• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The latest and greatest HAZE updates and commentry

Re: Johor API is 183-313 at 7am today, why NEA PSI is only 111?

agreed. even malaysia has closed all schools and alll outdoor activities and banned open burning and spot checks on factories and lorries. they are doing this since 3 days ago and in sonkieland we have ministars still talking like kids and no action. the indon minister was correct after all.
Anything that remotely affects productivity or economy or cost money..........white scums pappies die die won't implement one.
So stingy until wont give away free masks........i suspect the mozzie repellent given out recently for dengue are soon to be expired SAF stocks.

Raiders

CCB PAP! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Evangelion

This crisis has already exposed what some of the people have their suspicions on the PAP, that is they are all scholars who aced exams by quoting textbook answers and are simply not innovative enough to think out of the box. That is the problem with Singapore education, just memorizing the textbooks will help you pass with flying colors in the exams. And the system churns out people like these. I'm pretty sure that will lead to the eventual decline of Singapore if everything continues as it is.

Another revelation that has been exposed during this crisis is that Singapore diplomacy is a failure and no matter how much MSM has portrayed that we had strong ties with ASEAN, the opposite has proven otherwise. The rest of our neighbors actually scorn us and treat us as irritating flies. One wonders is that because Singapore conducts its diplomacy in an arrogant and condescending manner to earn the disdain of our neighbors. So much for the 'close ties' we claim to have with US and China.

This crisis has already exposed what some of the people have their suspicions on the PAP, that is they are all scholars who aced exams by quoting textbook answers and are simply not innovative enough to think out of the box. That is the problem with Singapore education, just memorizing the textbooks will help you pass with flying colors in the exams. And the system churns out people like these. I'm pretty sure that will lead to the eventual decline of Singapore if everything continues as it is.

Another revelation that has been exposed during this crisis is that Singapore diplomacy is a failure and no matter how much MSM has portrayed that we had strong ties with ASEAN, the opposite has proven otherwise. The rest of our neighbors actually scorn us and treat us as irritating flies. One wonders is that because Singapore conducts its diplomacy in an arrogant and condescending manner to earn the disdain of our neighbors. So much for the 'close ties' we claim to have with US and China.
Sinkieland machiam the rich arrogant yaya classmate outcast back in school that everyone disliked.......but put up with him because we got no choice. Though we cannot bully the fucker outright, when he takes a tumble everyone snigger behind his back....

watchman8

agreed. even malaysia has closed all schools and alll outdoor activities and banned open burning and spot checks on factories and lorries. they are doing this since 3 days ago and in sonkieland we have ministars still talking like kids and no action. the indon minister was correct after all.
Sinkie schools are mostly on holidays. The child are centers are largely in air con rooms.

If sinkieland force close all schools, half the country will shut down as many parents will need to take leave. LHL head very big now. On verge of tears.

Evangelion

Sinkieland machiam the rich arrogant yaya classmate outcast back in school that everyone disliked.......but put up with him because we got no choice. Though we cannot bully the fucker outright, when he takes a tumble everyone snigger behind his back....

I still remember the WikiLeaks incident which revealed all the Sinkieland diplomatic transcripts, wahaha. Call Japan a 'big fat loser', Anwar 'stupid', etc. Really yaya papaya. If they can have such contempt for Japan, a nation that is way more advanced than us, you can imagine how they treat the rest of ASEAN as. Probably view them as farmers or villagers while they are the intelligentsia. :rolleyes:

Re: Resign.......... You impotent farkers

i say Pinky should RESIGN

0507_a13.jpg

Haha you bunch of gong cheebyes! What resign? National Day i will announce our year end bonuses liao!

rambo22

Knn ccb

dun tell me u wanna wait until psi 763

3/4 of everyone one here mati then u will do something

sanction all indo exports and send all yr flying fire engines together with malaysias to put out the blazes in sumatra

ass holes

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_0_2_0_0_4_1.jpg
Head no big la........announce fat bonus soon..........
GE still years away....i can always count on the gong cheebye 60.1% for support.

Sinkie schools are mostly on holidays. The child are centers are largely in air con rooms.

If sinkieland force close all schools, half the country will shut down as many parents will need to take leave. LHL head very big now. On verge of tears.

Knn ccb

dun tell me u wanna wait until psi 763

3/4 of everyone one here mati then u will do something

sanction all indo exports and send all yr flying fire engines together with malaysias to put out the blazes in sumatra

ass holes
PSI index reading up to 400 nia.
We are at what level now? White scums still wayang hoping to buy time for haze to go away..........
This toxic haze is worse than 2nd hand ciggie smoke! Breathing in 24 hours per day. Aircon air filters purifiers can only do so much.

batman1

Want to die all die together in this small island.BUT don't let the MIW farkers escape with all their money and gold bars to Switzerland.ALERT !!!Guard all the airports.Watch out for MIW !!!

400 liao!

End of the scale!

We are at the very hazardous level liao.

Above 400 Very Hazardous PSI levels above 400 may be life-threatening to ill and elderly persons. Healthy people may experience adverse symptoms that affect normal activity.

Re: Psi - 400

400 is end of scale liao.
Index ends at 400.

Above 400 Very Hazardous PSI levels above 400 may be life-threatening to ill and elderly persons. Healthy people may experience adverse symptoms that affect normal activity.

rambo22

my eyes pain liao

throat start to dry

dick cannot stand liao

ccb pap

batman1

Re: Psi - 400

Better get a bigger scale to measure the actual PSI.DO NOT let the PAP massage the figures be it jobless figures or PSI figures or PR figures.