• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

How to transfer.
now thread is on market n kids stuff.

u go courtyard n start a thread on
food n places u eat n visit today.

Gamblers and Punters, Welcum to Courtyard :biggrin: :biggrin:

849002_bnr_mm.jpg

jjcc888

Thank you so much Sam !!!!
{Ermm .... what about the predecessor thread too - "Casino Gambling Fall In Here" ..... wish to retain the Beginning of THIS thread from THAT thread too + retain the useful baccarat tips etc there ....}

PHEW .... our home is safe & intact now :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:

Ok - going out now ......

Sure..

u want add hum as well.?

aiyah...dun disturb the gamblers and punters thread lah....people who visit this thread machiam Win Or Lose or Die type....later they buaysong ah ... give them some peace and hope they can huat ah... :biggrin: Out of this thread for good! :biggrin:

Thank you so much Sam !!!!
{Ermm .... what about the predecessor thread too - "Casino Gambling Fall In Here" ..... wish to retain the Beginning of THIS thread from THAT thread too + retain the useful baccarat tips etc there ....}

PHEW .... our home is safe & intact now :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:

Ok - going out now ......

Give me the thread urls of all the threads you want me to transfer.

Ralders

aiyah...dun disturb the gamblers and punters thread lah....people who visit this thread machiam Win Or Lose or Die type....later they buaysong ah ... give them some peace and hope they can huat ah... :biggrin: Out of this thread for good! :biggrin:

This is what ppl discuss here .

we talk about food massage mother father kids stuff here.

Rather than shift multiple threads I've decided to re open the section minus the bookie ads.

Please report any bookies as on line gambling is illegal from 1st Jan 2015. I do not want to give the authorities any excuse to block the forum.

Rather than shift multiple threads I've decided to re open the section minus the bookie ads.

Please report any bookies as on line gambling is illegal from 1st Jan 2015. I do not want to give the authorities any excuse to block the forum.

I thought you are supporker of PAP govt? They will close one eye as long as you sing praises of them now and then lah...why you worry...:rolleyes:

Ralders

Hooray ....!!!!!!

We can talk about food watermelon hairdye fashion.
at a gambling thread.

Now go public toilet need pay 10cent or inflated to 50cents.

jjcc888

Great to know that the desired threads will survive and stay in their original Sub-Forum [tho’ no harm doing some ‘housekeeping’ with some of the less popular etc threads here].

Anyway - got back from the Share Trading Technical Analysis talk in the CBD
And submitted the necessary Account-Opening Forms for trading our local & also US stocks
{Advised to hold back on the CFD A/C Opening until I’m well-versed and re-acquainted myself with the market again - the remisier also advised that I use only 10k to trade during “Warm Up” Period .... I said "Can’t do much with only 10k so no point doing that” .... once my account is opened I can start selling off some counters that are trending up now {eg. DBS, Singtel, Capitaland ...} in my existing portfolio - so some funds could be transferred over to the new Margin A/C too to enable trades to be done {Some counters might need for next good price before selling (eg. the Keppel family of counters, ST Engg...) or can be pledged but only up to max 2x margin whereas cash can be 3x margin - still considering whether an All-Cash Margin will be much neater here}
Hey - am also told Contra is STILL possible - I would be given T+5 days {i.e. Mon to the next Mon 7 days total}
Once everything is in place .... can start my trading

Hmmmm .... would you guys here be keen or interested at all on knowing how I fare here ?
If so, I may start a new thread “JJCC888’s Trading Journey” or something ..... hahaha

BUT I need to have a good Share Forum - on trading the US Stocks especially
Where I can read ‘instant news/sharing’ regarding the US Stock Market & Daily Instant Trades/TIPS etc .....
So that I know WHICH US Stocks to trade for any particular day/week etc .....
Trading Blogs are less useful for me now ... prefer ‘instant trading tips’ to enable me to benefit straightaway rather than reading ‘past field/trading reports’ as such [ie. dealing in the Present/Future and NOT the Past]

Next much check my Toto .....

hokkien

Sis start a new thread on stocks, either for same interest bros or Sis to share info or for reading purpose down the road :biggrin: