• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kovan Double Murder thread

Re: Kovan double murder: Suspects can't hide for long, say experts

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS?

Poodles told the public the suspect is in 50s (I assumed they had identified the suspect who must be known by the victims and family) it now turn out to be 34 years old. What police intelligence is this?

rambo22

Billionaire Peter Lim is his boss now.

like that, Paul L boomtown charlie

coincidentally both have same initials P L

maybe i should change my name to P L also

i.e paul lampar

Re: Kovan 34-yr old suspected Kovan murderer arrested

malaysian police? so swam to malaysia?

I quote the experts - "Singapore's small size, tight border controls and advanced police forensics and detection technologies mean any fugitive would find it "near impossible to escape", they said."

rambo22

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS?

Poodles told the public the suspect is in 50s (I assumed they had identified the suspect who must be known by the victims and family) it now turn out to be 34 years old. What police intelligence is this?

our poodles all the while very intelligent one

remember the ANDREW ROAD case

suspect already run fast fast away from the house

our poodles still din know and surrounded the house with all their
SWAT , PTFs and what have they

the div commander kena hot soap

maybe BRO GD can share abt that case

rambo22

Re: Brother Golden Dragon, any updates on Kovan murder?

FUCK THE USELESS POODLES!

Yes they already IDed this murderer to be in 50s, short and fat and what did it turn out to be? 34 years old. What the fuck!

u bad say they are useless

they are damn good with cams on top of overhead bridges

far far can shoot at yr car plates

our poodles all the while very intelligent one

remember the ANDREW ROAD case

suspect already run fast fast away from the house

our poodles still din know and surrounded the house with all their
SWAT , PTFs and what have they

the div commander kena hot soap

maybe BRO GD can share abt that case

This one for the poodles

u bad say they are useless

they are damn good with cams on top of overhead bridges

far far can shoot at yr car plates

Hey you're right about this, heard it tool only a short time for the ROI of this equipment

guess deceased and suspect are fishing kakis

suspects caught some good fishes and deceased stole all his fishes

suspect dulan and decided to .............

That is what happens when you are a meat eater. if you are a vegetarian, you will not die.

Vegetarian dun fish..they let the fishes roam free in nature's water.

If you respect life, you got to live much longer.

Two killers comparing their kill and then get jealous over some ego bullshit and they die from it. meat eaters are so stupid.

Bigfuck

Malaysian Police Force boleh yet again! SPF tak boleh. Mas Selamat 2!

Yingge

FUCK THE USELESS POODLES!

Yes they already IDed this murderer to be in 50s, short and fat and what did it turn out to be? 34 years old. What the fuck!

You have fucking reading problem to fuck the police? Since when the police says the suspect in his 50s fat and short??? All this information coming from the newspaper that they interview the eyewitness lar...

TheWhiteHorse

The moral of the story is you can commit a crime in Singapore but don't flee to Malaysia.

I need to highlight your sig for the poodles

lessons learnt from mas selamat jalan and kovan killer for terrorists and murderers in sg. never run road to malaysia. police there is too good. better stay put in sg. wahahahahaha! :*:

Yingge

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS?

Since when the police told the public the suspect in the 50s?? Everyone is saying why the police did not not review the suspect name and picture.. The suspect is in his 50s is from the reporter interview the maid from the neighbor..

songsongjurong

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pulau_Tekong#Armed_robbers_incident

Armed robbers incident[edit]
Pulau Tekong was the hiding place in March 2004 for a group of armed robbers comprising two Indonesians and a Malaysian. They fled from Malaysia, sparking off a massive, coordinated manhunt involving Air Force helicopters, commandos, ground surveillance radar, troops from the 2nd Singapore Infantry Regiment, troops from the 40th Singapore Armoured Regiment and the Singapore Police Force. All three were caught by police officers; two by members of the Gurkha Contingent and one by the Police Coast Guard's Special Task Squadron. They were later charged with illegal entry and possession of firearms.[3]

self-praise high tech 4G sinkie security measures vs johor low tech abang-adik-informant surveillance, the latter prevails AGAIN.

You have fucking reading problem to fuck the police? Since when the police says the suspect in his 50s fat and short??? All this information coming from the newspaper that they interview the eyewitness lar...

Yes sir, I apologize. Too worked up this morning la. Salute!

lessons learnt from mas selamat jalan and kovan killer for terrorists and murderers in sg. never run road to malaysia. police there is too good. better stay put in sg. wahahahahaha! :*:

Bro yes you and me already know that's why I'm in Siam and your're in San. Cheers and happy run-roading.

watchman8

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pulau_Tekong#Armed_robbers_incident

Armed robbers incident[edit]
Pulau Tekong was the hiding place in March 2004 for a group of armed robbers comprising two Indonesians and a Malaysian. They fled from Malaysia, sparking off a massive, coordinated manhunt involving Air Force helicopters, commandos, ground surveillance radar, troops from the 2nd Singapore Infantry Regiment, troops from the 40th Singapore Armoured Regiment and the Singapore Police Force. All three were caught by police officers; two by members of the Gurkha Contingent and one by the Police Coast Guard's Special Task Squadron. They were later charged with illegal entry and possession of firearms.[3]

self-praise high tech 4G sinkie security measures vs johor low tech abang-adik-informant surveillance, the latter prevails AGAIN.
Where are the abang adik on pulau tekong? The Malay cemetery?

Yingge

Yes sir, I apologize. Too worked up this morning la. Salute!

Ops... I am sorry too... I not from the force... Just concern about the case and was thinking why the police did not review any suspect information before the arrest...

Bro yes you and me already know that's why I'm in Siam and your're in San. Cheers and happy run-roading.

was witness to a road accident in sg few years ago. truck reversed on road as they missed a left turn into a driveway and banged into car waiting behind. folks in car got their heads and necks jerked but luckily no serious or spinal injuries. car front totally crumpled. waited for police to show up. finally after 25 mins, police car pulled up with 4 poodles (kind of unusual). poodles said they could do nothing as "no one died" and there was "no serious injuries." even if there was a serious injury, they said accident victims should call the ambulance. i told them i volunteered as a witness, and they said no one would really know who was right and wrong, and they had to go for lunch as this could be resolved "between lorry and car drivers". apparently, 2 other poodles were riding with the front 2 on their way for their lunch break. :*:

Bad boy, taking away poodle's lunch break!