• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Minah and her Tudung

Minahs are hot in their teens and early/mid-20s, but they do not age well.

Don't keep one until she reaches her 30th birthday. :wink:

I know bro. I remember how you wrote about your childhood days. I wonder if you tasted brown sugar and you were in the heart of their territory - lucky bugger.

A Malay friend told me that you can tell the difference between the Island girls ( southern islands) and the mainland girls. Longer and taunt legs and free spirited !!

Hi brother [scroobal],

That was my territory.
Lived in Telok Blangah, at the foot of Mount Faber, near Jardine Steps.
Attended Radin Mas School.

I expect no less from Mat Noh. He would have been completely drained by the time Rahimah got him. He was the poster boy for all females of all creed and colour. Every mum, girl, gay wanted him. Handsome, wholesome and decent. What a footballer.

She actually told her close friends that when married to Mat Noh, dia tak juice lagi !:o

Went to Queensway to buy soccer boots and saw the chicks there - awesome. Care to share more.

Bro, while the east had their happening, we in the west had our revolution too. Remember minahs from Pasir Panjang and Telok Blangah who attended Pasir Panjang Sec Sch, Yusof Ishak and Queensway Sec Sch were hot items. We boys from Gan Eng Seng had a field day in the 1960's. That was the time when LKY was just the PM but Elvis was King.

You do realise that these are not "privileges" for policemen especially investigators, but are tantamount to corruption, don't you? :rolleyes:
Or are you a gullible blur fuck?
bro GD can always cite old fart's extra telur theorem as defense.

btw anyone knows when the minahs start to differentiate between javanese, malay and boyanese?

Javanese on the top, Boyanese at the bottom. Malays are closer to their Sumatra kin folks and the females are hold title and deed.

The issue is when it comes to marriage. The Malays and those from Sumatra tend to stick to their own kind in order to pass property down the female line - matriarchal society.

Boyanese - West Coast Jurong, Java in the centre , Malays East Coast and North.

My 5 cents and not sure if anything is right.

bro GD can always cite old fart's extra telur theorem as defense.

btw anyone knows when the minahs start to differentiate between javanese, malay and boyanese?

Javanese on the top, Boyanese at the bottom. Malays are closer to their Sumatra kin folks and the females are hold title and deed.

The issue is when it comes to marriage. The Malays and those from Sumatra tend to stick to their own kind in order to pass property down the female line - matriarchal society.

Boyanese - West Coast Jurong, Java in the centre , Malays East Coast and North.

My 5 cents and not sure if anything is right.
javanese were supposedly the fairest and prettiest.......boyanese were darker skinned.......not sure how true...........but my first gf was a javanese named Samalinah........

Yeah. They are indeed fairer. I was surprised that their NRIC actually shows this under race. The Boyanese are also the terrors forming much of the biker gangs.

javanese were supposedly the fairest and prettiest.......boyanese were darker skinned.......not sure how true...........but my first gf was a javanese named Samalinah........

gatehousethetinkertailor

If indeed in the need of a fix, Malaysia is so near - however, Indonesia is an entirely different league....minahs on both side of the border cannot take on Indon girls with their much sweeter accent, gentler mannerisms and mandi lulur regime... "bisa pak!" - let's not even get into those of mixed Dutch heritage - mantap siiiip!

In Jakarta, Alexis still reigns supreme....

Interesting stuff from Bros Scroobal and Narong about the Javanese and Boyanese chicks.. Agree with them..

I have many close Malay kakis.. Some have Javanese and Bugis blood.. So I have some intimate knowledge about their culture.. Few of my Malay friends told me, they are bit wary when it comes to getting to know Boyanese girls.. The Boyanese people are known to be experts on the dark arts of Malay Black magic.. Never ever mess around with their daughters, it was just what I was told by my Malay friends..

Javanese girls are really beautiful.. Was in Bandung few years ago with my wife and mom in law when I saw first hand the beauty of these Javanese office girls having Mee Bakso by the road side stall..

Fishypie

..becarefuL of the Boyanese; back in the earLier days, was toLd they:cool: were the eXperts in the fieLd of Bomoh practices.Had an ex-coLLeugue who was much sought after; that was when our oLd directory stiLL had a Lorong caLLed Pachitan SebLas; that was where he resided.
Dont know much about the art of Bomoh now..:cool:

Tell you a story about the Boyanese and their black magic. 2 Malay Anak Abus underaged were picked up at East Coast Parkway by a Boyanese Bike gang and taken to their kampung deep in Jurong. 14 of them had their way with girls over 2 days.

Parents lodged missing person report. Girls returned home, Police notified and parents demanded medical examinations. Police refer case to hospital for examination. Doctor examines and finds that they are virgins and no visible interference. Gils return to station and confirm they had sexual intercourse.

Police call back doctor and relate the stories but the doctor stands by his work. Parents want to talk to doctor and he accepts. He assures parents that they are virgins and no evidence of any interference. One of the parents then tell him that it is because of Boyanese magic.

