarital

You mean Singaporeans are so rich? Look at the poor Sinkies?...

Winners like me don't stereotype that all Singaporeans are rich or all Pinoys are poor. We can see beyond the mass media bias and make our own independent judgements.

Look at the so rich Pinoys who attended the Royal Wedding grand reception held in Manila last 30th of Dec 2014.

[video=youtube;QZSUg7nt3Ds]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZSUg7nt3Ds[/video]

Pinoy

Winners like me don't stereotype that all Singaporeans are rich or all Pinoys are poor. We can see beyond the mass media bias and make our own independent judgements.

Look at the so rich Pinoys who attended the Royal Wedding grand reception held in Manila last 30th of Dec 2014.

Thank you Sir. You are indeed an enlightened Singaporean. :p

Asterix

Only a siao ting tong Pinoy
Will go by name of Ding Dong
Low quality imports don't interest me
For me nothing but best will do
Morning reversal on Hantu index
As expected signals used are secret :biggrin:
Magnitude of move on other hand
Was total surprise but will it last

[video=youtube;ntPuICGM3nU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntPuICGM3nU[/video]

winners

Pinoys and Pinays are responsible people. I've been having them as my tenants for the last 3 years and they never give me nor my neighbors any problems.

Ralders

Thank you Sir. You are indeed an enlightened Singaporean. :p

U whole day waste your time here ranting.
u no eat no sleep?
At least go shower lah.
by the way pope francies is in pinoy looking for hope in a hopeless place.
u can go back n share your stories with him.

maxxi

Pinoys love Singapore! Accept it!

And the Government of Singapore loves Pinoys.

Sure, but as you very well KNOW, on the street level[no Govenment] everyday you get treated like dirt by the real singaporeans you meet BTW you meet the 'GOVERNMENT'?. Ha ha!.
Like today at the NTUC supermarker a Sinkie told a Banana to fuck off to the back of the 'Q'.

Welcome to Singapore.

[video=youtube;QZSUg7nt3Ds]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZSUg7nt3Ds[/video]

The Philippines is a pathetic country & you can't really blame the pinoys who want to leave the place. However if they go around thinking that being filipino is something to be proud of & look down on Sporeans then they can jolly well stay in their own country.

Take a look at what is going on during the Pope's visit:rolleyes: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...h-clear-streets-Pope-s-visit-Philippines.html

pointshoar

The Philippines is a pathetic country & you can't really blame the pinoys who want to leave the place. However if they go around thinking that being filipino is something to be proud of & look down on Sporeans then they can jolly well stay in their own country.

Agree 100% with you.