• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rajah & Tann - Conspiracy?

When old man met Deng in China for the first time and successfully asked for the dismantling of the CPM. Radio. Station run by Chin Peng and his lot, he thought that he was going to be bosom buddies with Deng.

When he did not know was that CPM was treated like dirt in Beijing. The supposed CPM leadership was not even allowed to meet anyone and their contact and facilitator was an petty official. Eventually they begged to return to Singapore and all fled Beijing.

Then the. Suzhou disaster took place and he was no longer an expert of China.

Give credit to the PAP Spin Machine for creating a fictional image of Old Fart as a China expert.

You sound like one of those easily impressionable sinkie chinese helicopters. :biggrin:

well both systems are not perfect.communism would be more relevant in the early 20th century.

but thats why deng xiaoping took steps towards reforming communism!!!towards a softer,better communism!!!!

I like this video. Thanks. :wink:

I do agree that Lightning has constructed a system
That brings together the worst of capitalism and communism
No strikes, no independent judiciary, no free press
On other hand I give Lightning full marks for using human nature
Exploiting base instincts to create a dictatorship by stealth
A nation can survive fools but not treason of such proportions

[video=youtube;8D6d6_-Vngo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8D6d6_-Vngo[/video]

would have guessed you were from river valley or maris stella,........................................ :biggrin:

not really,i believe a great leader should rule with the heart of a communist and the mind of a capitalist.

It's always great when questions are answered so quickly and in so much detail by eagerbeaver forummers. :wink:

Without Scroobal, this forum would really be f'kin boring. :biggrin:

Debonerman

It's always great when questions are answered so quickly and in so much detail by eagerbeaver forummers. :wink:

Without Scroobal, this forum would really be f'kin boring. :biggrin:

I second that!:biggrin: And having more gays pinched in the arse in this forum does not hurt either! Ouch!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Debonerman

Absolutely Agree, Scroobal. :wink:

There you go again. Trying to pin it on innocent third here aren't we? If not for the fact Kong Hee loves bestiality in the form of fucking horses, I would have thought you are him! LOL

It's all right, Scroobal.

Keep posting with your clones to try and deceive forummers into thinking how "noble" and "credible" your internet moniker is, you manipulative yet needy humbug cunt. :wink:

There you go again. Trying to pin it on innocent third here aren't we? If not for the fact Kong Hee loves bestiality in the form of fucking horses, I would have thought you are him! LOL

Debonerman

It's all right, Scroobal.

Keep posting with your clones to try and deceive forummers into thinking how "noble" and "credible" your internet moniker is, you manipulative yet needy humbug cunt. :wink:

Your vindictiveness is so gay. Confirmed+Chopped as the Sei Hao Hai Alamaking always said!.....LOL

Haizzzz, if only we could have more timely updates in this thread. :wink:

As in you ask the question and within minutes, an extremely detailed answer is posted to answer your question.
It's as if you already knew what question was going to be asked.

ROTFL ............................... :biggrin:

Sammy

Haizzzz, if only we could have more timely updates in this thread. :wink:

As in you ask the question and within minutes, an extremely detailed answer is posted to answer your question.
It's as if you already knew what question was going to be asked.

ROTFL ............................... :biggrin:

well spotted...

i oso note that GD kena nuked ... thot he had 700+ points but kena nuked...by who huh? :biggrin: