• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Retired doctor charged with underage Sex

Re: Pussy is never enough

Meanwhile, in the same court, a sales and marketing executive was charged with three counts of sexual penetration of the same minor and one of committing an obscene act on a young person.

S. Ravi Chander, 49, allegedly committed two sexual offences with the girl's consent in a van in Nepal Park in North Buona Vista in June last year. The next month, he is said to have rubbed her private parts and had sex with her in the vehicle at the multi-storey carpark of Block 395, Bukit Batok West Avenue 5.

His case was adjourned to Sept 24.

It takes two to tango & nowadays females are not ignorant to what's going on. With so many cases of under age cases going on I think it's time for authorities to look at a Man's charter, to protect them from these girls:wink:

It's time for the authorities to name and shame her parents. Who are they?

Since the minor cannot be named, :rolleyes: looks like there won't be a "Her parents are Mr and Mrs So and So" reply this time. :rolleyes:

KopiO

Wendychan, just curious ......since you are TS for this kinda post ....

Would you, as a woman, be more interested to have sex with an older man (>40) or a younger man (<20)? All things being equal .... forget about feelings, forget about looks or money or personality blah-blah-blah .... Just plain SEX with a man for the f*ck of it.

wendychan

KopiO

all sex is good :p

im not sure if women unlike men need validation as most older men mostly turn to younger woman..

i don't speak for the entire female population either

and i didn't start this thread so much for the sez

but to show that rich and so called good people are usually nOT WHAT THEY SEEM...

the mask in public is very different from the truth when they think no one is watching or no one will find out...

KopiO

all sex is good :p

im not sure if women unlike men need validation as most older men mostly turn to younger woman..

i don't speak for the entire female population either

and i didn't start this thread so much for the sez

but to show that rich and so called good people are usually nOT WHAT THEY SEEM...

the mask in public is very different from the truth when they think no one is watching or no one will find out...

SEX is one of the most powerful driving forces under Heaven
it can be constructive, innovative and inspring
but it can also be destructive, evil, vile and vengeful
there is no end to insatiable sex
there is no end to lust
even the best can fall
even the highest can tumble
no mortal is spared
so be forgiving and move on
we are all mortals and hopeless
when SEX tempts us....nobody can resist
anyone???

And he see CB so many times in his career, he buay sian meh?

if you see something professionally there is no lust
if you see something out of your profession, i think the lust emerge
the more you know, the more you want to explore
if you have lust, then the curiosity is more difficult to contain
we are all human and mortal, so lust and sex will defeat us easily
how many of you can restrain yourself in the face of SEX

I thot people say they are in heaven when they fuck

wahahha good one indeed!
sex is the pathway to heaven
...and to enlightenment and to eternal youth...

my 92 year old neighbour is still doing it - and he is proud of it

soIsee

Re: Pussy is never enough

He had seen pussies throughout his career but still not enough.

He needed fresh and soft tight pussies to boost his twlight years unlike for some PAPee oldies they divert their perverted needs into monetary greed. LOL

soIsee

if you see something professionally there is no lust
if you see something out of your profession, i think the lust emerge
the more you know, the more you want to explore
if you have lust, then the curiosity is more difficult to contain
we are all human and mortal, so lust and sex will defeat us easily
how many of you can restrain yourself in the face of SEX

Fuck you lah taxi driver what do you know about being a professional in your job?

You are a washed up fucker and unless you can make $7000 a month like a taxi driver m&d, you are just talking out of your ass hole! LOL

SlickJon

hahaha...maybe while working he had to control himself and all that pent up urges erupted after retirement

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
if the girl had been 4 years or so older then this guy would have been my hero....but kitty is too young.

Ah lau was supposed to save in his kitty (for a rainy day), but gave in to temptation and blew it on this hello kitty :p

Yes I mean a root is a root,,if root a chio bu is lagi more better right? the best is a chio bu that can perform..i getting sick of starfish...it just takes more effort..

I suppose seeing pussies professionally would be different from seeing and enjoying pussies in the manner he enjoyed this minor kitty.