• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok here I come!!!

kopluncle

Take some chiobu pictures leh.

cannot...later kena condemned again by you know who.. better kwai kwai listen to AKA ok!
dunch pray pray...kena hoot till you go prison like that monkey...now bo siah liaozzz..

fucking monkey refuse to gimme free points! fuck monkey :oIo::biggrin:

i am thinking of visiting joe next week, anybody keen to join me, joe, wu eng bor...?

I can feel the gritting teeth and hiss of venom in the words. I am trembling with fear. It's tough when you fight a against someone loaded with cash and is gay and generous.

I have no issue with you. Why do you keep attacking me?

No lah, he got issue with you lah. It's the same reason why Debonerman keeps attacking Wendy lah.
Debonerman is Scroobal's clone lah. :biggrin:

I have no issue with you. Why do you keep attacking me?

Couple Of Points:

1. Fuck you lah, Scroobal. Still trying to deceive forummers. :biggrin:

2. Scroobal, May the Arabs fuck your arse harder too lah. :biggrin::biggrin:

And you are Kurt Tay's long lost twin! You fucking cock sucking homosexual. Wendy is attacked because she was painting herself as a victim and soliciting donations even now when the case is already dead and buried. But you anus for a cunt won't know as you are enjoying the cock in your arse too much to pay attention!....LOL

Couple Of Points:

1. Scroobal, you are the only real intellect here lah. :wink:

2. Nobody is as smart and cunning as you lah Scroobal, because nobody else's upbringing was as bad as yours lah. :wink::wink:

What a display of gay intellect!......LOL.....LOL

Nothing personal. It's affiliation. And I remember being hit with 90+ pointers from one account. The fucking coward never left a name. Any idea who?.....LOL

So I am guilty for not affiliating with you? And you say its nothing personal? Come on, grow up and get a life.