• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Swiss Standard to Ikea Cafeteria - What a Change

In 1984, the then Deputy Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong gave a speech where he envisioned Singapore reaching Swiss standard of living by 1999. 2014 , 30 years later?

In 1998, one year before the target of reaching the Swiss Standard, Goh Chok Tong, then Prime Minister in his National Day speech said his goal of reaching the 2010 World Cup. Singapore was ranked 81 in the World then. in 2010, they fell to 140. In 2013, they reached the lowest ever at 165.

Now we are aspiring to be like Ikea cafeteria where trays are returned by patrons. We even had one idiot who posted a picture of Ikea signboard explaining why trays are encouraged to be returned.We walk by as a fully grown Tiong lady pees in full view of public while talking on the phone. And a couple of people think that she is mad not realising how the country has changed.

We have a condominium full of Indians who do not know how to use the changing room.

We have a Parliament that appears to be passing laws without a quorum.

What the fuck happened?

don't worry. sg has arrived at ang mo standard. shitting in public is very normal. sinkies still need to return their trays. the ikea standard is a global benchmark.

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    21 KB · Views: 305

Thick Face Black Heart

We had a riot in Little India on a scale not seen in decades. Police car were overturned and officers were captured on film fleeing the scene. During the COI, the Commissioner even proudly claimed that a commander does not enter the heat of battle himself. Come national day, flurry of medals awarded.

We overspent on YOG by $300 million, during which "dog food" was served to volunteers who ended up with food poisoning.

We spend $400K renaming Marina Bay to Marina Bay.

The govt machinery came up with the population white paper and were completely clueless at the uproar which continues to this day. The fact that they had no idea what was coming shows how disconnected and clueless they are. It also reveals the complete absence of any credible feedback mechanism that tells them how people really feel.

Filipino managers put up job ads openly discriminating against Singaporeans.

A singaporean woman finds herself working in a department at a bank where the rest of her colleagues are Indian nationals and the head is also an indian national.

Our PMETs are becoming taxi drivers and male nurses in the prime of their lives.

Our youngsters start to fear retrenchment when they are past 30.

Our students cannot get into university because of foreign student quota. Our foreigners get free scholarship whilst Singaporean students take study loans.

Our HDB flats now come with numerous defects after home buyers have signed a hefty mortgage.

Our PRs buy flats and rent them out for a profit, then cash out and leave when they sight greener pastures.

And yes, now we are told that Singaporeans are not gracious enough to return their trays at HCs and FCs, whilst at the same time China nationals shit on our MRT and even dare to yell back.

The list simply goes on and on.

street peeing has also becum a competitive sport in the west....

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    18.6 KB · Views: 330

Now i remember the fucking dog food they served to kids who volunteered. Yet they put an AngMo volunteer in 1st class ward and paid his full medical bill when he got a cardiac arrest.

based on the pics from sg vs. the pics from other 1st world cuntries, sg has some ways to go in public shitting and peeing....but she has already attained swiss standards in other departments, except tray return according to scandinavian standards. :biggrin:

You are definitely the forum expert on shits!

I think sinkapore is way ahead in public shitting, thanks to the Ah Tiong. The angmos don't do it that publicly. Our Ah Tiongs shit openly at MRT stations for everyone to see. And they are yapping on the phone while shitting in public. Find me an angmo that dare to perform similar act in downtown SF or NY?

You are definitely the forum expert on shits!

I think sinkapore is way ahead in public shitting, thanks to the Ah Tiong. The angmos don't do it that publicly. Our Ah Tiongs shit openly at MRT stations for everyone to see. And they are yapping on the phone while shitting in public. Find me an angmo that dare to perform similar act in downtown SF or NY?

you forget this story about public defecation on subway escalators in sf i posted some time ago?

http://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrS...5981.php/RK=0/RS=aUhdjoIsV9C9dKq.Z9GpOOxFGrA-

peeing and shitting in the streets of sf during this event happens every year in may. it's the best time to see glorious white cunts at their best without them screaming.

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    64.8 KB · Views: 304