• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

btw, tried several diamond queen at mbs and it seems to sequence this way everytime.
once a feature game comes, it almost will come again shortly like 99%. and sometimes even comes several times.
so on almost all the diamond queen slots i think something like 10 similar machines spread all over mbs, i tried max everytime after a feature arrived or by chance a feature arrived when i maxed. and guess what? it works and on average i get 600 to over a thousand bucks on each machine. its unbelievable!. please try it and break my belief please. otherwise i may do it again.

MBS Diamond Queen killed me "jialat jialat" once and I never want to touch it again.
Good luck and wish you all the best on Diamond Queen.

Kia0042

They should catch the guy 1st b4 investigating... like kia case..
Finish investigate then thief leave the place.. wat the point..

I remember my bro case at mbs.. he put few 100 chip inside his pockets and while
Leaving the touchscreen table game area he answer his phone without knowing his
Chips all drop on the floor.. he realise n return to the scene.. chipd no more there..
He report to the security.. they ask him to wait for their call..
30mins later.. call him go office say confirm cctv saw 1 guy pick up his chips.. say now searching
N tracking him.. after awhile caught the fellow n force him return the $$$...
But the joker already spend n lose.. n his bank no more money.. needa call for help from friend
To drive down n return for him.. mbs ask my bro wanna hand over the joker to police...?

My bro say no... money back.. ok already.. dunwan make big issue..
But mbs not happy.. say will perm ban that joker.. say they dun welcome such ppl in their casino..
My bro was abit shock by their action..

From what your said above, MBS handled such cases more promptly and effectively.
What RWS did to my recent case, they called you THIEF first, then they apologize to you after finding out it was an misunderstanding, case closed. Not wanting to tell you who's the false report maker or what action they are going to take. This is the quality of RWS customer service and what can I expect more than that?
RWS1.jpg

Kia0042

Feel very uneasy and uncomfortable to visit RWS again and also I have bended and thrown my card on the floor due to the frustration on that day. I have no intention to get it back although they claimed that a replacement card is ready for collection and welcome me back anytime. Why such unpleasant things kept happening to me, sighzzz. Taking a short break and considering to visit MBS instead.

yiyong

From what your said above, MBS handled such cases more promptly and effectively.
What RWS did to my recent case, they called you THIEF first, then they apologize to you after finding out it was an misunderstanding, case closed. Not wanting to tell you who's the false report maker or what action they are going to take. This is the quality of RWS customer service and what can I expect more than that?
View attachment 14631

Seem like they are "protecting" the guy who make false report...
And nth seem to be done to tat player..

If tat the case.. i not surprise these ppl will try their luck if got chance..

Mindless

Feel very uneasy and uncomfortable to visit RWS again and also I have bended and thrown my card on the floor due to the frustration on that day. I have no intention to get it back although they claimed that a replacement card is ready for collection and welcome me back anytime. Why such unpleasant things kept happening to me, sighzzz. Taking a short break and considering to visit MBS instead.

Hi Kia, I sympathise with your situation - having to waste time to clear your innocence. I think this is a case of misunderstanding. Firstly, if you have seen the remaining $10 Cr in that machine, or the membership card in that machine, I think you wont put your TITO into there to play. For that guy, the fact is he has lost his $10 Cr, so it is right for him to report to the casino. Whether he lost $10 or $7000, the casino will still need to investigate and recover the money for that guy. For the staff and that guy, they probably saw $7000 being withdrawn on that machine, so they will be looking for this $7000 tito at the cashier.

RWS probably has to be more sensitive when handling such case instead of causing embarrassment to you when you are not in the wrong.

For you, I am thinking if you enjoy RWS slots better, than you may just want to put this chapter and all your previous chapters behind and just go play and enjoy your slot. Just watch out for Cr left behind in the machine or membership cards in the machine.... :smile:

Cheers.

Mindless

btw, tried several diamond queen at mbs and it seems to sequence this way everytime.
once a feature game comes, it almost will come again shortly like 99%. and sometimes even comes several times.
so on almost all the diamond queen slots i think something like 10 similar machines spread all over mbs, i tried max everytime after a feature arrived or by chance a feature arrived when i maxed. and guess what? it works and on average i get 600 to over a thousand bucks on each machine. its unbelievable!. please try it and break my belief please. otherwise i may do it again.

I think it is your good luck to encounter the above. It doesnt make any sense for the developer to build a programme in such manner. Diamond Queen feature is so hard to get and considering that it is only 3 FG, I find it so tough to play. After getting a feature, I am not sure if I will still continue and Max for the next feature which may never come.

Cheers.

yiyong

Hi Kia, I sympathise with your situation - having to waste time to clear your innocence. I think this is a case of misunderstanding. Firstly, if you have seen the remaining $10 Cr in that machine, or the membership card in that machine, I think you wont put your TITO into there to play. For that guy, the fact is he has lost his $10 Cr, so it is right for him to report to the casino. Whether he lost $10 or $7000, the casino will still need to investigate and recover the money for that guy. For the staff and that guy, they probably saw $7000 being withdrawn on that machine, so they will be looking for this $7000 tito at the cashier.

RWS probably has to be more sensitive when handling such case instead of causing embarrassment to you when you are not in the wrong.

For you, I am thinking if you enjoy RWS slots better, than you may just want to put this chapter and all your previous chapters behind and just go play and enjoy your slot. Just watch out for Cr left behind in the machine or membership cards in the machine.... :smile:

Cheers.
Mindless is right.., since rws can make u $$$ easily.. then mbs..
just stick to rws... just treat this time as lesson learn... next time b4 insert tito.. make sure no membership card or credit inside machine... unhappy incident wun happen again.. somemore then already say "sorry".. just pretend nth happen loh

highroller777

passing GR yday packed w high/mid/low rollers chasing jp1, as usual i always avoid chasing jps n move away; anyway hang around curious to c whats the deal, jp3 was $470++ n syndicate moved in but no time to pinch as one regular got it. noticed few 150-300cr regulars chasing jp1 past week when it was 37k++, and if u dont get it u would have busted at least 20-40k.
got one guy put in 20k cr tito, played 600cr, it was gone b4 he got chance to finish his coffee

Mindless

passing GR yday packed w high/mid/low rollers chasing jp1, as usual i always avoid chasing jps n move away; anyway hang around curious to c whats the deal, jp3 was $470++ n syndicate moved in but no time to pinch as one regular got it. noticed few 150-300cr regulars chasing jp1 past week when it was 37k++, and if u dont get it u would have busted at least 20-40k.
got one guy put in 20k cr tito, played 600cr, it was gone b4 he got chance to finish his coffee

Thanks for the update. Yesterday, I told myself to go 2c. So I intentionally aovided walking past Hollywood and GR and entered from Maxim. Luckily I did that, else , I would probably get stuck at GR.

Anyway, the 2c 5k I played was kind to me. Initially I played the other one. Hit feature quickly at 150cr. Then I chose 10 FG and zero payment (I dont know why people can play 450Cr and choose 10 FG). For small bet, I still feel the pinch when I get Zero payment for choosing 10 FG.

So I put my first machine on auto and moved to play another 5K. This one was the star that got me stuck there for almost 5 hrs. Imagine I played 2 machines only for the whole session until I left the place. Initially was up $1k and was already thinking whether to run (Really scared of all my past experience). Then I persisted, and up $2k and asked myself to run. Again greedy and continued until I upped $3k and still don't want to run. By then I realized my auto machine is eating too much liao. I gave up that one and continued to play the star. At one point, the machine starts to give low/zero FG payment and I was down to just $2k gain. Now I start to panic liao. What if the machine stopped giving FG.......... Luckily I continued and gotten a few good features on 300-450cr to increase the lead to $4k before I finally called it a day. I clocked abt 300 GP during that 5 hr.....

When leaving, I again tell myself to walk out through Maxim and avoided GR and Hollywood again. I think this is my first satisfying outing in ....# (cannot remember) outings. This is the kind of play that keeps me wanting to go back.......

Cheers. Good luck.

Kia0042

Went MBS this morning and contributed $8K to their 5K machines. Particularly the 20cts 5K at Ruby Room took away $5k. I don't understand how people survive playing slot at MBS with max bet on 20cts machines? I bet only 60cr and burnt $5k in 2 hours. This machine eat $3k (500spins) and gave a feature that paid below 1000cr (60cr bet), that's it.
Went down to non-smoking area and tried a few 5cts 5K, bet 150cr and guess what, 5 machines and each took more than 150spins, I gave up the machine after 150spins afraid that I may meet a 500non-feature machine, yet the next 3 machines I tried also took more than 150 spins without feature and finally I decided to stay to the last one which took 300 spins to hit the feature that paid 4500credits. Bunt all my balance 3k in 1+hour.
Reach MBS 1AM, returned home 5min to 5AM. $8k for 3hours + game time, this shows how bad MBS slots are, really cannot make it. Worst till, clocked only 120+ points, not even asked for a cup of tea or used the toilet!

Should go back to RWS since they are welcoming me back. Feel very bei song thought, but why have to 别跟钱过不去.

Mindless

Went MBS this morning and contributed $8K to their 5K machines. Particularly the 20cts 5K at Ruby Room took away $5k. I don't understand how people survive playing slot at MBS with max bet on 20cts machines? I bet only 60cr and burnt $5k in 2 hours. This machine eat $3k (500spins) and gave a feature that paid below 1000cr (60cr bet), that's it.
Went down to non-smoking area and tried a few 5cts 5K, bet 150cr and guess what, 5 machines and each took more than 150spins, I gave up the machine after 150spins afraid that I may meet a 500non-feature machine, yet the next 3 machines I tried also took more than 150 spins without feature and finally I decided to stay to the last one which took 300 spins to hit the feature that paid 4500credits. Bunt all my balance 3k in 1+hour.
Reach MBS 1AM, returned home 5min to 5AM. $8k for 3hours + game time, this shows how bad MBS slots are, really cannot make it. Worst till, clocked only 120+ points, not even asked for a cup of tea or used the toilet!

