• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is your opinion of the PAP?

What do you think of the people in the PAP

• Moral compasses and sterling examples of integrity and honesty

Votes: 4 7.3%
  • Combination of the good, the bad and the ugly

Votes: 10 18.2%
  • Selfish self serving greedy vicious scums of society ready to front stab and back stab each other

Votes: 41 74.5%

• Total voters

escher

Your reference to others' mothers is repulsive and in bad taste. Why can't you post in a civil manner ?

I admire your patience and fortitude in trying to better those that cannot be bettered.
One cannot but notice the attitude and the mindsets of those PAP paid doggies.
No doubt chosen by the PAP moral compasses to reflect their own kind of mindsets.
Filthy foul mouth matches their filthy foul minds
And worse of all, those moral compasses think that is normal and good behaviour as must be
demonstrated to them by their own great leader that smear of shit on sole of shoe Lee Kuan Yew himself.
A set of dwarves that think somehow in their own warped minds that they are the giants.

#21 escher

you will never change
your justification to use foul language here is flawed
you condemn forummers who think differently from you
you have an axe to grind'
you have an agenda - a personal vendetta - which is misdirected
continue your bawahvulval smear of shit on your own filthy mind
you think you are damned smart and cunning
in fact i see you as the biggest bigoted idiot here

freedalas

Thank you, escher for conducting this poll. It will heighten people's awareness of how much the PAP had reegressed over the past 50 years as follows:

From 1955 to 1984, the PAP can be described as "Moral compasses and sterling examples of integrity and honesty"
From 1985 to 1995, the PAP was a "Combination of the good, the bad and the ugly"
From 1995 till now, the PAP is a "Selfish self serving greedy vicious scums of society ready to front stab and back stab each other".

You can see from the above the PAP is regressing at a greater speed too. So come 2016, they should no longer be in govt.

escher

Thank you, escher for conducting this poll. It will heighten people's awareness of how much the PAP had reegressed over the past 50 years as follows:

From 1955 to 1984, the PAP can be described as "Moral compasses and sterling examples of integrity and honesty"
From 1985 to 1995, the PAP was a "Combination of the good, the bad and the ugly"
From 1995 till now, the PAP is a "Selfish self serving greedy vicious scums of society ready to front stab and back stab each other".

You can see from the above the PAP is regressing at a greater speed too. So come 2016, they should no longer be in govt.

If smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY eat joss sticks and candle wax soon, might be months, might even be weeks, the end for PAP will be that much sooner.
Maybe before we finished our initial 48 hours of yum sengs and dancing on table tops and streets.

Can you imagine the hundreds of billions staring at PAP and their greedy vicious hearts in those walking bags of excrement all beating and beating away?

Can you imagine Ah Loony able to hold them all back? with his slaps?
His hand will be cut off at the wrist and stuffed up his arsehole

chuckyworld

Bad as they don't really care, Ugly as they are self serving, Good, too few to do any good, they turn into BUG to be squash on.

HK14K

Your reference to others' mothers is repulsive and in bad taste. Why can't you post in a civil manner ?

When one talks about taste, manners, we have to see who we are talking to.

Talking about civil manners, I think i've surpass all your coward brothers (Crane, Escher, JW5, Soikee, etc). I dun think you can find a CB, CCB or KNN in anymore of my post compare to all your coward frenz or brothers here!!!

Using the civil manner to respond to a person who ONLY know how to throw out all his mum authentic organ, ain't that waste of time???

HK14K

I admire your patience and fortitude in trying to better those that cannot be bettered.
One cannot but notice the attitude and the mindsets of those PAP paid doggies.
No doubt chosen by the PAP moral compasses to reflect their own kind of mindsets.
Filthy foul mouth matches their filthy foul minds
And worse of all, those moral compasses think that is normal and good behaviour as must be
demonstrated to them by their own great leader that smear of shit on sole of shoe Lee Kuan Yew himself.
A set of dwarves that think somehow in their own warped minds that they are the giants.

Oh.... Our Dear Escher!!! The Son Of A Whore.... You mouth is indeed clean n civilized.

Go back n read thru all the post that you've written. Circle out all those vulgarities you've used before you even try to act a class above the others to earn recognition here. Another cowardly act by you!!!

HK14K

If smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY eat joss sticks and candle wax soon, might be months, might even be weeks, the end for PAP will be that much sooner.
Maybe before we finished our initial 48 hours of yum sengs and dancing on table tops and streets.

Can you imagine the hundreds of billions staring at PAP and their greedy vicious hearts in those walking bags of excrement all beating and beating away?

