• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Retiree jailed two weeks for attacking train commuter after row over seat

life is tough...especially for sinkies when you are not conscious of what the pap gahmen has done to you psychologically..!

Some of these old dreg r remnants from the days of collecting protection money n still relive the sh1t in tjeir mind days pass when they can walk tall as bullies.

Still retain such bad habit of trying to beat up others. 2 weeks is a holiday. They should cane him n let the public stone him to death.

They got off the train, did not read the full version what happens next.

Agreed that the punishment is suspect and does not sounds right.

I suspect he was charged for causing grevious hurt not just hurt. If just causing hurt, first-timers are almost always given a fine. Not a jail term.

64 year old unkle can hamtum 35 year old man.
Unkle also not super big size or bodybuilder type....kns the dealer better go jump mrt.....no place to hide face

life is tough...especially for sinkies when you are not conscious of what the pap gahmen has done to you psychologically..!

The consipicous absence of police presence allow the law of jungle to prevail. In part the bullies see it as an opportumity to assert thier rights through brute force. Singapore is not a first world city where one can feel safe. Papzi deserved to b vote down for not putting the right priority.

The law needs to be changed. The old went overboard on an issue that he was trying to address as a Good Samaritan. They should introduce a punishment for those who started this in the first. If not people like the young chap will continue with his ways.

Maybe lau uncle bullshitdo expert?

Still able to take down a chap half his age is no small feat....no pic of the 35 year old.....maybe a puny bamboo nerdy type.
Inside slammer unkle will get respect.

The law needs to be changed. The old went overboard on an issue that he was trying to address as a Good Samaritan. They should introduce a punishment for those who started this in the first. If not people like the young chap will continue with his ways.

Fuck la. Scrap those whatever priority seats bs....or enact a law....sinkies only responds to stick or carrot.....we aren't gracious at all so no need to pretend.

bakkuttay

SM_17_07_2014_CJ_2_25640837_22126688_leowpf_x5s_jo.jpg

source: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20140717-278446

Have to agree with you.

Still able to take down a chap half his age is no small feat....no pic of the 35 year old.....maybe a puny bamboo nerdy type.

Fuck la. Scrap those whatever priority seats bs....or enact a law....sinkies only responds to stick or carrot.....we aren't gracious at all so no need to pretend.

respect. what's there to respect when there is no honor among thief let alone human dreg? i'm sure it's a holiday camp visiting some old neighboring cells n perhaps a few vengeance waiting to be settle.

kingrant

As an old uncle, I sympathise with the old guy. Some of these young punks ought to show some respect and compassion. Even when asked directly, they still buat bodoh, even I will hantam them. The young idiot totally deserved what was coming to him.