• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When a Minister talks about his love for restaurant toothpicks

I hope those dumbfucks who voted for him are feeling as smug as the clown himself.
To paraphrase the bro.....they need to hold their heads below the toilet bowl water line and flush.

Poomer

You know Mr Lim, you could have brushed it off as a joke, but the moment you pulled out the toothpick... You know the saying NPNT, well, too bad. Henceforth, you will be remembered as Cheapskate Lim. Huat ah!

ps. someone gonna drink warm water at oxley road real soon.

nabeh lah. me still cannot stop laughing. how cum my pappies boss, lim shit say, so clever har? geh chiam wor?

hahahaha. sinkees better learn what is humour.

20130722_204002_zps9dcd35d8.jpg

ray_of_hope

You know Mr Lim, you could have brushed it off as a joke, but the moment you pulled out the toothpick... You know the saying NPNT, well, too bad. Henceforth, you will be remembered as Cheapskate Lim. Huat ah!

ps. someone gonna drink warm water at oxley road real soon.

Yup. He will forever be defined by this toothpick antic! Utterly silly man!

would like to order a container of my pappies master, zorro lim shit say's favorite toothpick.

surely sell well.

I hope those dumbfucks who voted for him are feeling as smug as the clown himself.
To paraphrase the bro.....they need to hold their heads below the toilet bowl water line and flush.

They were all smiling and laughing merrily as they read the article in the toilet.

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

fxxk u all lah. knn, me still laughing. dun make me kose my chief of chiefs papies ib job hor.

hahahhahahahhaha. knn. toothpick wor.

Yup. He will forever be defined by this toothpick antic! Utterly silly man!

Was trying to think of something to convince you that almost ANYONE will be better than the incumbents (and one in particular), when I saw this thread.

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

pappies ib! fall in immdiately! pleasr start posting shits and 1 liners to move this thread away!

Being a PAP IB these days must be quite a wretched job. It's like the Iraqi Information Minister talking shit in press conferences while American troops entered Baghdad.

[video=youtube;yfAeMtcURg0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfAeMtcURg0[/video]

he wasn't pilfering toothpicks, which could be considered theft. he was making every cent he spent at the restaurant worthy. it was like the tiong peasant who grabbed all the napkins at a fast food restaurant in sf just because they were made available for the convenience of customers (and not necessarily as "freebies"). peasants will always be peasants. at least, this one has a conscience. he grabbed only half the stash. :biggrin: :rolleyes:

Poomer

Being a PAP IB these days must be quite a wretched job. It's like the Iraqi Information Minister talking shit in press conferences while American troops entered Baghdad.

[video=youtube;yfAeMtcURg0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfAeMtcURg0[/video]

wheres ilovesingapore and ilovepap? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

can't blame leongsam, he is now collecting brownies for the eventual free starbucks at cantonment. ' where got, i pro-pap one lo. '