• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

I see jw and ak taking turnsnto fight supermod...is this a wearing out strategy? Hmmmmmm....

Those are paper tiger .. Nothing to worry about :wink: if I were to use our points to zap .. They will turn to dust . But I won't do that unless being force . I prefer to play with them and enjoyed every min of it :wink:

Whoever try to act boss here make sure they have enough points to play zapping games . Expect us .

DeathThreat

I still dun see any reason why to go to war...no one will benefit with all the zappings. Only leongsam will be most happy cos he can sell more amunition...

Raiders

Raiders, mai lah, I already got so many powderful enemies here...........................................

Haha, all in the name of fun. I like you. You are the only one who can spot my clone.

Alamaking, its me using e69AK. I don't share my password. I use that only to disturb you only. Surely you won't be angry with me because of that?

ilovesingapore

You have to ask our in house detective jw5 :wink:

my 12 toes are laughing. in house detective..wauhahahaaa!!!!...resident poet...wauhahhaa!!!...resident in house intellectual giant!!!wauhahhaaaa...from dust to dust liao...poor fella!!!.....wauhahha...aha..ha.....laugh till so tired liao....wauhahaa!!!!

CheongSam

The thread title remind me of this movie...Mars Attack.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rMdC45S79uQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ilovesingapore

So, what do you make up from reading this thread? How many gangs here? Who are they? What do they believe in, ie., their Mission Statement.

What is theri modus operandi? How powerful are they, ie., how many points they can up you in 1 go?

so many questions to answer
i think just enjoy lah
have fun!!! wauhahhaaaa!!!!! ROFL

And please leave those innocent ppl behind like erection and raiders . .

Are you kidding me? the moment Raiders describe my physical appearance here and you call me ah bui, you already implicated him in this war, what the fuck are you talking about?

Do you see me describing his real person in this forum? and after what I've done for him, I cant believe he's still defending a tuakang cheater like you and keep quiet. Sure, he apologised and we put to rest, but only a moron will believe he doesnt communicate with you at all after you being exposed :rolleyes::rolleyes:

erection69alamaking was created by Raiders, he himself admit it and he shared it with someone, and that is you, dumbshit :smile::smile::smile:

ilovesingapore

Yes , you better close the toilet door when you shit :wink:

the best witty remark for this poet
his words had gone done so badly
his vocabulary flushed with the toilet too
now he becomes a laughing fool

but don't underestimate him, jw5 will come up with something spectacular!!! wauhahhaaaa!!!

Haha, all in the name of fun. I like you. You are the only one who can spot my clone.

Alamaking, its me using e69AK. I don't share my password. I use that only to disturb you only. Surely you won't be angry with me because of that?
Seriously Raiders, what promises you gave to me? you still remember? but you still doing it, so what now?

You think your disturbs are funny?

And really thank you for acknowledging e69ak is you all along, it really helps a lot by convincing erection's thinking is wrong all along :smile:

ilovesingapore

I also share the same thought. Time share? 24-hours non-stop posting? In terms of power, clones give more power.

good for the forum
diversity of opinions
no fear of being attacked and banned
no fear of people like narong the sarong
or chon the bully
or moo the cow
just post happily with confidence...huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!