Should go back to RWS since they are welcoming me back. Feel very bei song thought, but why have to 别跟钱过不去.

That is a bloody lousy outing. :eek:

Yep, go RWS lah, since you enjoy there better (PS: I dont work there). Like the Ang Mo says: "Dont cut your nose to spite the face"

Kia0042

$8k only last for 3hours+ "sibei jialat". I cannot play within Singapore issit?? Must gamble outside the Island??
Hit CashExpress JP1 AU$35k in Melbourne, hit twice $35K and $30k KKC JP1 at Virgo, won KKC JP1 once and 3-4times JP2 every Thursay LJ trip. Sentosa consider off island and that's why I have better luck? Hmmmm.... :rolleyes:

Frankly speaking, I love MBS environment a lot more than RWS but their slots treat me too cruel. There is nothing that I like about RWS expect their friendly slot machines.....

yiyong

$8k only last for 3hours+ "sibei jialat". I cannot play within Singapore issit?? Must gamble outside the Island??
Hit CashExpress JP1 AU$35k in Melbourne, hit twice $35K and $30k KKC JP1 at Virgo, won KKC JP1 once and 3-4times JP2 every Thursay LJ trip. Sentosa consider off island and that's why I have better luck? Hmmmm.... :rolleyes:

Frankly speaking, I love MBS environment a lot more than RWS but their slots treat me too cruel. There is nothing that I like about RWS expect their friendly slot machines.....

Bro kia.. how abt macau casino?
Any preview of which casino slot have higher payout %?

Kia0042

Bro kia.. how abt macau casino?
Any preview of which casino slot have higher payout %?

You know what, I hope I can fly. I always wanted to travel to Macca, Australia and even Las Vegas and I can write my slot play experiences from every part of the world.
Unfortunately, I have not step out the island since 2000 (except Sentosa, Jurong Island, CNW) because I am suffering from Hodophobia (fear of certain forms of transportation). I cannot find a way to cure and it gets worsen year after year. Now I can only self drive and avoid heavy traffic or jam at all costs, which is why I cannot even go Genting (fear the jam at custom).

yiyong

But if never come.. then die liao..

yiyong

thought previously HIV saved u b4?
why after losing 5k.. dun switch to HIV?

highroller777

which popular machine would give the highest payout take example say using one variable ..playing 150cr and getting the highest multiplier or multiway line hits or all wilds out (whatever the format), there could be a bit variant as diff game bets have diff cr play, anyway as a rough estimate can i say these games would offer highest payment by order....50 lions/dragons, cash cove, HIV, fortune fighter, 5D group...rest i dont play

Kia0042

thought previously HIV saved u b4?
why after losing 5k.. dun switch to HIV?

HIV didn't come to my mind. Anyway, I went RWS this morning and got back 90% of my yesterday MBS's contribution.
The 5cts 5K at Orchid Room didn't give me a major hit but the 5D beside it gave a FH Fish x5, FH AngBao x5, FH Aces, FH Ten, AngBao Bonus 15,000credits on it's 2nd feature total paid 80,000+credits (300cr bet), shiok. Another star machine was the 5cts 5K near AVP, first feature already rewarded me with FH Lu x8 and FH Cai x10 within the same 15FS, another over 80,000credits winning (150cr bet). After this 2 major winning, continued playing a few 2cts 5K but they didn't pay well so I call it a day.:wink:

Kia0042

which popular machine would give the highest payout take example say using one variable ..playing 150cr and getting the highest multiplier or multiway line hits or all wilds out (whatever the format), there could be a bit variant as diff game bets have diff cr play, anyway as a rough estimate can i say these games would offer highest payment by order....50 lions/dragons, cash cove, HIV, fortune fighter, 5D group...rest i dont play

I think this topic has been discussed before.
If the hit is not occur during feature game:
50D and 50L pays 500,000credits even with max.
Fortune Foo pays 810,000credits with 9 stacked Foo with max bet (possible to happen) and to double up to 1.62M credits during the respin doesn't seem posible.
CC pays 2.43M credits with 15 stacked Purple Fishes with max bet which sound pretty impossible.

If the hit occurs during feature spins with multiplier:
5K and 5D pays 450,000 credits with max bet (high possible of happening )
Where you cannot expect 50D, 50L to hit twice full screen dragons/lions during the same feature spin.
Another impossibility for CC to hit 15 purple fishes with a 10x multiplier during bonus round.

menghuii

recently, did anybody go up to genting highlands? they say theres a major redevelopment going on. some parts demolished like the bus stand near first world and so on. any idea?