Can you imagine Ah Loony able to hold them all back? with his slaps?
His hand will be cut off at the wrist and stuffed up his arsehole

A pathetic dreamer can always only dream of how the downfall of his hated govt.

Before 2011... Those hated the govt call for the downfall of PAP in 2011, but they didn't much to the disappointment of this bunch of cowards.

Now... Cowards like you shout for 2016. Which i can see even 2016 will be a year that PAP will win with a percentage of no lesser than 65%. Then cowards like you will have to scream n yell for another 5 years for 2021!!! What a pathetic boy you are... Lolz!!!

Talking about civil manners, I think i've surpass all your coward brothers (Crane, Escher, JW5, Soikee, etc). I dun think you can find a CB, CCB or KNN in anymore of my post compare to all your coward frenz or brothers here!!!

Using the civil manner to respond to a person who ONLY know how to throw out all his mum authentic organ, ain't that waste of time???

excellent post
great rebuttal
civility begets civility
people like escher,crane,phuacb,soikee,chowcb,laucb etc etc are having a field day unimpeded
nobody seems to bait an eyelid
nobody seem to infract any of them
so be it....old uncle will take them one by one...all of them including that narong, jw5,tfbh and the likes...cheers!

My internet moniker never once used a vulgarity in my replies to yours. There were many vulgarities used in my postings towards a particular internet moniker, but this nickname has not posted since 3 July, which is 22 days before the date you joined the forum, 25 July.

Hence, it is very difficult to accept that you are really a new forum member, as you claim.

lolz hehehe!!!!

My internet moniker never once used a vulgarity in my replies to yours. There were many vulgarities used in my postings towards a particular internet moniker, but this nickname has not posted since 3 July, which is 22 days before the date you joined the forum, 25 July.

Hence, it is very difficult to accept that you are really a new forum member, as you claim.

lolz hehehe!!!!

bloody liar
don't pretend to be goody goody pious pious
your intellectual turd is worse than the vulgarities you used
you had lost your cool
you had lost your balls
you had lost your mind
you and your multiple handles
are throwing vulgarities, profanities and obscenities like nobody's business
want to lie, lie properly lah...intellectual flop...

bloody liar
don't pretend to be goody goody pious pious
your intellectual turd is worse than the vulgarities you used
you had lost your cool
you had lost your balls
you had lost your mind
you and your multiple handles
are throwing vulgarities, profanities and obscenities like nobody's business
want to lie, lie properly lah...intellectual flop...

Don't let my posts bother you, you need to look at the big picture. LOL.

peppertail

lolz hehehe!!!!

I must agree. Busted!

HK14K

lolz hehehe!!!!

Good reply, but please read carefully before you even reply to me.

In my above statement, what i stress was the above mentioned members used vulgarities be it to me or to other members that doesn't support their post. None of my word claimed that you JW5 uses vulgarities directly towards me. Good try anyway again to try n stir up that I'm a clone account or whatsoever which bother me the least.

This account HK14K is my one n only account. I'm not like your coward brothers who clone tonnes of accounts and hide behind a computer to scream n yell. If you had read my post, i already mentioned to coward escher that if he wants to know who i am or am i clone account of Kopi Shit, not difficult... Meet me this 30th, not only for him, for any coward who's here that only can use their mouth to swear. If these cowards are afraid to meet in SG, i've no problem to wait for them in China or HK as well.

Good reply, but please read carefully before you even reply to me.

In my above statement, what i stress was the above mentioned members used vulgarities be it to me or to other members that doesn't support their post. None of my word claimed that you JW5 uses vulgarities directly towards me. Good try anyway again to try n stir up that I'm a clone account or whatsoever which bother me the least.

This account HK14K is my one n only account. I'm not like your coward brothers who clone tonnes of accounts and hide behind a computer to scream n yell. If you had read my post, i already mentioned to coward escher that if he wants to know who i am or am i clone account of Kopi Shit, not difficult... Meet me this 30th, not only for him, for any coward who's here that only can use their mouth to swear. If these cowards are afraid to meet in SG, i've no problem to wait for them in China or HK as well.

I hardly use vulgarities since 3 July, your join date was 25 July. :wink:

There's one more thing, your knowledge of China and HK appears to be very shallow. Try to read up more. :biggrin:

Thick Face Black Heart

In 1963, they conducted cold store.

In 1977, they arrested over 50 activists under the "Euro-Communist conspiracy".

In 1984, they implemented eugenics and the Graduate Mother's Scheme to discriminate against less well educated people.

In the 1980's their "stop at two" policy was the cause of Singapore's downfall as a country as now our TFR is 1.2.

I wouldn't give PAP any credit for being moral sterling compass of integrity in 1955 to 1984. Singapore grew in spite of them, not because of them.