• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Housekeeping to reduce size of database

DeathThreat

I resent that statement because nobody here is more liberal than I am. I have never silenced anyone for posting an opinion no matter how much I may disagree with it.

I've said it many time before and I'll say it again, all I ask for is :

1. Post in the correct folder.
2. No spam.
3. No graffiti. (ie huge fonts, repeated copies of the same message or image etc)

Apart from that, you are free to praise or condemn any part of the political spectrum.

Yesh Boss! :biggrin:

削藩政策削藩是封建制度下君主为了收回诸侯或地方割据势力手中的部分或全部权力而实施的政策。由于利益冲突,削藩常常引发政治 ... 惠帝逐步削减藩王权力,引发诸王不满。朱棣以清君侧为名,进兵 ...

not an appropriate comparsion. there nobody here in any position to challengne ah leong.

Fook Seng

This leaves me with no choice but disable the banning feature. Members can still give infractions but it will not result in a ban. Only moderators will be able to ban members once I've put a few changes in place.

What is infraction power without banning feature?

DeathThreat

What is infraction power without banning feature?

for mastubation pleasure only lah...:biggrin:

you see, there are clowns like the Vader doggies family or Moo the Pig who love to mastubate their Inf powers here...so they get joy lor...

Fook Seng

for mastubation pleasure only lah...:biggrin:

you see, there are clowns like the Vader doggies family or Moo the Pig who love to mastubate their Inf powers here...so they get joy lor...

OIC. Wouldn't this be like changing the alfresco cafe to a sex forum?

It isn't but there are a whole lot of opposition dickheads who seem to have this notion that pro government voices aren't allowed to be heard thereby making a mockery of their demands for a more democratic Singapore.
I've been spending far too much time rescuing govt supporters over the last few months. I've had enough. In fact, I've gone to great lengths to try to attract members who can defend government policies and it has been an uphill battle.
Luckily, there a handful of diehard characters who have not been cowered and it is my duty to ensure that their voices are not silenced by an unruly mob. You've seen them at WP rallies and nomination day speeches and they've made their way here too. They're sole aim is heckle and ridicule those they do not agree with. They may have succeeded somewhat in the real world but they are not going to succeed here if I can help it.

Don't kill the geese that lay the golden eggs. ;-) If I want to hear and read all the PAP garbage, I know where to go ...there are loads of them out there. This forum is one of the few that have offer the other views and probably the best in that space, deserving of attention from the establishment and foreign agencies.

DeathThreat

Don't kill the eggs that lay the golden eggs. ;-) If I want to hear and read all the PAP garbage, I know where to go ...there are loads of them out there. This forum is one of the few that have offer the other views and probably the best in that space, deserving of attention from the establishment and foreign agencies.
eggs laying golden eggs???

Didn't know this is an opposition exclusive forum.

There are lots of PAP forums out there. We don't need another one. The popularity of this forum to sinkees who don't share the establishment view is obvious. And without a doubt, I am sure that the apparatus of the PAP are busy trying to stem the popularity and growing prominence of this virtual speaker's corner. This forum didn't gain prominence for aping the PAP lines and bestowing honours to the establishment.
If the direction of the forum changes with your appointment, we shall make a quick exit. I already deal with a bunch of morons in government in the real world and have no desire to deal with more morons in this space.

Money very little only leh. Also, 110 accounts can corrupt database meh? Think got another reason. If Boss want to share, I'm all ears.
Anyone can send me a PM. Seems like this dragnet only targeting some Inf accounts. :cool:

PAP has money ...lots of money to buy people over.

If the direction of the forum changes with your appointment, we shall make a quick exit. I already deal with a bunch of morons in government in the real world and have no desire to deal with more morons in this space.

What's the point of having a discussion if everyone is singing the same tune?

Healthy debates require a whole spectrum of views not just those who oppose the government.

If the anti PAP brigade just want to watch each other masturbating, go somewhere else by all means. There's no point in echoing each other ad nauseam in thread after thread.

I have been shouldering the burden of playing devil's advocate for almost 4 years and I'm getting really tired of the role. I need other members to speak up for government policy and defend government actions without getting banned or zapped into moderation.

ah leong, that would be hard. ever heard of Birds of a feather flock together.

u are more liberal than i thought u are. advocating healthy debates from both side of the political divide?

i wish u success.