• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOLZ.. Boss have to chide a former employee who quitted his job recently but keeps

chuachinsengjason

"A Good Horse will never return to gaze on grass that it has already passed by."

LOLZ.. Boss have to chide a former employee who quitted his job
recently but keeps calling the former colleages to sing praises about the Boss
and the company.

Most of the colleages ignored him but some took pity on him and entertained him for a while. Some of the colleages complained to the Boss about this nuisance pest constant harassments and threats like :

1. don't always complain about your salary
2. don't always complain about your medical and insurance benifits, staff bonuses, perks, and others entitlements, etc...
3. keep saying he always feared the Boss and remind others to do likewise else
they get fired.

Boss finally send him a warning email, in the email Boss wrote :

I have so many staffs who quitted before you, none of them behave like you, they have
dignity and self-respect and I admire them.

But you, based on your performance track record, you failed under pressure, give up on tasks without even trying hard enough, you are afraid to speak up even when some of my policies were short-sighted.

Unlike other colleages who dare to speak their mind and challenge my policies, you on the other hand, behave so toady and patronizing to a point whereby I find it hard to believe you.

Thank God you quit, the kitchen must have been too hot for you, plus you do not have enough spurs stuck up your sorry arse.

Unlike you, the other staffs chose to stay, fight and help shape the company, eventhough the going gets very tough but they never gave up.
Despite all the fierce foreign competition they stood their ground.
Now that is what I call a model employee.

Look the reasons why my company have been able to strive and keep up with the changing environment thus far is because I welcome criticisms and feedbacks both good and bad seriously. Your flattery shit will get you nowhere.

Oh.. and don't bother to come back because I don't employ quitters like you.

"A Good Horse will never return to gaze on grass that it has already passed by."

chuachinsengjason

Re: LOLZ.. Boss have to chide a former employee who quitted his job recently but keep

LOLZ ... hahaha... damm kumgong, kumlan kia...
Where to find such a goondu Singaporean?

prancku

Re: LOLZ.. Boss have to chide a former employee who quitted his job recently but keep

LOLZ ... hahaha... damm kumgong, kumlan kia...
Where to find such a goondu Singaporean?

Have loh...normally it is known as a 'mole', fifth columnist or that horse that turns back its head to eat....it is just another wayang put up by the boss loh...

I_Hate_Pappies

Sounds like my ex colleague. He borrowed $5k from another of my colleague and left the company 13 for years ago. After he left, the Ah Longs and Debt Collectors came knocking at our office door. Recently, he suddenly appeared. When my ex colleague asks him about the $5k he loaned from him previously, he excuses himself saying that he needs to go away soon. :mad: Sibeh La Sap! :oIo:

Poomer

Sounds like my ex colleague. He borrowed $5k from another of my colleague and left the company 13 for years ago. After he left, the Ah Longs and Debt Collectors came knocking at our office door. Recently, he suddenly appeared. When my ex colleague asks him about the $5k he loaned from him previously, he excuses himself saying that he needs to go away soon. :mad: Sibeh La Sap! :oIo:

Huat ah, i think I also know this fella.

I even say, "If I can't change the environment to suit me, i change myself to suit the environment".

How coming laughing out loud must add another z behind? :confused:

chuachinsengjason

How coming laughing out loud must add another z behind? :confused:

Bro, according to URBAN Dictionary its the plural of LOL
However, I use it as with relation to Lulz therefore Lolz.

Bro, according to URBAN Dictionary its the plural of LOL
However, I use it as with relation to Lulz therefore Lolz.

laughing out louds? laughings out loud? :confused:

Boliao

Re: "A Good Horse will never return to gaze on grass that it has already passed by."

LOLZ.. Boss have to chide a former employee who quitted his job
recently but keeps calling the former colleages to sing praises about the Boss
and the company.

Most of the colleages ignored him but some took pity on him and entertained him for a while. Some of the colleages complained to the Boss about this nuisance pest constant harassments and threats like :

1. don't always complain about your salary
2. don't always complain about your medical and insurance benifits, staff bonuses, perks, and others entitlements, etc...
3. keep saying he always feared the Boss and remind others to do likewise else
they get fired.

Boss finally send him a warning email, in the email Boss wrote :

I have so many staffs who quitted before you, none of them behave like you, they have
dignity and self-respect and I admire them.

But you, based on your performance track record, you failed under pressure, give up on tasks without even trying hard enough, you are afraid to speak up even when some of my policies were short-sighted.

Unlike other colleages who dare to speak their mind and challenge my policies, you on the other hand, behave so toady and patronizing to a point whereby I find it hard to believe you.

Thank God you quit, the kitchen must have been too hot for you, plus you do not have enough spurs stuck up your sorry arse.

Unlike you, the other staffs chose to stay, fight and help shape the company, eventhough the going gets very tough but they never gave up.
Despite all the fierce foreign competition they stood their ground.
Now that is what I call a model employee.

Look the reasons why my company have been able to strive and keep up with the changing environment thus far is because I welcome criticisms and feedbacks both good and bad seriously. Your flattery shit will get you nowhere.

Oh.. and don't bother to come back because I don't employ quitters like you.

Wait Boss Sam zap you then you know! :smile:

Loofydralb

Re: "A Good Horse will never return to gaze on grass that it has already passed by."

This type of company usually cannot make profit due to bosses incompetence and inability to retain talent.

Where is this dude? I am short of eunuchs of late! *hee*hee*