I heard this from the doctor. Same doctor told me about numerous needles inserted in the face of Boyanese men that can be seen only on X-rays. Also black magic shit to hold on to girls.

Interesting stuff from Bros Scroobal and Narong about the Javanese and Boyanese chicks.. Agree with them..

I have many close Malay kakis.. Some have Javanese and Bugis blood.. So I have some intimate knowledge about their culture.. Few of my Malay friends told me, they are bit wary when it comes to getting to know Boyanese girls.. The Boyanese people are known to be experts on the dark arts of Malay Black magic.. Never ever mess around with their daughters, it was just what I was told by my Malay friends..

sirus

Javanese girls are really beautiful.. Was in Bandung few years ago with my wife and mom in law when I saw first hand the beauty of these Javanese office girls having Mee Bakso by the road side stall..

Bandung, you meaned Sundanese?

It's well known that javanese girls are pretty fair and some pass off as chinese. Boyanese are darker skinned and famous for their black magic. Don't know much about bugis. The northern malays near kelantan area are more of a warrior background while those in johor and singapore are more of the fishermen kind.

..becarefuL of the Boyanese; back in the earLier days, was toLd they:cool: were the eXperts in the fieLd of Bomoh practices.Had an ex-coLLeugue who was much sought after; that was when our oLd directory stiLL had a Lorong caLLed Pachitan SebLas; that was where he resided.
Dont know much about the art of Bomoh now..:cool:

Tell you a story about the Boyanese and their black magic. 2 Malay Anak Abus underaged were picked up at East Coast Parkway by a Boyanese Bike gang and taken to their kampung deep in Jurong. 14 of them had their way with girls over 2 days.

Parents lodged missing person report. Girls returned home, Police notified and parents demanded medical examinations. Police refer case to hospital for examination. Doctor examines and finds that they are virgins and no visible interference. Gils return to station and confirm they had sexual intercourse.

Police call back doctor and relate the stories but the doctor stands by his work. Parents want to talk to doctor and he accepts. He assures parents that they are virgins and no evidence of any interference. One of the parents then tell him that it is because of Boyanese magic.

I heard this from the doctor. Same doctor told me about numerous needles inserted in the face of Boyanese men that can be seen only on X-rays. Also black magic shit to hold on to girls.

Let's ask our resident tua kang what he thinks about bomoh black magic. :wink:

I expect no less from Mat Noh. He would have been completely drained by the time Rahimah got him. He was the poster boy for all females of all creed and colour. Every mum, girl, gay wanted him. Handsome, wholesome and decent. What a footballer.

What a chinese looking m&d he even has small eyes like a chinese or is he chinese?

IMG-20110718-01476.jpg

For all the connoiseurs of brown sistas - here for your viewing pleasure (please standby tissue box hor):

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bgpgt%5D-minah-jambu-v5-3353670-15.html

There are over 400 hundred pages of Minah glory (for anyone that wants to see)....

A notorious minah gang from the 80s were BRAs from Parkway Parade teadance at Park Avenue - these were the early days of Malay teenagers experimenting with SS and that teadance was notorious for a number of fighters earning their stripes.

Minah KTVs became immensely popular in the mid-90s onwards -and apeks use to love the attention minahs would give them - "semua boleh" "wah so waarm wan" and they are usually great fun. Asked a mamasan why the girls seem to end up with the biker boys and she said that they girls suffer from low self-esteem and that ultimately have no illusions about who would "want them" - anyone else would be beyond their reach.

The whole tudong movement is not new - the Wahhabi literature that started flooding into SE Asia in the 80s has always been monitored by the government - the Indons were not so alert - why the tudong?

Partially because of a collective amnesia of their heritage as being part of a Hindu empire before embracing Islam (remember our secondary school history lesson on the Coming of Islam?), insecurity of their identity as a race of people rather than as a religious denomination (they still "look up" to the Arabs and believe in the rubbish about purity of the Arabs over them in faith due to lineage) and basic ignorance coupled with naivety (they are shocked at how they are badly treated and mistaken for Pinoys when they visit the Middle East).

The tudong was always seen an an eventual evolution of the minah - typically in her mid-30s upwards although it seems to be manifesting earlier now - in any event, the MInah Jambu thread is testimony to the fact that the curved asses, juicy titties and luscious lips are still in abundance - if each typical family in 4 siblings strong, the stream of minahs will be around for a long time yet.

Thanks bro, may God bless you for riches you bring to this forum.

Not trying to rain on gatehouse's parade but the minah jambu thread in edmw is rather famous it's now probably version 5 or 6 etc kind of silly for someone to link to another forum and then you make those claims.

I refresh your memory bro GD......that was The PEBBLES! Next to thai sharkfins restaurant.......now the place turned into condo liao.....they shifted there from earlier location of then old katong park hotel in nearby Meyer Road.
Pebbles reamins in name as HFJ joint in Jalan Sultan now.

Yes, Thai Village and Cold Storage nearby. Was there a Courts or IKEA there too? Terimah kasih for jolting my memory.