• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Year No One Can Beat Me At Forex Trading !

why i this year so good leh ?............not becoz i velly good hor................:o

becoz i made amazing recoveries from disasters many times !:biggrin:...............my ''most impressive'' recoveries............

1) eur/chf was down by over 3600pips.......averaged down multiple times and exit with small profit:p

2) gbf/chf was down over 1500pips..............averaged down multiple times and exit with small profit:p

3) eur/nzd was down over 2200pips.............averaged down multiple times and exit with small profit:p

4) aud/chf was down over 800pips...............averaged down multiple times and exit with small profit:p

current drawdowns...............:(

1) eur/try............down over 2600pips:p

2) usd/try............down over 1600pips:biggrin:

3) gbp/aud...........down over 1000pips:o

4) aud/jpy...............down over 400pips:p

5) aud/usd...................down over 400pips:biggrin:

6) usd/inr....................down over 200pips:biggrin:

7) usd/sgd...............down over 200pips:o

all above trades were down by many more pips but i averaged down liao............:biggrin:

so all of my current trades are in the red...............:o

my account is still up compared to last year though................:eek:

Dark Knight

why i this year so good leh ?............not becoz i velly good hor................:o

becoz i made amazing recoveries from disasters many times !:biggrin:...............my ''most impressive'' recoveries............

1) eur/chf was down by over 3600pips.......averaged down multiple times and exit with small profit:p

2) gbf/chf was down over 1500pips..............averaged down multiple times and exit with small profit:p

3) eur/nzd was down over 2200pips.............averaged down multiple times and exit with small profit:p

4) aud/chf was down over 800pips...............averaged down multiple times and exit with small profit:p

all above trades were down by many more pips but i averaged down liao............:biggrin:

Better keep a low profile.
There's a chap here who claimed that he eat more salt than any of us.
He will tell you that when he make tons of killings in stock and forex market, our mama is still wiping our nose.

i was hoping that bullshitter will come and say when he and his master were making tons of money from forex...............forex didn't even exist yet !

The USD fell pretty badly yesterday. eur/usd, gbp/usd all rose pretty highly. eurusd broke past the 1.31 barrier when it was below 1.3 one day before. It's now going into retracement.

kiss

Put one indicator on yr chart and then learn simple price action. Concentrate on 1 or 2 pairs.

Trading is not difficult, just dont be greedy. Take profit along the way.

i was hoping that bullshitter will come and say when he and his master were making tons of money from forex...............forex didn't even exist yet !

this bloody fucker will claim you all are trying to steal his sifu's forex signals. Signals mind you. Anyone can simply google for forex signals on the net cos there isn't such a thing as signals with a high degree of accuracy so it's quite stupid to actually pay for signals. This sinkie fucker goes one lower and doesn't even mention the name of his "sifu" cos it doesn't exist. He actually almost managed to con one gullible forummer here to pay for them were it not for my flaming. Then again the forummer with the nick singham is actually krafty so it's easy to see why he's so gullible.

Put one indicator on yr chart and then learn simple price action. Concentrate on 1 or 2 pairs.

Yup. That's trading at its most basic. Can take your time to learn more of the economies, cross currency pairs, join forums like babypips, forex factory or even pay to join private forums. If you are super kiasu you could even pay local "gurus" but that's not recommended. Trading also reflects human psychology cos it's humans that move the price. Recommend simple support and resistance lines along with price action. If price of a pair doesn't drop below this level for example then it's safe to initiate a buy at that level rather than a sell cos it's a support lvl. Ditto for a sell at a resistance lvl.

i started with forexforsmarties.............a bit like freedomrocks...............remember them ?:biggrin:

after that i found forexfactory.................and self-taught..........never used a single indicator.......becoz i no understand them and no like having it dictate buy or sell...............

nitefly

There is one man you cannot beat. His name is Jimmy Wong! Master Sifu World renown forex trader.
Simply the bestest of the bestest.

BTW, your trading seems very martingale leh..

There is one man you cannot beat. His name is Jimmy Wong! Master Sifu World renown forex trader.

I asked about ah wong before and ppl said his students were complaining about him but he covers his ass pretty well. At least he's much better than the shit skin kishore and mario singh another shit skin that got fired from msnbc.

sad to say, Jimmy Wong has been exposed as a fraud by students in S'pore, M'sia, Vietnam, China, etc etc............

people using his methods have been losing money from day 1..............

Jimmy Wong is merely calling out trades using historical charts...................

martingale at support/resistance not just at fixed number of pips drawdown...........

mai tua kang lah...:rolleyes:

no need to bullcrap one......................you can do it too...............

start with small position..........example.........sell at support-turned-resistance......if wrong, do it with bigger position at the next level.........so i'm not entering anyhow..........

singham

:p

your support turn resistance, min or hour chart do you look at, may i ask?:smile:

no need to bullcrap one......................you can do it too...............

start with small position..........example.........sell at support-turned-resistance......if wrong, do it with bigger position at the next level.........so i'm not entering anyhow..........

:p

your support turn resistance, min or hour chart do you look at, may i ask?:smile:

i start at daily or 3hour..............anything lower no point lah..............if at weekly lagi best............

the bigger the timeframe, the 1st entry can be bigger............

now usd/inr.................usd/try..........eur/try..............all at all-time highs...............can sell but prepare to average down lah............