• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hakka Tombstones may be removed. Will they remove LKY's future tombstone too?

The Ying Fo Fui Kun memorial hall (above), seen in the distance from the cemetery in Commonwealth Lane. The mosaic-clad tombstones stand in 65 uniform rows in the middle of a Housing Board estate. The Hakka clan association that owns the patch that the Shuang Long Shan cemetery shares with the memorial hall plans to re-house the graves in a pagoda. It is open to good ideas on usage of the land that takes into account the historical significance of the site. - See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...nes-may-have-go-20140608#sthash.l6NpfqZN.dpuf

Some 2,700 mosaic-clad tombstones stand in 65 uniform rows in the middle of a Housing Board estate.

The Shuang Long Shan cemetery has been a prominent feature in Holland Close since it was built in the 1960s.

But it could soon become a thing of the past as the Hakka clan association that owns the patch - about the size of 21/2 football pitches - is considering to re-house the graves in a pagoda.

The idea is to free up space for buildings such as a cultural and social hall for its 2,000 members and the local community.
- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...nes-may-have-go-20140608#sthash.l6NpfqZN.dpuf

Heh. More land grab in Sinkieland.

Even the dead people are given the 'multi-storey carpark' treatment. :rolleyes:

Open-air carparks are becoming an endangered species.

Jlokta

Please do not say that.

I hope Old Fart's tombstone will be at a park where all can go bring their dogs to pee and shit on it.

I remember there were some tombstones by the side of Sixth Avenue, you wouldn't miss them as they're on your left as you're travelling towards Bukit Timah.

I think that piece of cemetery land is now some condos or semi-d houses.

Heh. More land grab in Sinkieland.

Even the dead people are given the 'multi-storey carpark' treatment. :rolleyes:

Open-air carparks are becoming an endangered species.

Wait until Old Goat says he wants to be buried with his Hakka clan, than u will see how fast this association will keblakan pusing their position.

GD you very kinky leh...:biggrin:

Bonking inside car very chee kek. Bring gal to the beach. Rubba rubba sayboke sayboke then the act inside. Sometimes, it's more shiok than going 81. Why? Because if gal ok with 81 you know sure can makan. Inside car, more challenging. Tinted windows and wet tissues needed.

dr.wailing

Bonking inside car very chee kek. Bring gal to the beach. Rubba rubba sayboke sayboke then the act inside. Sometimes, it's more shiok than going 81. Why? Because if gal ok with 81 you know sure can makan. Inside car, more challenging. Tinted windows and wet tissues needed.

How old are you now, GoldenDragon? Do you still have a strong sex drive?

Are you using sex as an escape from reality? If it is you need to see a clinical pyschologist specializing in sex therapy.

palden

Making way for the arrival of the Great Hakka.

The Ying Fo Fui Kun memorial hall (above), seen in the distance from the cemetery in Commonwealth Lane. The mosaic-clad tombstones stand in 65 uniform rows in the middle of a Housing Board estate. The Hakka clan association that owns the patch that the Shuang Long Shan cemetery shares with the memorial hall plans to re-house the graves in a pagoda. It is open to good ideas on usage of the land that takes into account the historical significance of the site. - See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...nes-may-have-go-20140608#sthash.l6NpfqZN.dpuf

Some 2,700 mosaic-clad tombstones stand in 65 uniform rows in the middle of a Housing Board estate.

The Shuang Long Shan cemetery has been a prominent feature in Holland Close since it was built in the 1960s.

But it could soon become a thing of the past as the Hakka clan association that owns the patch - about the size of 21/2 football pitches - is considering to re-house the graves in a pagoda.

The idea is to free up space for buildings such as a cultural and social hall for its 2,000 members and the local community.
- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...nes-may-have-go-20140608#sthash.l6NpfqZN.dpuf

escher

Please do not say that.

I hope Old Fart's tombstone will be at a park where all can go bring their dogs to pee and shit on it.

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be buried not at a park

The only place to bury that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is below

Public-toilet-sign-in-Bei-009.jpg

20080225-public%20toilet%20perrochon.jpg

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

Bury that bastard LKY under a public toilet or in sewerage treatment plant.
Sinkies shit on him or flowing around him will purify that bastard LKY
The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

escher

7830541.jpg

The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

Or below as shown by my tudi

toilet-2.jpg

mexico-2520multiperson2520very2520public2520toilet.jpg

China-toilet-710806.jpg

Dirty+public+toilets.jpg

Is this how they're going to clear the cemetery of its tombstones? :biggrin:

[video=youtube;7owO8m2A-bA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7owO8m2A-bA[/video]

7830541.jpg

Toilets dirty enough. Do not contaminate it further with LKY's burial there.

GD you very kinky leh...:biggrin:

Aiyah, if GD is really that kinky, he would wait for the Greatest Hakka of them all to die first and than get buried in this Hakka cemetery. than at night, bring his gf/wife/pros to the cemetery to screw over the Great Hakka's tombstone. Bonus if he can shoot on the tombstone. bukake the picture on the grave. How's that for kinky?

According to himself, if Singapore has "problems", he will get up from his grave right? :rolleyes:

That would be a great time to remove it. :biggrin: